(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hello everyone..
i'm completely lost now.. got any summary?

belle: you buying floor fan? mistral is good for its low noise level..

qq: how are u?

star: yah, brought her to the one at one raffles link.. can't remember the name offhand.. actually he's not a pd-dentist.. but i find him very good and kind, so brought anna there too..

AA ok i try

1) QQ is back in action on forum and will report back to work on 6 May
2) joelle has a "secret" housewarming party.. only underdogs mummies are invited..hhaha
3) Michelle posted pics of K's bday party whom she only invited 3 mummies + kids.. so the rest of the mummies..feeling unbalance now cos they were not invited.
4) Pink promoting JE clothes
5) Kai has contact for slimming gel sms her if u r keen
6) belle gonna move into her new place soon
7) Teng got hold of a real chopper and scared the living daylights out of astro.
8) Astro having a tough time at work.

Thats all i remmber.

STAR
Dun say that i more auntie ok, that day alone at carrefour i m comparing TOILET ROLL prices! :p
then i went to buy parquet flr cleaner, carrefour charged wrongly i even went to CS for refund hee . i compare diaper price, take calculator to count per pc how much hee

ok ok i will go check our SPIN spin spin must rem aiyo.

AA
hello! ya i need a fan le.. mistral hmm can find in courts etc? i got one BN from lucky draw, nice to see, but no wind one :p

belle: how come u didn;t fit ceiling fan? much easier leh.
This is how the spin detegent looks like.. NTUC regularly have sale for this.
2403480.jpg

star: thanks! nice summary...
re #2, oops.. i got an sms from an unknown number and i thot it was a wrong sms and i ignored it.. hahaha..
re #7, how did he end up wth something like that?

belle: yes, you can find it in courts.. if you're one of those who finds fans noisy, then this one is good..

star
cos initially at LR i wanted hanging light, ended up din do, also got false ceiling so dun wanna the fan to be so low la..

ok ok tks for the pic i go aunty grocery shpg wkend hee

star: anna cried big time! actually if the child has no cavities, it's very easy.. all the dentist wanted to do was to make sure there are no cavities and that's it.. cos they're too young for any treatment that has flouride..
so when anna cried, it was good cos the dentist could see her molars! wahahah..

AA; that is from Kai lah.. hahah.. pot luck party this saturday.
#7 cos ellie place the chopper at the kitchen top thinking teng cannot reach but he reach and took it. astro had to ask him to put it down on the floor cos she dun dare to grab it from him.

belle: get pete to go with u, the box of detergemt damn heavy lah. 5kg i think.

pinkpink: I've made payment for disney...

when u closing JE551? my sis also want to order but she haven't gave me her orders...

star: my goodness... that's so dangerous.. what if he accidentally dropped it and cut himself.. *ouch* i dare not think..
oh it's from kai.. i thot i have her number, did she change?

our kids can tip toe pretty well n reach out for items on shelves etc. stimes me & hubby accidentally left our drinking glasses near the edge of the table, chloe will reach n want to take them down, stimes my dad likes to leave his glass, spoon etc on a towel to dry, wah the towel is at the edge, one pull everything can come tumbling down. so be careful.

belle: since Syl knows how to crawl we already have to baby safe the house ... which includes not leaving the things at edges... they just "shot up" so fast that we won't know when they will reach the "next level"...

tim tam not nice one la, swmom.
haha!

blur, no lumps woh. so far. cause we use a small container to and refill from time to time. good turnover.

wah, teng chop chop ah... wah. scary.
haha!
i go orh orh le. nite nite...

yvonne, any wind also can make the coughing very bad bah. i mean for myself. i cannot stand any wind now.

wait. AA.
downstairs,??? meaning u moved liao leh ah? oh oh.. i see...

i am sick la. cough..... maybe weak body this year. sigh! so got to go sleep early

swmom: see, qq also said not nice.. i feel like throwing up now..
in any case, morning is coming very soon.. you go buy some to stock up ok?

yvonne: tom i tell you the nice places for supper.. now got ban better not say.. wahahah..

qq, ok. We now blow the fan to the ceiling, not direct to our face, so i think better. U try boil the pear drink. Pax drink already got some improvement.

hmm, talking about moving into homes.. my mom today commented that we have moved in 5yrs already. I moved in on 1st May.. so fast time flies.. and i have 2 kids now! wow!

autum, na na, now i remember to reply. Lol. Hmm, not very good idea to fix up the fan. My standing fan trap alot alot of dust after 1week. I have to clean every weekly. Hmm, also don know fil will agree, afterall this is not our house. And i very chor lor, wad if i bump into the fan? Cos i already bump into the support the shower head one in the toilet, break! The whole thing drop to the floor and break the glass. Lol. I scare to fix things popping out kind. This wedding photo already give me don know how many blue blacks on my shoulders. Lol. I very clumsy la.
i understand wad u all means. I m fine with all suggesstion. No worries that u will offend me.
hmm, i have take up the offer that qq borrowed me her air purifier. Now my nose very clear!
still monitoring sam. She still coughing. But bel have stop snoring.

yvonne,
sure.. u know yourself best and what will work for u. we all in the forum is just kaypoh give ideas and suggestions nia.
hope that the purifier really works for u.. and if yes, then u can buy your own and know that it won't be wasted.

autum, now another worry, wad if only work for bel. Still don work for sam. Another headache. Lol! So many prob! Lol. 2weeks later, if really happen, i will pop this question here for help. Lol.

autum, haha.. supper tmr? swmom? irin? or wanna come to my house also can.. for supper.. on the condition that must buy supper for me.. wahahhhha! mahjong ??!! wahahaha.. think i am crazy liao..