(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

YY,

No, YT did not eat. Hubby probably tried feeding her. He just said she din like the cereal and ask me to accompany her to sleep. She sleeping now. Maybe 10 plus I'll make milk for her.

Autumn,

Yes, he is mean. He is very tactless one. Always make people angry. Including me and my MIL. Yar, the owl got really big round beady eyes. I saw it looking down at me from the beam and then I knocked on the window. It flew to another beam away from the window. I supposed it must be out preying on food now.

<font color="ff6000">ASTRO U ALSO PREGGY!!!!!</font>

heheheee feel so much relived... my new coy new boss all is okay with my preggy ......everything be usual...

hahahaha star next time lunch i can join too!!! though i bit further down!!!

Autumn,

It is the same with YT. I also "know" the day she is made. Cuz I have no pregnancy symptoms whatsoever and my menses are always erratic to begin with, yet, I'm suspicious and finally pushed to do a test when my hb's friend sms him and asked him if I'm pregnant out of the blue.

mejo,
hmm, like that hor, both u and MIL should team up to box your hubby! kekekekek... the owl, u not scared? i mean, the owl was looking thru the window, not scared the owl may break the glass or something?

Kiddo,
that is great news! now u can happily work for this new co.

Mejo,
huh, your hubby's friend is psychic ah?

Autumn,

Huh? Break the glass? You too imaginative and dramatic already lar. They are more afraid of us than anything.

Jurong Point toyrus got toys bazaar until 22nd June! Yippee! I'm going NTU tomorrow. Maybe got chance to go!

autum: I am more and more convinced that it is pre menstrual cramps .. coz my menses is like a week away.. but yes if tomorrow still queasy.. think need see doc say hello a bit liao..

kiddo: wah liew! shhhhh.. dun join autum in her prank! :p

mejo: could i ask? are u worried about YT's frequent vomitting?

YY,

Nope. I'm immune to it liao. Cuz despite vomitting watsoever, she is happy and gaining weight. PD/GP never says anything. I assume she just has very reactive throat that get triggered into puking very easily. It is not that frequent in any case.

YY,

Go doc can have claims without MC or not? If not, just go buy the pregnancy test kit from watson, less than $10 nia. Hahaha.

mejo: oh! i thought she is not gaining weight! okok. then i think no cause for concern.

Cannot claim without MC one lah.. i have a preg kit at home.. always stand by one.. kekeke..

Astro,
not prank leh. if u really preg, then it's a good thing right? cos i think your job now relatively stable.. near your home etc.. so quite good. Plus u have a good maid to help, so actually all the conditions is right for u to have another babe.

YY,

She is gaining weight ah, just very slowly that's all. Her arms make her look thin but if you look at her thighs still got bah one and if you press all tough tough, not the nau nau type.

Autumn, YY,

Oh and YT came to fetch me from school today! She was of course instantly attracted to the large pool of water and nearly walked right in. Hb captured her of course. According to hb, at first she dun dare to step on the rocks cuz looks unstable and she walk the circumference until she finds the part with railings and she walk in holding on the railings. By the time I came out, she wanted to step straight onto the rocks already when she reach the sides (Hb captured her and put her on the stairs).

Autum: I'm playing around with the links you provided now. Which one is able to let do do collage? Protraitpro doesn't seem to be able to do that..

bbmouse,
huh? i only gave 2 links leh. One is GIMP and one is Photoscape. Both I have not use before actually, but i am quite sure both also can do collage. To do collage, u must open a document, set size to 4inch x 6inch, then drag whatever photos u want to be inside.. then re-size (drag and re-size) the photos within the collage document.. then fit all the different photos within there.

kiddo,
let mi noe how much to pay u hor...

astro,
preggy? go test... don wait liao... or already tested, but u don believe? heee...

autum, bbmouse,
do u feel giddy? i keep feeling giddy lei... wad is happening huh...

hi mummies...lazy to read archives la..only read the latest page :p think i might KO early tonite...

astro
U p?!!! oOoo..go MARCH to the doC! kekekek..
so its a feb or march bb?? should be march hor..

astro
go and test lah, maybe another impossible bb?
ya some pple can FEEL it just within few days of conception. i knew im pregnant on the 10th day after conception...go toilet feel very uneasy wif the smell...so i tested, also just in case lah, cos i almost book air tics to Greece

i suspected i might be p when i begin to smell funny things..even buffet i gave the comment to my colleagues as I FEEL LIKE PUKING..she jokingly ask me to go check up since i m late with my mens..haha sure enuff doc says cfm!

once i went CK TANG toilet..wah duno who beside me next door i buay tahan the smell pants halfway down i really really wanna puke out ..i lun till my face all red hehe

i loggin out early tonite.. my eczema is back with a vengeance..i m super irritated by it

good nite mummies.

autum: i am cramping quite badly.. so i think.. almost certain. premenstrual symptoms.. no baby :p

pink: wah. u gals very heightened senses to feel so fast hor?
no .. no.. no impossible bb!

i telling miser wat u gals have been posting. he laughing leh! wah liew!

Yvonne,
u feel giddy.. that could be low blood pressure. when is your next checkup? or u can go checkup earlier? then ask your doc about it.

Audrey,
no la.. u come in only and ask if everyone is P?? hee.. we suspect Astro might be but she is denying it.. that's all.. nobody else so far. heehee..

astro....
LOL

i keep my fingers crossed for you lah. :p
So nice...its like a driving circuit here...all the mummies...one by one..hang the "P' licence plate....

dreamgal,
shld be able t give u alift to the zoo lah.
hubby will be at pulai springs that day n sat, so car shld have some space.
might bring my maid though since hubby is convince that i will not be able to manage on my own.

kiddo,
paiseh. forgot to remind ws this morning. thursday leh????
oh yes
see u worry for no reason. can happily start work on monday, ya !

autum: i feel like strangling u!

audrey: what an INTERESTING analogy! aiyoh. i am not. i am not!!

wah liew. next time cannot post saying queasy or whatever ah!!!

autum,
lol... my dr went holiday... not in sg now... nvm, i can wait till next check up... unless i really cannot make it, i go KK... low blood? better don let hb noe... if not i have to take those disgusting soup again...

i also keep having blur vision... don noe itzzit i m too tired or wad... wierd...

mommies, need to ask.
anyone of u here got " cou yang tai sui" before? amino fluid test(if i m not wrong)... my fren just called mi today... she told mi the detail scan report says her baby got DS... so dr ask her to go for this amino fluid test... itzzit safe? and wad is DS... DOWN SYSDROME...

astro,
nvm... u are not the first one liao... just let it be... wahahaha... maybe not this mth... but next mth? heee... :p

michelle,
u pregnant huh?

dreamgal,
don worry abt zoo trip... i also can go pick u up... unless i last min cannot go, den so sorry...
and re handling children... don worry.. we got a veri experience mama coming... tts linda... she is a wonder mama... she will help...

autum...
hehehe...coz first thing i read is abt the pregnancy test..and the symptoms....so exciting...everytime come in...got nice things happening.

yvonne.....
if you feel more giddy from squatting down for sometime...dan suddenly get up...it might be that you have low bp...or could even be anemia...
you try...if squat down for abt a minute and get up..giddy a not? But you do it slowly har...and hold on to something when you get up...this can be due to low bp.

dan you go mirror...pull down your lower eyelids...and check the inside...if the conjunctival looks pale...you might be a bit anemic...but hor...if persists...pls go early check up...just to make sure.

yvonne: blur vision? i remembered reading something about it leh.. that one.. wah liew. what is it?! i forgot liao!! .. quite serious one.. pre- someting.. arghh! i forget liao..

audrey: help help. u know what i am saying. that 'pre' something.. pre-ecamplsia? ok i know wrong spelling but somethign like that..

yvonne: take blur vision seriously as soon as doc back.. see immediately..

aminiocentesis.. got slight chance of miscarriage.. but it is something to ascertain aboslutely if it is DS.. u know those bb who look very smiliar and mentally disadvantaged.. that kind...

Yvonne: I think you shd increase either your sugar or iron intake.
Amniocentesis is drawing some fluid from the placenta and test if the baby really has DS.

Audrey: No worries. I was in the office anyway. I have carrier for tom. If you have spare ones for me, I can use for future..

yvonne: no next mth as well ! :p

ya..<font size="+2"> michelle u preg?</font> *diverting arrows*

audrey: bo.. i think my baking fever dying off liao..