(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

looks like a lot of bb oso refuse to drink milk hor...tot me only have headache wif her milk intake!

joelle, i dont add milk to meat/ fish le, think it will taste weird, and also becos of the iron vs calcium theory....
fromage frais is yogurt, rite? which brand u give? so far, i only try the yoplait one(6 in a pack)...

haha enne,
you jialat liao. now trying to explain yourself

cutie, moon,

now morning.. she will drink only 150ml, noon, 120ml, and nite before zzz.. 180ml ..

she use to drink 180ml in the morning.. noon 150ml, evening 120ml, before zz 210ml..

mejo,
so wat's your ger milk intake per day?
Jace now only taking ~350 ml per day le....

btw, anyone taking Wyett brand milk powder, Promil? the > 1 yr is a bit strange le, 1 scoop =35ml water

SQ: hv packaging but it looks compact from pic tt bbmarch posted tt time. ok count u in. giving away as gift? YE not getting one to doodle on the go?

carol,
she has a doodle liao. the dora one.
i'm thinking if she "needs" another one.
so i want it to come intact. if i regret it, i'll give it to my nephew. haha.

nana,
Ok ma.. at least she still got drink at least 120ml per day.

SQ,
haha... J also ley he more interested in eating the pen and banging the train on the mat.
When we get the mat I tink me n hb more excited den J. haha...

Jace,

I will 180 ml of milk for her every morning, recently she only takes 60 ml. The rest I'll put into her cereals, plus another 2 - 3 scoops of FM, then add another 2 - 3 scoops of FM to her dinner sometimes. Will try to make sure she has at least 300 ml of milk each day even if they are in the form of powder added to cereals or porridge.

nana,

I actually did poach (more like steam in my case) fish in milk for YT in the past leh. Plus some cheese, it actually taste very good!

my niece got hfmd, and she last attended cc last thursday. Wonder why her "outbreak" takes so long?

baby in infant care, be careful.

I am watching closely my bb.

mejo.. really?? ok.. can try..

moon.. ya.. at least lor..

ask u all ar.. i bought laughing cow cheese.. the cubes one.. i read that u all add it into porridge etc.. normally i just let her eat like that..

how u all put in porridge and other food?? just put in and let it melt den stir??

1335037.jpg
10min of toasting... added some olive oil, worried it will get burn... didn expect the salmon got enough oil to maintain... lol... end up super oily...

1335063.jpg
TAH... DAH!!!! toasted salmon cheeze!!! smell and taste nice... but the cheeze is abit too salty...

bel really enjoy today's porridge with salmon cheeze... i also added cheeze in her porridge... wah... become super sticky, more like lagzenia(sry, i don noe how to spell)... but she is laughing and smilling asking for more!!! she is chewing the porridge...

astro! i finally noe wad is RELAX WHILE FEEDING... seeing her happy face, make mi stressless... i m not worried abt her choking... cos she chew...

oops... sry for the spamming of my photos... i m just too happy... i don have to nap liao... too happy to be tired... now going to wash everything up, and let her water parade again... and mi go eat lunch!

pax... the photo is posted specially for u... wahaha... first time and successfull liao... give mi more recipe for toasting method....

yvonne,
Looks nice.. Gd that bel enjoy the food. I can understand the happiness when u c bel enjoying the food.

yvonne, the yellow thing is cheese not spagetti right? you just take the fish, mashed up and add to the porridge? hmm...maybe i can try that for ethan too!
i agree! it's always a joy to see our bb enjoying their food!

feeling sick recently... the gas in my stomach seems endless! burp and burp till i threw up my lunch! sigh.... after throwing up still burping! worse still, got to work late today!

moon,
i will take from u after the BGJ class... cos ur class is 4-5pm... mine is 3-4pm...

QQ,
after i collect the cheerios, i go back home and seperate den pass it to u...

KIDDO, sry for the caps...
don have to help mi buy cheerios liao...

Enne,

I want to check the location of the bus-stop before confirming with you but the streetdirectory website is down. I'm going out now. Will confirm with you tonight. Thanks!