(2007/02) February

Helloooo.... no wonder my ears very itchy these few days leh... Hahahah.... No lah, I not trying with no.3 at all. Super busy with my new job leh.

Starlite, congrats!!!

I watched yday's news on the maid too. Really scary, that why, I never have the courage to leave maid alone with bb.

the maid on tv is a very sad case... put me on cautious mode...

ehh any one of ur babies "laffing' at others? this QY beri cheeky one.. always laff at others.. eg. my mum had problem buckling his seat belt, he felt it's funny, laff non-stop... my mum got two of his toys stuck together, when trying to remove it in front of him and cannot, he laff at her again.. when me and hb talked, one suan the other.. he laff oso..

fatbabe/jas
me oso go johor=segamart on 1st day of cny

smurfy, not sure how hvy is Sher now but he lost wt cos more active now. Busy practising his walking everyday. Hahaha

gigg, u finally here... how yr new job? u v bz hor...

hehe sorrie tat yr name mention many times cos I ask them to guess... but all kan hao ni la...

hahha

yah gigg, i also v interested to know how he looks like noe...

scaly still chubby but u say lose weight ;p

smurfy, zz will laugh at no reason n sometimes scare me too. cos the way he laugh is like some1 tell him a joke or tickle him.

last nite, he suddenly wake up and stand by play pen n cry cry. then i wake up and besid him, he stop, then i go back sleep, he cry again...

so i carry him to my bed and hug him sleep! then i thot it maybe 5 a.m but actually could be earlier... cos I keep waking up n find tat still dark... then this boy keep somersauting n hitting our faces n bodies... v rough boy.

Poor Beth... hope she recovers soon!
Catz, how come your reunion dinner is tonight and not tomorrow night?

Gig!
We all thought it was you who's preggers!

Yeah, post some pics of your little sumo!

smurfy,
Haha, your QY is so funny!
Thanks for Bummy Bee's number... I SMS-ed her... but quite upset cos she told me she'll deliver yesterday and didn't turn up... I spent the whole day at home just waiting cos she also never replied my SMS as to what time. Then just now finally got her again and she's arranging another day and time, but she's so blur! Think I will not order from her BP again.

huskie, thanks! Is it possible for me to swing by at 8plus am tomorrow? I drop Timo off at 8am and tomorrow's half day which means he ends at 9.45am! Haha.. let me know k?

Giggler, yah lor.. you log in 'cos you felt your ears burning issit? Hehe.. come and update us on Sher's progress and photos hor!

Forum seems very quiet.. even the usually fast-moving spree section is sloooow. Think everyone on CNY mode liao.

Catz,
8+ a bit early cos tomorrow we plan to go Botanic Gardens again.. so at 8+ I'll still be on my way home.
How about when you pick up Timo?
I should be home by 930am till lunchtime.

garfield, *fingers crossed* items come by tomorrow lei..

huskie, er.. ok I'll sms you and see how 'cos we're going gai gai after Timo's half day at school.

smurfy
wow! ur boy's so cute!!!
last time imitate ur hubby when coughing..
now he's laughing at everyone

he's a very happy, cheerful, contented baby!

wonder when all of u're gonna bring ur kiddos for the MMR?
many says this causes AUTISM..

but this news stated not true (posted by the Jan Mommies)
http://www.straitstimes.com/Latest%2BNews/Tech%2B%2526%2BScience/STIStory_203682.html

how huh?
the child care i spoken to, said many of their student was ok but after the MMR jab, some showed signs of Autism, ranging from mild to serious...quoted by parents who sent their kids to this child care
how huh? HOW?

are u all gonna bring them for the Chicken Pox vaccine too?

garfield, oh dear, i forgot to send my maid for medical check on sat. I dun know how my hb read the letter, it was supposed to be due on 4 Feb but he told me 18 Feb. damn, shouldnt have even rely on him to read such things. Then the next few days clinic will be closed and we will be in HK. quite irritated by hb, always give me wrong info.

we had reunion dinner with inlaws just now at Ah yat. lousy food, poor service. Think better off having steam boat at home. then hb still go and have drinks with friends while claiming to be tired.

wah gals,

no wonder my ears so itchy lah. so its you all talking about me hor...

hee...long time never login to chat liao. Glad you gals still remember me.

thanks garfield for broadcasting for me leh...hee...

Thank you for all your well wishes....and of course hope baby dust could spread quickly to all the gals in this thread who wish or are trying to conceive.

Happy and Properous CNY to all!!

gak,
I brought Sarah for her MMR as scheduled, at 18 months. No problems. The reports are not proven clinically. No chicken pox vaccine for my kids. I'd rather them catch CP the regular way. CP is not life-threatening for them, so I won't give them.

gak..

chix pox i oso nvr let them take...no big deal la..as long as in the future they dun chix pox during exam period its ok..wakakak...

btw when i had my chix pox..i had an easy time le..fever for 1 day...n i go out without people thinking i had chix pox..think i only haf 3 pox on my face less than 30 all over body..

recently tyra n tyler haf rash ..check the webby..still cannot decide wat rash but auto disappear in 3 days..weird!! no fever no other accompanying symptoms..haiz..

btw

lil ah wang's hair really v "geh ngian" le..somemore his hands put near the mouth like..: see i handsome not..waakakaka..

good morning all! had an exhausting morning 'cos sent Timo to school and did paparazzi duties.. all the kids so cute in their tang zhuang and qi pao.

chicken pox - i let them take 'cos I got chicken pox really badly as a teen and scarred badly. MMR - I delayed but it was due to Timo perpetually falling ill... think he took it at 18 months.

Beth ok this morning.. maybe just gassy yesterday.. *fingers crossed* but I do suspect that she does have allergic rhinitis like her papa

huskie, this morning's just crazy for me.. I'll collect from you next week when this whole crazy CNY thingie dies down yah? Or else Sunday morning? Heee...

Oh yah, maidenform having 40% off.. I've already notified jelly and cherryale.. teehee..

hi Jazz, of course lah! Mail me your orders.. can base on 1.53(exch rate) x 0.6 x USD. I'm only doing 1 batch.

thanks, Catz. what is your bank account no? i will sent you a mail and you can reply in there.
thank you thank you :))) Just over the weekend, I was at Blush and checked out Maidenform... they are so ex in SG.

cherry,

my hb also like tat 1... simply dun care... but my mum say if we miss the first letter it okie, think they will send a reminder to you again. soemmore it cny period, crazy meh?

thanks, Catz. what is your bank account no? i will sent you a mail and you can reply in there.
thank you thank you :))) Just over the weekend, I was at Blush and checked out Maidenform... they are so ex in SG.

privi, fat_babe & catz
thanks for the info!
k so think wld drag till 24mths then let Adriel take his MMR

as for CP hor, me same as Catz lor..kana till very bad but lucky mine was during K2 or P1, so no scarring
so guess will let my boy take it, scared inherit my traits ;P

CATZ ah catz
when did timo take his CP vaccine?

fat_babe
hahaHa..think he's saying am i pretty???
aiya kids so small difficult to cut stylo hairstyle leh
my hubby says looked like the Korean actor/singer Rain..keke

re: Cp

I got my CP rather late around my jc time...
got it when after the 3 mths of first yr.

n it was my sis who pass to me ah...
but then i had fever and ache lor. abt 1 2 weeks
but i also have scars.

but i think i will let zz have CP naturally. I believe it good to throw out the virus.

Hi mummies, HAPPY NEW YEAR! Let's all have a great year with our family and little ones!

Babe, yes, the photos were taken at yewkwang. Where were yours taken? Was it put up somewhere in the photographer's portfolio? Seem to have seen it before leh.

Gak,
your adriel's so cute! His lips are so nice. Machiam apply lip gloss. Kekeke

winnie
hehe..thanks!
erm..actually that's his saliva!!! *YUCKS*
natural lip gloss..wakakaa
i think he got kissable lips ;)
next time sure many many girls...

winnie,

i took mine at foto-u...i think once ben put it on the forum..wahahha...but not on his portfolio la..hee

gak,

tsk tsk...so early thinking of getting alot of galfrens for adriel...muaaahhahah...next time you will be very busy remembering all the galfrens le..

Hi Jazz and gak, orders placed already

fatbabe, will see if cherryale can order lots and lots of bras so that I can make up batch 2 yah?

garfield, poor you! pls do feed yourself (and baby) well hor.. don't get gastric! Maidenform.com.. the cutting ah.. hmm... I find Triumph is not consistent. Prob more like Wacoal or La Perla lor.

ya lor... wat to do? the foodstalls 90% close here... nothing much to choose also... even stall owners can half day...

hmm guess i give maidenform a miss.... prob nxt time... now too busy liao....

i just hope soon i can go home liao! everyone at home celebrating liao! unfair!