(2007/01) Jan

milderina, if really no choice mus pray.. then may I suggest u use a clip on your hair? We, cantonese believe that when preggie should wear a clip to ward off all ill intentions. Best to get those like a comb and fork it in your hair. Or you can get those like a clamp shell..

sherl,
but hor that day i think i went in there hor mai chiam like closing down like tat leh. is it huh? the things quite messy i dunno to c from where start. Then like 1 pc 1 pc like tat de.

sherl,
but hor that day i think i went in there hor mai chiam like closing down like tat leh. is it huh? the things quite messy i dunno to c from where start. Then like 1 pc 1 pc like tat de.

hokkaido!!! Sounds good!!! But dun think I have the budget.. now that cannot go Bali going to see if can convince hubby to go Sydney, but think I will end up in Redang or on a cruise.

bluegrapes, Flavamama is in Suntec City, on the 3rd floor, near perfect mom.

Sugarmama, you try see can get bulk discount or not la... kekekeke... I know the shirts selling for 29.90 a piece... I'm interested in the "round is a shape" one...

hokkaido!!! Sounds good!!! But dun think I have the budget.. now that cannot go Bali going to see if can convince hubby to go Sydney, but think I will end up in Redang or on a cruise.

bluegrapes, Flavamama is in Suntec City, on the 3rd floor, near perfect mom.

Sugarmama, you try see can get bulk discount or not la... kekekeke... I know the shirts selling for 29.90 a piece... I'm interested in the "round is a shape" one...

Sugarbean, u r right leh..cos there are pple who are trying to conceive but can't..so they will be very sad when they see our t-shirt.

Sherl, you mean me sugarbean is it?? but sugarmama oso sounds hot leh! lol!!

Ok, I ask her again.. she said last sunday(not this that just passed) they had a clearance sale..

Sherl, you mean me sugarbean is it?? but sugarmama oso sounds hot leh! lol!!

Ok, I ask her again.. she said last sunday(not this that just passed) they had a clearance sale..

Millderina, oh is it? that's interesting to know too!

bluegrapes, ya lor plus some may pass comments like preggy very 'big' meh?

Millderina, oh is it? that's interesting to know too!

bluegrapes, ya lor plus some may pass comments like preggy very 'big' meh?

Milderina,
yeah, the place is a bit messy hor. I dun think they are doing very well because they are quite away from view, people will shop in front, where there's Spring and Cloud 9, but seldom venture all the way to the back...

Milderina,
yeah, the place is a bit messy hor. I dun think they are doing very well because they are quite away from view, people will shop in front, where there's Spring and Cloud 9, but seldom venture all the way to the back...

sugarbean,
wow! really got ppl pass such comments de ah?
bad bad bad.

sherl,
yeah lor, i went in before but i dunno where to start looking so in the end never buy anything then i come out le.

sugarbean,
wow! really got ppl pass such comments de ah?
bad bad bad.

sherl,
yeah lor, i went in before but i dunno where to start looking so in the end never buy anything then i come out le.

sherl, no prob lah! i like to tease pple lah.. with so many sugar and mamas around how not to confuse...? some more now all our brain cells 'absorbed' by baby so it's ok..m just as blur now..

That day aft my mom used the toilet in her bombing mission... I took my sis' hairspray to 'deodorise' the toilet instead of air-freshner! Because the bottle is so un-hairspray wat.. green colour with trees and flowers some more.. after that my sis asked who used so much hair-spray in her toilet.. she thot was her daughters acting up!

I said no wonder the 'air-freshner' like so lousy cannot mask smell!! Everyone laughed!

sherl, no prob lah! i like to tease pple lah.. with so many sugar and mamas around how not to confuse...? some more now all our brain cells 'absorbed' by baby so it's ok..m just as blur now..

That day aft my mom used the toilet in her bombing mission... I took my sis' hairspray to 'deodorise' the toilet instead of air-freshner! Because the bottle is so un-hairspray wat.. green colour with trees and flowers some more.. after that my sis asked who used so much hair-spray in her toilet.. she thot was her daughters acting up!

I said no wonder the 'air-freshner' like so lousy cannot mask smell!! Everyone laughed!

sugarbean,
hahahaha..........u really blur leh. wakakkaka......eh but its true that I am also getting very blur. I can do the weirdiest stuff. Now hor i can talk to my colleagues then answer the questions i had for her myself then walk away, my colleagues then stare at mi blankly.

sugarbean,
hahahaha..........u really blur leh. wakakkaka......eh but its true that I am also getting very blur. I can do the weirdiest stuff. Now hor i can talk to my colleagues then answer the questions i had for her myself then walk away, my colleagues then stare at mi blankly.

hahah! at least i have somne consolation... m not the only blur one .. phew! lol!!

Hey mummies not going home yet? Tomorrow I wont be on as I have doc's, hair-cut and dinner..Wah I think I'll be really shagged man by the time m home..

hahah! at least i have somne consolation... m not the only blur one .. phew! lol!!

Hey mummies not going home yet? Tomorrow I wont be on as I have doc's, hair-cut and dinner..Wah I think I'll be really shagged man by the time m home..

Milderina/Sugarbean, I also having trouble with my blurness. It was very frustrating at first because I feel like I cannot concentrate my thoughts at work lor, but now trying to get used to it and accept it.

hahaha...sugarbean, that was funnie..hee...today a lot of funny postings.

Ai yah..my office hour ends at 6pm
Cannot go home yet..waiting for time to past..*tick tock tick tock*

hahaha...sugarbean, that was funnie..hee...today a lot of funny postings.

Ai yah..my office hour ends at 6pm
Cannot go home yet..waiting for time to past..*tick tock tick tock*

Milderina, i oso getting headaches more lair... sianz leh... do u take any medication? I tahan-ed the last time until almost throw up.. My neighbour advised me to drink a little coffee to combat it..guess alittle coffee beta than panadol right? Me worst, only can use synflex to stop pain.

bluegrapes, glad to hear you had a happy day today..good to laugh.. that's why we come on this forum to seek frens, comfort and hopefully some laugh..

Milderina, i oso getting headaches more lair... sianz leh... do u take any medication? I tahan-ed the last time until almost throw up.. My neighbour advised me to drink a little coffee to combat it..guess alittle coffee beta than panadol right? Me worst, only can use synflex to stop pain.

bluegrapes, glad to hear you had a happy day today..good to laugh.. that's why we come on this forum to seek frens, comfort and hopefully some laugh..

sugarbean,
actually its natural to have headaches when pregnant. so far i did not take any medication. i will just switch off all the lights then tuck myself snuggly into bed and sleep. ussually it will get better.

sugarbean,
actually its natural to have headaches when pregnant. so far i did not take any medication. i will just switch off all the lights then tuck myself snuggly into bed and sleep. ussually it will get better.

Milderina, you are so lucky! B4 preggie, I do get bad migraines now and then... so now very scared it may become a 'regular'.. keeping my fingers crossed that it's jus the weather..I oso realised that when its too hot n stuffy i oso feel headache creepin up..

sugarbean,
this tactics is my doctor teach mi one. esp if you have migraines, sometimes its cos by glares. so try to avoid lights and noisy places.

sugarbean,
this tactics is my doctor teach mi one. esp if you have migraines, sometimes its cos by glares. so try to avoid lights and noisy places.

hallo, thanks for all d welcome notes. fwah this thread moves really fast, reminds me of my early days in sep05 thread, heheh. am i d only 2nd time mum here?

alethea, it cld be secretion of colustrum...i remembered i had milk pretty early in my 1st pregnancy. try not to squeeze it too much in ur 3rd tri cuz it can trigger early contractions.

i m going to italy in aug. gynae gave green light to travel. jus remember to ask for some emergency medicine before u fly because there r a lot of otc drugs that are not safe for us.

sugarbean, u've jus scared me abt cabin air n cig smoke heheh.

hallo, thanks for all d welcome notes. fwah this thread moves really fast, reminds me of my early days in sep05 thread, heheh. am i d only 2nd time mum here?

alethea, it cld be secretion of colustrum...i remembered i had milk pretty early in my 1st pregnancy. try not to squeeze it too much in ur 3rd tri cuz it can trigger early contractions.

i m going to italy in aug. gynae gave green light to travel. jus remember to ask for some emergency medicine before u fly because there r a lot of otc drugs that are not safe for us.

sugarbean, u've jus scared me abt cabin air n cig smoke heheh.

mummies, since some of you are more 'advanced' in weeks, have your linea nigra started showin oradi? Normally when does it show?

Suddenly, I so kan cheong as 2moro going gynae.. miss baby n wonder how's baby doin..