(2007/01) Jan

<font color="aa00aa">aqu</font>, one box each? quite siong rite? thinking of getting few boxes n share among office staff.

<font color="0000ff">ashleymom</font>, u in biz of printing dollar notes har??! if not u must be lagi rich!
ashleydad din say anything abt all your Bulk purchases meh?? **i wonder**

snow,

actually i think dun need that much clothes because babies outgrow their clothing very quickly, and also you will wash the clothes very frequently mah.... kekekeke... and actually i think dun need to buy much bottoms also coz most of the time baby will be in cloth nappy/diapers, only need bottoms when going out or bedtime. kekekekekekeke

thanks gals, for ur feedback on baby's clothings...

ooh...must get sleepsuits for sleeping ahh?? cannot just wear normal shirt &amp; pants??
i think i no sleepsuit....kekeke...

mittens &amp; booties, i bought 5 pairs then got some hand me down from a fren...so enough already..
then tops/bottoms think abt 10 sets ...diff sizes... but hor i nvr separate to wear out or wear at home....maybe those nicer ones can wear out, plainer one to wear at home bah...
only got 3 rompers...think gotta buy more rompers le..

<font color="aa00aa">sherl</font>, same here cos i bot mostly dresses for bb. if turned out boy i will faint meh.

ya my home wear are mainly pass down too.

<font color="119911">hui</font>, thx!

<font color="ff6000">hui</font>, do i just order thro the bp or ve to email to enquire if they ve stock. also the pix not v clear leh

Hui - No lah, i bought a lot of things mei?
No $$ also... Ashley_dad says I clever, everything I buy also cheap cheap... coz I used to pay more for such stuff.. hahaha.. so never scold me lor. Actually didn't buy that many also coz got some hand-me-downs from sis-in-laws who had 3 boys among them. Just bought a few pieces of new clothes for baby. Then feel guilty never buy for the older gal, so buy some for her also
So end up my name all over the BP threads

<font color="0000ff">zenn</font>, prob u can enquire with the seller first n join the BP after that lor... dunno if i would be able to hit 15 items for the non-branded or not to get further 10%....

after u said, i dunno whether i should get those creeper tops too....
...might jus email n ask her regarding the stocks too..

Mommies who are due in early Jan:
Have u all started packing ur maternity bag??

Ashley_mom,
U bgt the Hush Hush pants for ur gal? My auntie says very sweet. She might want to get a piece for her gal..

Serrich - I got 1 pair, my cousin-in-law got 1 pair. Actually helped her do a BP. But 1 mummy said she got from a sale earlier this year at $8. But K said even she herself paid more than $8 for it so can't sell at $8. Lowest is $10. I cancelled the BP but still ordered from her coz only $2 difference.

<font color="aa00aa">zenn</font>, i emailed the LittleJewel seller le , asking her how much stock she has for creeper tops, then i let u know. Coz am afraid her biz thread ending this week!

<font color="ff0000">DECEMBER GATHERING FOR JANUARY MUMMIES &amp; DADDIES

(TIM SUM HI TEA)

Date : 9 December 2006, Saturday

Time : 3pm - 5pm (4.30pm last order)

Venue : Tea House @ China Square

Address : No. 51 Telok Ayer Street, Level 3

Price : $16.80 ++ per pax

Attendance

1. icylemon
2. bb milk &amp; family (3)
3. zenn
4. snow
5. janey &amp; hubby (2)

Total 7 Adults 1 Baby</font>

icy,

I got antenatal class from 4-6 so will not be able to make it. Looks like gotta see you gals after our confinement liao!

icy,
i also got antenatal class though is from 1.30-3.30...but by the time i rush down, wld be too late liao....

mummies do u think need to buy infant pajamas or not?? i saw this kids mall selling infant pajamas still wondering need to buy or not leh.

Mildy,

dun be modest la... our spree queen leh.. kekekekekekeke...

but hor, buy unisex things not so shiok hor, it's buy gerger or boiboi things that's very shiok, that's why end up we all get a lot of gender-specific stuff.... kekekekekekeke

aiyo, i look at the clothes i wanna faint. overbuy! got a whole bag full of booties and mittens, socks. think i got about 15 pairs of mittens and booties alamak -_-
as for bb clothings, dun have much hand me downs so had to buy. those front opening ones mostly bought by my mom, also a whole bag full of long and short sleeves from 0-6 mths. alamak!!

sherl, zenn, i bought pinkish stuffs and dresses too, cos i scared bb will be like tomboy or got any comments like "waaa ur son very cute *faints*". if turns out to be a boy then i strangle the gynae!

bluegrapes,
AHhhhhhhh!!! Kawaiii!!!
How how how? but expensive leh. but......so cute.........ah..................dun see dun see....

sherl,
actually hor i never buy much unisex stuff leh. hahaha....mostly girl stuff! opps.......

icylemon,
i buy sleep suits only.

icy,
eh....mostly 3 to 6 mths. for newborns i buy those 2 pc long sleeves and long pants that cover feet one, those that we got from kiddy palace.

<font color="ff0000">DECEMBER GATHERING FOR JANUARY MUMMIES &amp; DADDIES

(TIM SUM HI TEA)

Date : 9 December 2006, Saturday

Time : 3pm - 5pm (4.30pm last order)

Venue : Tea House @ China Square

Address : No. 51 Telok Ayer Street, Level 3

Price : $16.80 ++ per pax

Attendance

1. icylemon
2. bb milk &amp; family (3)
3. zenn
4. snow
5. janey &amp; hubby (2)

Total 7 Adults 1 Baby</font>

sherl/icy/mildy, ex hor? For pyjamas...but super cute...haiz...if only its less than $10. *sob sob*

nana, the kids mall at suntec also quite big
Its on the same floor at Toys'rus

serrich,
hee hee.........i left ard 5 plus, i know u going last nite. too bad cannot stay longer or else can meet up with u.

bluegrapes,
i think i will consider if its below $10. hee hee.......