(2007/01) Jan

<font color="0000ff">sherl</font>, can. i'm still waiting for the seller to email me back becos i ask her how many pillow casing free? let me know which design u want if u like to order.

Hui - no prob! call now so u don miss it!

bluegrapes - i bgt these :
1)$1 for 2
teethers, rattles, magmag accessories

2) $2 each (down from $3)
3 rompers, 1 hooded towel, gauze towel, nail clipper, nail scissors

3)$1 ( some down from $2)
feeding spoons (the rubbery top ones for wet food), the plastic feeding spoon set, the bottle w spoon at the end, the insulated bottle warmer (cloth), mag mag

Altho i couldn get the cloth nappy, etc.. still v happy with the discount as so cheap! I spent abt $37.

Sugarbean, I got many of the same items as yours but at $1 more ex!! Haha...anyway, we really save alot cos even a simple nail clipper cost $9 originally.

mummies anyone of u using avent btls??

do u all intend to change the teats? coz i was told the teats for avent new born mite be too hard for bb.

icy - sori, missed out replying u.. i bgt the pigeon steriliser, warmer and new born set.. The last time i bgt the warmer at JL 20% sale.. even after discount n rebate, plus the cheapest i can get the steriliser at $87, its still $130+. So i returned the warmer y'day and bought the bundle pack when i saw it.

ashleymom, u've collected the polo tees already? what color is the phony? can post a pic of the light blue for ladies? or does it look something like this color? http://www.polo.com/product/index.jsp?productId=1989846&amp;cp=1760782.1760896&amp;SMR=1&amp;parentPage=family bit disappointed that no black and no whites

icy, even if u not letting bb slp in air con room but using fan, newborns also scared of cold. maybe can use blankie to cover

icy,

Have not intended to change anything yet, because am hoping that I can TBF first, by the time she start using the bottle then no need to use the newborn teats liao, hahahahaha. But heard that NUK teats are the best, resembles nipples the most, but dunnoe if can fit into avent bottles...

sugarbean OIC. good buy wor. $129.00.

snow think i will buy 2 sets. coz i got abt 3 pajamas set loan from my friend.

icy - ya.. when i pd it was reduced to $2 somemore but I couldn find anymore, i took the last one..but scissors got alot.. actually i oradi bgt the piyo piyo scisors and nail clipper oradi but so cheap how not to buy? so I jus bgt it lah.. anyway, no harm to have an extra set..

sherl ya lor. yesterday me &amp; janey went for the antenatal class the nurse oso recommended NUK teats. like wat u said lor. dunno can fit in avent btls or not.

<font color="0000ff">sugarbean, bluegrapes</font>, u both r like twins to me! always gets mixed up with your nick...this time round both of u gave me the tel no. at the same time too! haha.....jus called them up n reserve 1 set of Pigeon $129, so happy!!! Thanks!!!!

Sherl/Icy,
yalor.. thats wat i heard from my frens also.. thats why last week i post to ask if anyone knows if NUK teats can fit avent bottles or not.. but no one reply me....

aiya... hui I gotta confirm my order with you later, because the beaniepillow website down for maintenance... *grrrr*

Any takers for the cute beansprout pillows? If cannot hit min 5 pieces then I'm prob gonna call the BP off liao...

hui - haha!! is it? but our nicks v diff leh.. i thot bluegrapes more close to bluegenie which i myself oso sometimes confused! anyway, once u meet us, u will see we really not twins lah!! she so sweet n petite and i am big! haha! like the movie!

janey ya, i oso want to know leh... want to buy &amp; share we test out 1st??

hui.. me &amp; sugarbean more like twins. snow can link with bb milk. coz they are equally soft spoken &amp; fair.

icy,
dun like that la... say I KNS....
sad ah... hahahahahahahahaha

I had nasi padang... this kind of weather, dun dare to go too far from office. somemore today got very bad backache, cannot walk properly...

Sherl,
yalor... hehehe.. but i see the size a bit different leh.. cos NUK's bottle like slimmer..

Icy,
think no need la.. cos TMC will give 1 or 2 NUK teats FOC mah.. by then we will know liao..

hi Ashleymom, I am ok with Ladies L yellow and Ladies S, 2 red.

For Mens XL, what colour can she give me cos I have already told her I am getting the yellow...and she also did not tell me red is OOS when we communicated via sms one week ago.

Can trouble you help me convey to her my orders now and to sms me again? Cos I deleted her number already.

Tomorrow I am meeting sharon at cityhall mrt at 1pm. Waiting for her to confirm whether it is on.

icy,

no la, I just had nasi padang at chinatown point.... river valley nasi padang too far la... kekekekekekekekeke

what what what! sherl, i like the casing, but the price of the cute beansprout pillow is much higher than the one from beanie.pillow.

hui, can mail beanie.pillow to see if she offers BP price ;)

icy, haha im not soft-spoken alamak!

mommies, im abit stupid, how to use the sterilizer huh?

ladies! just called MIM, the lady said the cotton sateen slings will be in tml, will take 1-2 days to update the colors of the new stocks they have.

icy hehe, can hide well! non of my friends can imagine me anything near wen rou

icy, sherl, u bought changing mats ya? how is it like?

icy, my son ok with avent teats since newborn...he dun like nuk nor pigeon.

Ashleymom, seems like I cannot find the thread on the Polo Ralph spree.

aquarius ok noted. btw i have 4 125 ml btls &amp; 6 250 ml btls. enough?? how many btls do i need to bring to my mum's place? 2 each??

cotton twill/tropix batik or cotton sateen better? The cotton sateen looks nicer but I'm wary of the description leh, which says it requires some care... I'm looking more for durable/hardy stuff.

snow,
I bought the pink/blue rubber changing mat... haven't use before yet la, but think most of us grew up using it ba? I still have pictures of me on the mat. hahahahhahahhaa

Snow - It's like the chatham blue in your link. Pony is multicolour.

Aqua-
Mens
M - 1 light yellow, 1 dark yellow (Both have)

S - 2 red
L - 1 yellow

So can confirm you are ok with the above orders. Just check with her, no more XL. The factory packed very few XL. If ok with the above, will ask her to reserve for you and sms you wrt the collection.

<font color="0000ff">sugarbean</font>, <font color="ff0000">bluegrapes</font>, i also dunno why always mix the 2 of u up? guess i really need to see both of u in person then can remember who's who!

<font color="119911">Regarding beanie pillow</font>:
since website down for maintenance, no hurry also. Okie, <font color="ff6000">snow</font>, I will email seller and check if there's any further discount.

<font color="aa00aa">NUK teats</font>: my ex-colleague also recommended NUK teats, but she said hor, better to buy the silicon clear type....the yellowish rubbery type when sterilise have a rubbery smell!

icy, yah..all the items are very cheap during the pigeon sale. Imagine baby clothes $1 nia. The changing mat you bought also very cheap. Imagine cloth diaper sold at $24.90 outside but it was only $10 during the sale!!

Me also Avent Bottle user!! *raise hand*