(2007/01) Jan

morning sherl

ooh ok. thank you. can always arrange to pick up from u towards month end. no problem.

ashley mom how does the bib looks like??

<font color="ff0000">ashleymom</font>, Me, me! i was the one looking for bibs! but mine's a boy leh...got nice ones or not? N is it velcro or strings?

<font color="0000ff">zhuzhu</font>, we live so near, good good! Yup, order correct for me. let me know when i need to pay u!

<font color="119911">Regarding sale:</font> spent 2 days of shopping here n there...went OG &amp; Seiyu, but not Metro(inconvenient), seems like when come to good promotions, i really very boh yuan.... always missed out the good deals! I WANT the $129 Pigeon set from Robinsons BACK!!!!!

Hi Sherl,
Ya, the infant shoe is cute...so r u buying? If bb cant walk, no point buying those below i year. And if buy 12-18months, still got to wait another year b4 can let bb wear..hehe...

icylemon, I also bought the $10 cloth diaper. That one really worth it. Pigeon Baby clothes $1 nia. CHEAP
Nappy liners 220 pcs for $5. We spent $61 in total.

Hey, Sherl. I realise didn't say goodbye to you after we left. Haha..pai seh. Was in a hurry to go home cos gotta attend antenatal class in the afternoon.

Hi hui, Which sleepsuit u got from Kim yesterday?
I am goingt o meet her today at Woodlands MRT. getting the $12.50 rompers set. Actually wanted the sleepsuit w/o the collar, but she told me left NB &amp; 0-3 months.

Mummies, how many of u have been taking 2 fish oil pills daily now? When i asked, my gynae said
choice is up to me. but i dunno whether to pop in 2 pills together at 1 go or separate the intake to 1 morning and night each?

<font color="ff0000">LY</font>, i got 3 sleepsuits &amp; 1 romper altogether! i bought 1 Fleece Bear sleepsuit w collar(3 mth), 1 Pooh Bear sleepsuit(0-3mth), 1 Vbaby(6-12mth), but the one I like most is in fact another green romper she brought down for me to see! It's Carters (9 mth), got cute duckie designs which i instantly fell in love with! (the design she said not shown on web...she's kind enough to bring down those i might be interested to view!! Very satisfied with my buy....

<font color="0000ff">sherl</font>, any updates from the beansprout pillow seller? beaniemultiply.com seller got new designs uploaded...still deciding whether which one to buy.

talking abt beansprout pillow, <font color="aa00aa">bluegrapes</font>, are u the one who bought from beaniemulitply.com?
or was it sugarbean?? always got the 2 of u mixed up!?

hui, sorry that I didn't login last week cos extremely busy with work and stupid boss keep coming to my desk for discussion. Yep yep..I bought a beansprout pillow from beaniemultiply. I bought the long one and found it very worth it. The amount of husk quite a lot plus it is not too ex in case baby didn't like it.

Sherl - no lei. Think probably don't have coz the socks seem to be from Aussie website.

Icy/Hui - I bought 3 bibs for my boy. Nice also (just the gals ones very sweet). I see got pictures from Babysoft website of not, if hvae will post up later

<font color="aa00aa">mildy</font>, charlene's bibs looks so nice!! where u bought them? at what price? got boys ones or not?

<font color="ff0000">bluegrapes</font>, so my memory din fail me, u r the 1. i'm also considering gettin the long 1 at first, but too afraid it will be too heavy for newborn??!! r u 2nd time mum? which size do u think i should buy? N do u choose 2 designs for the pillow case?

<font color="0000ff">ashleymom</font>, i also want to see e bibs pic u bought.. post here to share leh..

<font color="119911">LY</font>, no prob! hopefully she still got the last piece for u (she said she only got 2!), think u would love it as well!

Mild/Bluegrapes/Icy/Hui - The bibs I got from Babysoft not featured on their website. Their website ones not nice. The lady told me the bibs are 3 layers, although it doesn't come with waterproof backings. 1 featured a car with the words "going to grandma's", another one is with a blue bear, and the 3rd is yellow/green with a duck. The pictures actually protrude out so pretty nice. If you all are interested to see the photos, maybe can email the contact on the website and ask if they can post the photos on the web. The person who came to deliver was a lady and she's the owner.

Mild - It's also velcroed type, very soft material. Looks a bit like yours but the ones I got like brighter in colour.

icylemon,
click on my slide then they will bring you to the place to create the slide. after which they will give u the html code for it.

hui, i remember my grandma sewing a green bean pillow for my brother when he was born. That was even heavier than beansprout husk. The main purpose of beansprout husk is cos its not too heavy. I choose 2 designs for the pillow case cos I bought an extra casing.

liyen,

the shoes very cute lo, but dun think will get la... REN!!! Kekekekekekekeke... Was thinking of getting the cutie pie one but Mr Sherl sure scold me... But considering the material I think the price quite reasonable hor.

mildy,

I also got the same Carter's dress for Claire that you got from OhBaby! Kekekekekekeke... Am still thinking whether to use it for her coming home dress or CNY dress.

sherl,
that one very sweet right? i think most prob will be for her CNY if she can wear then. kekekeke......i forget i get wat size le. i think its 3 to 6 mths.

<font color="0000ff">bluegrapes</font>, oic. so $10 only comes in 1 free casing, n the pillow itself is plain white n washable, am i right to say that?

<font color="aa00aa">mildy</font>, keep me updated on e bibs, tks.
<font color="119911">ashley mom</font> too, TQ.

<font color="ff0000">icy</font>, u bought so many bibs already...u still want???!!

Mildy,

yeah lor yeah lor, very sweet hor, I cannot resist. Kekekeke... I bought the 0-3months one but still look quite big.

<font color="0000ff">bluegrapes</font>, saw u r interested in mamypoko diapers... i stay at bt panjang leh.. u need my help or not?

gd morning <font color="ff0000">janey</font>, ur parent stays at fajar? near fajar shopping centre? i like to eat there leh... more choices..

Sherl,
U show the pic to Mr Sherl lah...maybe he will like it too...very special design cos left &amp; right different design.

Mummies interested in the beansprout pillow I was talking about the other day:

Size of pillow = 14.5 x 24 cm (approx)
Cover is removable. Pillow comes with 1 cover, if you want to purchase can purchase separate covers at $5 each.
Supplier is able to give discount of $1 each for min 5 pieces and $2 discount each for min 10 pieces.

If can I can organise a small BP for Jan mummies only la. Hopefully we can place in our orders early and I can distribute byu the next estimated outing in early Dec... kekekeke

Anyone interested can view the designs here:
http://auctions.yahoo.com/sg/user/tanshuhwoon

I'm getting the cat one for Claire. kekekeke

<font color="ff0000">sherl</font>, looking at the dimensions, seems like smaller than the beanie.mulitply small pillow which is selling at $7. Tks for the trouble. i might go ahead with order from beanie pillow then. sorry hor...

haiz, Operation Convince-Mr-Sherl-to-buy-infant-shoes not successful. I was told to stop surfing BP threads and poisoning myself. kekekekekeke

Sherl,
actually hor i saw that BP many many times le. hee hee.......also itchy very long le. but i thinking if buy now must wait for a couple of months then can let her wear le, then scarely later got new designs. so me waiting till Charlene pop le then i buy. cos almost every 2 weeks got ppl start that BP de. ho ho ho.....

Aqua - That will be absolutely great
Thks. I have only 3 bottles from her. Hey, saw your request for update on the polo shirts. WHat's your order? Maybe I can help you check, maybe can give you an answer faster but no promise lah

Latest update:

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>22/12/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 31 wks 4 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Desiree</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2kg @ 32 weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Huixin</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>1.994kg @ 31 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Monsta</TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Shania</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1.43kg @ 31 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_genie</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Bianca</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 31 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 29+ wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>faeriekim</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>zhuzhu</TD><TD>12/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Hilary Ng</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Merlinda</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font>+<font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jayden/Shannen</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Rachel Joy Chan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjan</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Kimi Tuominen Ng</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jayven</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li Yen</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Estelle Chan</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1.15kg @ 29 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Janson</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28+ wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eugenia</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Carys</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arya</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 28 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Winston</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley_mom</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">21</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">23</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Baby blogs </TD></TR><TR><TD> Iceblues Janson </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderinas Charlene </TD></TR><TR><TD> Zenns Estelle </TD></TR><TR><TD> Snows Bianca </TD></TR><TR><TD> Serrichs Sherilyn</TD><TD> Serrichs Shania </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>