(2007/01) Jan

hi ladies I am thinking if I should get a medela mini electric pump...second hand used for 6 months (about 2yo) but parts have been replaced with new one. Price is around $50. Worth it?

Can someone who works in town and will be going to Mount A soon help me get some of the underpads? I will transfer money to you then get my husband to pick it up from you? I will need around 40 sheets.

aquarius is worth!! do u want to consider my friend's set. she got everything incl the cooling bag, btls, electric pumps, cooling pad. she is selling at $150. used for 2 mths only.

Thanks Cindy and Icy, I am still thinking whether to get or not cos already bought a brand new Avent ISIS. If I buy this it is to use at work cos should be faster.

aquarius buy la.. buy la. is worth buying it. i oso bought a avent manual pump. then my colleague's wife gave her medela electric pump to me. so i juz buy the spare parts from US lor. cheaper leh. i joined the spree in motherhood de.

bluegrapes, it is located at 1st floor at the retail pharmacy (not the gift shop).

FYI, the retail pharmacy is open till 5pm only, sometimes they will close more early.

bluegrapes,

it's from the 1st floor pharmacy, at the end of the building, next to where we go and draw out blood for blood test.

wah, zenn suddenly buy two bags??!!

Karen, ic ic....

icy, like that hor, today I won't be able to check it out liao, because I'm going after 5. Gotta wait till next week when my lesson is on Sat afternoon. But I think Karen and I are referring to the same thing.

gals, can i check usually how long will we ve the mens after birth? cos i understand by rite if we breast feed will stop rite?

juz back from my manager office.. kena arrow with work again.

<font color="ff6000">zenn</font>, tink i confirm my order lah.. if hubby dun like, i carry myself or juz hang at stroller lor.

<font color="ffff00">icylemon</font>, ur fengshui master at where n normally how much he charge?

re-hi all, just back from toys 'r' us...
nothing much to buy leh...

btw, just check how much you mummies pay for the leaping frog?

saw it at toys 'r' us, selling $39.95...
can buy?

iceblue,

you mean the counting pal? We buy at $28 only leh. Can call Carol up and book. but you gotta collect from her for the moment (she lives at Woodlands, near Sun Plaza) because she's having her confinement now.

sherl,can i have carol number?
collecting from her no pro...
cos mine SIL work nearby there...
but does she still have the stock?
many thank!

<font color="ff6000">Update on Carter Diaper Bag</font> :
1. pinky
2. milderina
3. aquarius
4. snow_feb [email protected]
5. sherl
6. zenn x 2
7. kate
Total : 8pc

KIV
1. icylemon

pending for icy...

I tried asking for lower price but $25 is the best she can offer. She will need a min of 20pcs in order to bring in n presently still short of 5. Will keep us updated again.

Hi Zenn

Just browsing through the thread and saw ur BP for this lovely carter diaper bag.

Can I join too?

Just a suggestion: if supplier need 5more to ship out the bag, why not hold the BP in the BP thread?

Im sure alot of mummies will be interested too.

Hi bestwishes,

If you keen, you can add on to this list. Pls leave down your email and collection from me will be at punggol or when I collecting from supplier at CCK/Bt Panjang. I do not wanna to do BP as worried it might be difficult arranging for collection. As for Jan mummies, I believe we can arrange collection among ourselves rite?

Carter Diaper Bag (S$25) :
1. pinky (Email : [email protected] Collection Point :
2. milderina (Email : [email protected] Collection Point : Punggol)
3. aquarius (Email : [email protected] Collection Point : Punggol)
4. snow_feb (Email : [email protected] Collection Point)
5. sherl (Email : [email protected] Collection Point :west )
6. zenn x 2 (Collection Point : Punggol)
7. kate (Email : [email protected] Collection Point :
Total : 8pc

KIV
1. icylemon

Tks Zenn for your lobang

4. snow_feb (Email : [email protected] Collection Point)
7. kate (Email : [email protected]
8. bestwishes (Email: [email protected] Collection point: Punggol)
Total : 9pc

KIV
1. icylemon

Thks Zenn.

4. snow_feb (Email : [email protected] Collection Point : Punggol)

KIV
1. icylemon

aquarius use the avent pump 1st.

gals count me out of the carters bag spree 1st. i scare i wont be using it leh. since i m getting the allerhand de liao.

4. snow_feb (Email : [email protected] Collection Point : Punggol)

<font color="ff6000">carter diaper bag</font> - the lady mentioned it will take around 1 wk after she place the order. she is waitin for another mother to confirm and hopefully can place order by sun. once she cfm i will need u gals to transfer me the $$$. will email u gals my a/c.

So quiet these weekends? Havin sore throat n flu since yest. Worst of all these wkends actually v pack

Hi bestwishes &amp; aquarius, no problem!