(2007/01) Jan

kate,

mine more or less decided liao. kekekekekeke... dug my dad's chinese dictionary out to decide on the characters I like liao.

icy, same here.. but was tinking how many days are we allow to drag for the birth cert registeration?

u decided which fengshui master alrdy?

kate,

last time when I went on Mt A tour, was told 2 weeks to register. But they say they usually close one eye if you're a little bit later than that.

zenn, i check wif doc woo, he say now fish oil now can increase to 2 liao...

btw, yesterday i just brought one bottles of neutrogain from dr woo, it in the new packaging, smaller bottle n the vitamin inside oso "upgrade" abit...
price wise $33!!!

afternoon gals,

pop in for a while...
564522.gif

later going for gynae appt....

hui,
i also nvr see u before.... but ok lar, we both know sherl.... so we see sherl, then we can see each other liao..kekekee

kate,
i got a fren named kathryn.....kekeke...

for the outing, both 2 & 9 dec i got antenatal class leh.... dun think can make it le...cos mine from 1.30-3.30pm, diff from sherl... *sob sob*

still thinking whether to join the BP for the disposable sheets.....cos like very ley chey, then only save a bit......hmmm....dilemma

waa another BP, but i dun like jumpers! kate, kacie is nice
kathryn sounds too similar to ur name.

ladies, how does yi2 xuan1 sounds?

Hi mummies n daddy,

<font color="aa00aa">nana</font>, okie, then i will see who's talking to <font color="0000ff">Sherl</font> later....hahahahahah

With regard to <font color="ff0000">Mrs wong's</font> BP:
She posted ard 9+pm, i ordered aft midnight, but jus now when i search hor....<font color="ff6000">CANNOT FIND!</font> I went to trace n found out that it has been deleted!

<font color="ff0000">MRS WONG, HOW HUH?</font> I think it has been deleted for the reason that they suspect u may be the supplier becos that is your first posting!

snow,
sounds very similar to the name I've picked for Claire: ying3 xuan1. Kekekekekekekekeke... Nice nice...

Mildy,
quite cute hor? I'm very tempted but I LUN because I already bought a Baby Gap one for her two weeks ago... At the rate I go around buying things she's going to have a lot of clothes and no food to eat, because mummy sherl got no money to buy food for her. kekekekekekekekekeke

<font color="0000ff">snow</font>, what's the surname of your bb? must match the surname with the name to see if sounds nice....

hui/nana,

I know all three of you somemore ah. I know blursotong also. wahahhahahahhahahahhahahaha

Think faeriekim also in the class today right?

chen1 yi2 xuan1. think for so long aiyo, cos my bb shd be named by us, not by masters or wadever! furthermore if the characters are too complex i may not be able to write em.

<font color="ff6000">iceblue</font>, ok so its correct to take 2 now. ya i heard fm supplier they gg to change package &amp; increase price but she will remain $21 for us. aiyo increased so much? should ve stock up more!

<font color="aa00aa">hui</font>, think the thread been removed but u still can email her if you are getting.

Hi Sherl, ya switch around...depends on what I wear too. My hubby dun carry the bag...usually hang on the stroller's handler.

Vote for Kate's princess

Kacie Ong

1. icylemon
2. blue genie
3. sherl
4. serrich
5. Milderina
6. aquarius_888

Kathryn Ong

Actually I like Kacie a lot but becos going for 'D' name so did not choose it.

<font color="aa00aa">Sherl</font>, ya lor, think u r the only one who saw all 4 of us. I think <font color="0000ff">faeriekim</font> mentioned she went for the class yesterday. But she'll be joining the 1.30pm class same as <font color="ff0000">Nana</font>.

wow <font color="0000ff">iceblue</font>, u really SUPER ON!

snow, kekeke...
true!
mine baby chinese name directly translate from english name...
Janson Ng Jie Sheng...

Ng as in Yellow....
Jie as in top "MU" with bottom "si dian shui"...
Sheng as in top "sun / ri" with bottom "rise / sheng"...

y this name??
cos jie got "mu" = tree with "si dian shui" = water...
then sheng got "ri sheng" = sun rise...
got tree, water and sun...
all necessary for good growth...
kekekek...
ownself interprept!

just mine 2cents worth!

<font color="119911"> Snow, Sherl</font>, both your bb's chinese names sounds nice.... i have particular interest in the character 'XUAN1' too!

My vote for <font color="ff0000">Kate's princess</font> is also <font color="0000ff">Kacie</font>...heehee... my boy's surname also ONG!

snow, u too! yi qi jia you!

zenn, if stock up more, i scare the exipry date leh...
so get 3 bottles should be enough ba...
if not, the no choice get from Dr Woo lor...
wahahah!

hui, ON for??
Mmmm...
*scratch head*

hui, cannot add in liao leh...
OH YEAH!!!
huang as in huang jin = GOLD???
wahahha!

jin mu shui huo tu....
baby name got jin, mu, shui...

good enough liao..
wahahah!!

going to toys 'r' us now...
see whether any stuff to get for baby...
seem like mostly r out for lunch!
byezzzzzzz...........

damn, iceblue u want god daughter anot LOL!

hui, ya i like xuan1 also. lol simple and easy to write. those shi fus like to give difficult names which for sure i can't understand the meaning lol!

Zenn,
confirm my order if got 5 pax ba. Though i got a big bag but i think this one will b nice if my hubby not out with me then i carry baby i could just sling across my shoulder. no need to scare the strap drop then must adjust, its especially difficult when carrying baby.

<font color="ff6000">milderina and aqu</font>, ok. ya i also think its useful if bring bb my own. now waitin for pinky, sherl &amp; icy to cfm.

After hearing what Mildy and aqua say, decided to confirm my order la.

Carter Diaper Bag :
1. pinky
2. milderina
3. aquarius
4. snow_feb [email protected]
5. sherl

KIV
1. icylemon
2. zenn
3. kate (cfm on sat)

now eating lychee pudding... but a bit like kena cheated like that leh, the packaging say got nata de coco inside but I eat till almost finish liao still no nata de coco.

snow and sherl, both Ying3 Xuan1 and Yi2 Xuan are my friends' daughters' name. Two different friends..haha

Same as icylemon, I will go seek feng shui master advice to choose chinese name for Carys.

iceblue, how r u? Seems like your work has been keeping you very busy. Dun overwork!

kate i think we are given 1 month to registered our bb's name. if i m not wrong.

ya i secure a feng shui master le.

bluegrapes u too ah... great!!

sherl no more spree la.. broke liao leh. need to sell backside liao...

sherl i email taurus 1st.

heng lor. i m on 1/2 day. at home. if not i gong gong oso dun know wat happened. i paid the postage 1st lor. will get the supplier to refund to me. the carter's dress very nice leh... sweet. think CNY my girl can wear leh. cutting a bit smaller.

FYI.

For the disposable sheet (Incontinence Underpad) which sell at Mt Alvenia, size is 43x60cm (17"x24").

It sell $3 for 10 sheet.

bluegrapes,

I bought one pack of Ego lychee pudding from Sheng Siong... kekekekekekkekekekeke

kate,
I had quite bad lychee craving early in my pregnancy, every meal will look for a lychee drink/ice blended, etc. Now better but when see still cannot resist. kekekekekkekekeke

icy,
yeah lo yeah lo, if you not at home then scarlee got to run down post office to collect somemore...

<font color="119911">icylemon</font>, i can't join the outing again, still have antenatal class. Can i know which fengshui master u book for ur bb's name? n how much?

snow Y sell ur brother's butt?? u bad sister..

sherl ya lor. damn mah fan liao. later i m going post office too. coz need to colelct some stuff which i purchased from medela BP.

hui mine is FOC de. coz the feng shui master knows my parents very well.