(2007/01) Jan

sherl, not sure how many sets of mittens and booties, got about 7-8 pairs or more, shd be enough i hope.

nowadays always feeling very naseous. keke, everyday open mailbox also got something. ^^

Mummies, the lady is willing to let go $25 for 5pcs but my hb dun really like cos if go out he wont dare to carry. Me still dilemma... Anyone else keen to make up to 5?

Carter Disaper Bag :
1. sherl
2. pinky
3. milderina
4. aquarius

KIV
1. icylemon
2. zenn

i just ordered the disposable protective sheet. bought only the gel type,1 pack of 20. Is it enough?

But hor, <font color="0000ff">mrs wong</font>, your order format abit tedious for me to follow leh.... spent abt 5-10 mins copying down the details n also creating a draft email first....

Tomorrow going for Mt A antenatal class.....finally..... who will i meet there huh? I only saw Sherl n Mr Sherl once. Nana? Blursotong? anyone else? dunno how to identify u both leh......

Zenn, I also dunno leh... still thinking about it. $25 sounds like a good buy, but it's actually something extra for me... dunnoe how much I'll actually use it?

Then see all the mummies here only getting one diaper bag, I feel a bit guilty that I'm thinking of getting my second one leh.

Carter Diaper Bag :

1. pinky
2. milderina
3. aquarius

KIV
1. icylemon
2. zenn
3. sherl

Good morning all!

Icy, May's soon kuey not bad...the so far the best I have tried is another stall but I dunno where is it cos lost the namecard...it is big with lots of fillings! Very yummy one.

Sherl, dun worry cos I am getting my dunno 3rd or 4th diaper bag. kekeke

icy,

May's soonkuey, is it the one that used to be at Bukit Batok Central coffeeshop (the coffeeshop with Rex Nasi Ayam)? If it is hor, that time when I went to buy they have changed supplier liao and the operator of the stall told me that the old supplier has closed down leh. ??!! I'm a bit confused now. heheheh

aqua,
you get liao got use or not? kekekekekekeke

good morning!!

sherl u buying the nest ah??

aquarius now i dun feel like eat soon kueh.. i juz ate jue kueh. kekeke...

sherl no la.. may's soon kueh everywhere oso got sell liao now. they franchise out alot of stall ah..

suntec food court oso got one...

<font color="ff6000">sherl</font>, ya $25 is quite a good buy. like wat u said can use when i bringing bb out my own. now depending on the rest of the gals. i also paiseh if i pull up dan they wont b able to get at $25

for the nest, think i saw somethin similar in spore.

icy,

yeah, I definitely want one, just can't decide if I should get it myself (thinking of trying to org a BP for it) or ask my friends buy for me. kekekekekeke...

icy,
really ah? Then I kena cheated by the Bukit Batok Central stall ah?
Their new supplier is nowhere as good as the old one lor. If the old one was May's soon kueh, I remember it as being really good.

zenn,
yeah, me too la... kekekekekeke.... So maybe I should buy la hor.... hmmm....

sherl is ok la.. kekeke... maybe u can try wat zenn recommend de... bukit merah soon kueh. nice leh... i ate before.

snow, me also not sure which protective sheet to get. I wonder if the usage is so high. Experienced mother / bbmilk, can advise?

Sherl, you buying the nest? Wow...another spree queen of ours!! Jia you!!

icy, the gap dress not bad leh..quite pretty but too big for my ger ger..heeh.

NOVEMBER GATHERING ON 11 NOVEMBER 2006, SATURDAY

VENUE: TEA HOUSE @ CHINA SQUARE (TIM SUM BUFFET)

TIME: 3PM - 5PM

PRICE: $16.80+++

1. kate
2. snow
3. bbmilk &amp; family
4. serrich &amp; family
5. zenn

do u mummies want to meet up later ard december? together at the same time collect the fish oil??

morning mummies..
564277.gif

Went to see my princess yesterday so din log in. BB now weigh 1.6kg at week 30.

saw the BP on diapers bag.. im quite interested leh.. but onli 1 design huh?

I just had healthy bfast - soy milk + ham &amp; cheese bread!

<font color="ff6000">sherl</font>, i just talked to my hb again. told him will get the bag if can get 5 buyers heee

<font color="0000ff">icy</font>, so r u keen on the bag?

kate jia you!! 1.6kg at week 30. wah.. ur baby can compare with janey's baby.

zenn you got the link? want to take a look again.

the dress v sweet leh! but at least 2yr old rite? anyway i already bot 2 demin for her heeee

<font color="ff6000">snow feb &amp; kate</font>, pls add on to the list. Snow, kindly leave down ur email too

Carter Diaper Bag :

1. pinky
2. milderina
3. aquarius

KIV
1. icylemon
2. zenn
3. sherl

zenn, i also thinking of getting the 17" x 24"...but total amount saved only about $2 for that size..so I wonder if i want to go thru the hassel of joining the BP.

<font color="119911">sherl</font>, my gf was tellin me we can just hang the bag on pram. dun ve to worry hb dun carry hahahha so how?

NOVEMBER GATHERING ON 11 NOVEMBER 2006, SATURDAY

VENUE: TEA HOUSE @ CHINA SQUARE (TIM SUM BUFFET)

TIME: 3PM - 5PM

PRICE: $16.80+++

1. kate
2. bbmilk &amp; family
3. serrich &amp; family
4. zenn
ladies, cannot make it on 11 nov, some big wu po coming to "visit" me so i can't go out-.- #$((Q$@$!

re: protective sheets
which kinds shd we buy?!

<font color="aa00aa">bluegrapes</font> 17 x 24 would b just nice for our butt? when water bag burst, is this size enough to cover?

i thinkin of gettin 30" x 30" for b4 pregnancy but dun think we need 20 sheet rite? anyone keen to share?

zenn buy more can keep leh... i intend to get ard 40 sheets or 50 sheets.

bring bb out can use it as changing mat mah. kekeke...

or maybe in future menses heavy flow oso can use at home.