(2007/01) Jan

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, i like the shape of the bag cos easy to put thing. now waitin for the rest to cfm.

do u think we should postpone to later date where more can make it? perhaps like wat u say after we collect fish oil cos collection is available after 26 nov.

<font color="aa00aa">icy</font>, can get more of 17x24 for normal use. for 30x30 its more like for b4 pregnancy cos when water bag burst the amt can b quite alot? 2nd time mummies perhaps could advise?

snow &amp; zenn think we go guardian pharmacy to take a look 1st b4 we join mrs wong de BP.

sunday i will be going TMC. so will oso ask ard.

NOVEMBER GATHERING ON 11 NOVEMBER 2006, SATURDAY

VENUE: TEA HOUSE @ CHINA SQUARE (TIM SUM BUFFET)

TIME: 3PM - 5PM

PRICE: $16.80+++

1. kate
2. bbmilk &amp; family
3. serrich &amp; family
4. zenn

MUMMIES THINK WE SHALL POSTPONE TO ANOTHER DAY BAH... MAYBE IN EARLY DECEMBER.

zenn,

me going to Mt A tonight, if got time I want to check out the measurement for the sheet they sell there first. I remember they were selling in packs of 10 pcs at $3.

icy,
if dec scared a few of the earlier mummies may not be able to make it liao leh, will it be too uncomfortable for them to walk around? or if by mid-dec prob start popping liao?

sherl tats why i intend to arrange one gathering in early december.

maybe ard 2 dec or 9 dec. as early as possible.

bluegrapes, now my friend see the nest liao she say probably can only use for two-three months, so not worth getting leh.

zenn, so you getting the diaper bag or not? kekekekeke

my pelvic pain getting quite bad these past two days. Got trouble walking siah.
Sometimes can feel acute pain, like ger is drilling down like that. How come so early will feel like this har? Thought we only supposed to feel this pain later on in 3rd tri?

actually primarily I wanna get something like it because got high chance my hubby will roll over Claire leh. He sleep like pig like that. haiz, dilemma.

icy, I'm ok with lunch or dinner on 2 or 9 dec. Maybe earlier date better. I have antenatal class on both days, 4-6.

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, 2 dec is good

<font color="aa00aa">sherl</font>, if can get $25 i dun mind cos this shape easy to put thing rite

morning!!

zenn: the Carter Diaper Bag u posted is sweet! too bad that it's pink, more suitable for BB gal...if not, think i will join the BP.

icylemon: i vote for kacie. me shld be able to make it for the gathering on 2 or 9 dec. have to cfm again when date is near.

I am now at home monitoring my gal's fever.. Sigh just now went to GP to get referral to KKH bt she told me no need to send to KK. Asked me to keep sponging my gal and let the fan blow at her while i sponge her.. Didnt even bother to check my gals' tempt. Super pissed wf this old hag..

Hopefully her fever will go down lor.. Yest nite her fever went as high as 39.9 lor.. I am so worried lor cos after taking panadol syrup and 1 suppository her fever still high at >38.4 lor.. If by evening she doesnt get better, i gotto send her to KK leow lor..

Re gathering:
I am fine wf the postponement.. Just keep me in the loop..

Sherl, yah yah!! That was what I felt these few days. Like ger is drilling down to 'there'. Pretty painful!! Occur usually during walking hor?

Serrich, hope your gal will get better soon. 39.9deg is very high.

Serrich

did the GP give you neurofern and antibiotic for standby. If until tonight, the fever still > 39, she got to take neurofern. she got to drink more water. if she does not want milk, feel her glucose. it will give her energy.
my gal clarise also just recover from persistent fever for two days.

take care, hope she recover soon.

kate,
38 weeks consider full term. tats y those who opted for planned c-sect usually deliver ard the 38th week..

I am also gg for my planned c-sect at 38th week, either rite before or rite after Christmas.. Still cant decide on the date yet..

icylemon, ya lor.. tink all voted for Kacie. will let hubby know.. hehe. finally got a name for my princess.. haha

serrich,

My GP advised before that children's body temperature is higher than adults, so even high fever above 40 degrees is ok, as long as the child is still coherent and alert. If the child becomes dozy, starts to babble, etc., then it's time to send to hospital. Dun send unnecessarily because sometimes what they do at hospitals to bring down high fever is more harmful than helpful.

Good MOrning Ladies!!! The spree queen is here!!! HO HO HO!!!

Vote for Kate's princess

Kacie Ong

1. icylemon
2. blue genie
3. sherl
4. serrich
5. Milderina

Kathryn Ong

kate,

depends on what kind of feeling you want la... Kacie sounds more fun... Kathryn more mature lo...
But I like the way it's spelled.

sherl, ya lor.. my name is katherine.. so kathryn sound closer to me lor..

but ok lah. will tell my hubby that all of u all vote for kacie lor.. see wat he prefer then we more or less fix to that one lor.