(2007/01) Jan

BP for Neurogain

1. zenn - 4 bottles
2. sherl - 5 bottles
3. icylemon - 4 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection Point: West)
4. Mrs Wong - 3 bottles
5. iceblue - 3 bottles
6. Milderina - 3 bottles
7. Cindy - 4 bottles [email protected] Collection point: Jurong East.
8. nana - 4 bottles
9. KC - 5 bottles
10. bluegrapes - 5 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection point: Town)
11. Zhuzhu - 3 bottles ([email protected] Collection point : west )
12. blue_genie - 2 bottles
13. LiYen - 3 bottles
14. babymilk - 3 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection point: Punggol)
15. janey - 3 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection pt: West)

Total : 54 bottles

<font color="ff6000">icy &amp; zhuzhu</font>, my leg also v swollen. so soak wif salt really help? ok must try.

<font color="119911">serrich</font>, i m keen on the romper too. how to go abt order?

Hi Zenn,
Thanks for organising this bp, can i have your account number?

Or anyone can provide me the account no to transfer the money. Thanks...

icy, 1 hr before slp dun drink water is gd enough. but sometimes so thirsty also can't be bothered with that much.

sherl, im also very scared to hit 55kg, only a few more ouch!

zenn it works well for me so u might wan to give a try...but at least got to try 2-3 time to see effect...my habit its to drink a cup of tea b4 i sleep

zenn: is it possible to post ur acct no. here? cos i cannot access to my yahoo email during office hr and later i gg to T/T money to another mummies during lunch hr, therefore i can also T/T u the money.

Janey...we cannot compare to Snow MeiMei &amp; Sherl.... they are the 40kg++ ppl b4 preggie.

We are the 55kg++ ppl b4 preggie....hehe.

But somehow, those 'skinny' ppl slim down faster and sometimes back to their original weight after giving birth.
Whereas for us, bone struture is bigger, will be SUPER happy if can reduce to original weight.

Zenn, I have transferred $105 to you. Ref: 898665667

Please check.

Sugarbean, Enfa is another good brand.
Price is almost the same as Similac.

Wah, I didn;t know Similac has been around for so long already...

We so good life. My mum told me last time they drink sweetener milk add with water only. No such thing like milk powder. Or perhaps there is, just too poor to buy.

Zenn - I have started a BP for the rompers in the BP thread. Wanna place your order there?

Sugarbean - She has some Disney characters rompers. But not say super nice so didn't recommend to you all. You wanna take a look?

bb_milk - ya, similac and S26 around for donkey years oradi.. at least for more than 36 years? Ya, I oso heard last time bb only drink condensed milk with water.. but i think those baby boomers age lah.. my sis 43 years oradi oso got formula milk oradi..

Ashley_mum - i don mind takin a look, is it the ones tt snow or someone else sent?

<font color="ff6000">Icy/Zenn,</font>
U can try soaking in salt water. Sat when i had my massage session wf Nisah she also told me to soak in salt water cos i have bit of water retention in my feet..

Another good mtd is to have ur feet elevated when u sleep at nite. It will help to alleviate water retention.

I also did wat Ashley_mom recommended, get some unwanted boxes, place under my ofc desk to "kiao" my legs.. U can try it out..

<font color="aa00aa">Ashley_mom,</font>
Then i order from the supplier directly bah.. Think less hassle for u. Kekeke..

<font color="119911">Dilemma over bb's edd:</font>
Hmmm.. After much consideration I have more or less decided to opt for planned c-sect.. But now I cant decide whether to have my bb delivered right before or right after Christmas ley. Now I have 4 dates in mind: 20th, 22nd, 26th or 28th Dec..

BP for Neurogain

1. zenn - 4 bottles
2. sherl - 5 bottles
3. icylemon - 4 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection Point: West)
4. Mrs Wong - 3 bottles
5. iceblue - 3 bottles
6. Milderina - 3 bottles
7. Cindy - 4 bottles [email protected] Collection point: Jurong East.
8. nana - 4 bottles
9. KC - 5 bottles
10. bluegrapes - 5 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection point: Town)
11. Zhuzhu - 3 bottles ([email protected] Collection point : west )
12. blue_genie - 2 bottles
13. LiYen - 3 bottles (Email:[email protected] Colleection:West)
14. babymilk - 3 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection point: Punggol)
15. janey - 3 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection pt: West)

Serrich,
If I would to choose, will chose 26 Dec leh...Is boxing day, where u open up all your christmas gifts...but just tot maybe delivery later will be good for bb, cos can grow abit more...heheh..

<font color="ff6000">bluegrapes, bb milk &amp; janey</font>, rcv. thx!

<font color="0000ff">cindy</font>, no problem. email me after u transferred. thx!

Zenn,
I trf money to u alr.. but forgot to take down the ref no.. haiz.. silly me..

bbmilk,
true true, but u where got big bone? hehehee...

Sugarbean - you pm me and I forward the photos to you?

Serrich - I started a BP thread for the rompers. But you can still email my contact directly lah. Heard the flannel dresses are here already so maybe you can collect everything from her at 1 go. Remind her about your orders of the dress

Serrich - I'd choose 22nd coz it's a Fri, so maybe take 1 day leave to do your c-section. Then it's the weekends and Xmas is on Mon. So technically your maternity leave only starts on 26 Dec. Actually if you can do 29th Dec (also Fri)even better. Coz your maternity leave can start on 3 Jan since 1st &amp; 2nd Jan are public hols. Just my 2 cents worth

Serrich - can i give suggestion for dates? 28 is good as you n bb can enjoy Xmas. Earlier unless v much earlier, else cant enjoy xmas esp planning for c section. I oso asked my sis to do it on 28 for her youngest daughter. Then after caesar, rest abit n can enjoy New Year oradi..

M oso Dec bb, so if b-day jus b4 xmas very unfair one...always 2 in 1 presents!! of cos when small always get 2 s older.. always 2 in 1.. sob!

ashley_mum - tks for the link.. its v cute but sleepsuit.. bb got quite a few liao.. Wah! u very good to calculate dates!! oh ya, i forgot as now not working so never think of maximising PH and ML! Serrich - Ashley_mum got good deal for u!! haha!

Janey - ya, i heard too some formula bb drink not suitable so mus trial &amp; error.. aiyo.. BF the best lah.. but mus standby as not everything will come as what we like or hope to like ya?

Hey, if we all mummies take similar brands, next time we can organise our own BP on formula milk leh!

Anyone knows which brands TMC have for babies? Heard that the 1st taste of milk very crucial as babies tend to 'look' for that taste thereafter and may be diff to change.. any ideas?

Sugarbean - No choice lei. We being Dec/Jan mummies very lugi coz a lot of public hols fall during our 3 months maternity so must try to stretch as much as possible

Ashley_mom - definitely! I agree with u! Can stretch, stretch man!!

Icy - is it?? i saw in supermarket like $30/tin.. wah, if anyone bump onto similac BP pls give me a shout can? Or anyone here keen to use similac? we can BP again..

<font color="ff0000">Sugarbean &amp; other mummies....

I have lobang for Similac BP. For now, you try out this brand on your baby first, if they are taking it well... then I can start a BP for all of you.

I have been consolidating orders for Gain for my few mummies through this supplier. IF any mummies who are also keen on Gain IQ, PM me.

Similac 1 is $28 per tin.
Similac 2 is $27 per tin.
Gain IQ is $22.50 per tin.</font>
(these 3 types are based on minimium of 30 tins. But if any of you can get cheaper than that, pls pls let me know. I would want to get fm you instead)

<font color="0000ff"> ME not earning any $ from all the BP. Taking the 'trouble' to source around for BP for my own benefits and doing other mummies a favour too....why I am saying this is that sometimes it can be quite upsetting that ppl got the wrong idea that I get certian commissions out of it...
<font color="119911"> I only know this supplier carries Similac &amp; Gain, no other brands I know of. FYI</font>