bluegrapes, nice meeting u!
kekeke...
not that i didnt get anything...
it just that all i got liao..
*sighz*
wahaha! i oso...
nowadays dun let wifey take laksa aft seeing the worm thingy...
wahahah!
violet, A big welcome! i'm the only daddy in this forum..
wahahah!
icylemon, i oso...
now really monk liao...
wahahah!
always wanna ask Dr Woo "can" or "cannot", but after seeing baby, forget all abt it..
sighz...
mine wifey too...
have those white white thingy at nipple...
oso like janey, she slowly took them out...
not really lah...
wifey one just on the surface...
can easily take out...
milderina, wat's a colustrum???
the original shop is at chinatown...
wahahah!!
their yam cake, carrot cake and dumpling very nice...
desert u should try their mango one...
but yet to try the stall at HG mall...
but to let u noe...
the price at HG mall is 50cent more as compared to chinatown price...
talking abt sotong, heard from mine MIL, preg woman should avoid eating sotong's HEAD cos it poisonous...
how true izzit??
izzit a myth or fact??
sugarbean, u tried their outlet at chinatown?
sting ray think due to its mercury level...
sotong not too sure...
but MIL advise not to eat the head as it poisonous...
do you mummies suffer from very bad pain somewhere middle of the chest?
mine wifey recently suffering from such pain...
so painful that she turn pale and breathless...
call Dr Woo, he say it due to baby growing...
ask wifey to take some pain killer if it too painful...
but we worried that panadol mayb have "negative effect" on baby...
how??
just to check, do you mummies have a obvious "line/mark" at the centre of the tummy??
wifey have a line...
it so straight..
wondering what it is??