(2007/01) Jan

Janey,
yeah, gynae says my girl might turn up again cos there is still ample space for her to turn about. But i hope she stays turn down till delivery. when she turn up i think i will start worrying again. kekekeke........but so far i always feel the kicks on my right tummy as she is down n her legs on the right. sometimes she will pop out her bum too. kekeke........my hubby says our baby bum should be quite kiao like him. hahahaha..........

morning!

gah gah gah gah gah gah~ slp deprivated!
kao_angry.gif

ashleymom, are the sizes the same to the ones in RL shops?

icy, it's hard to tell where the bb's position, best is to ask the gynae. cos i also feel my bb's movement more around the pubic area, but it's only because gynae says she has a lot of finger and hands movement keke.

sherl,
i actually asked my gynae during the scan where is baby's head now and stuff, cos the last scan she told mi baby's head still not down yet. Maybe u can ask your gynae abt it during your next appt.

MSN Queen - will email you in a while

Serrich - Think she will contact you directly. Anyway if any update, I'll still tell you thr this thread
Hope your throat is better today.

Snow - Have asked supplier same question, no reply yet. Anyway will pop by Suntec polo shop during lunch later to take a look. Let you know later okie

milderina u oso feel it ah... kekeke... very itchy leh sometimes. doing heading,,, hmm.... muz be me watching too much EPL liao lor.. hehehe...

sherl ya lor. sawe $$ now.

janey izzit.. could be the hands ah.. hmm... but everytime i scanned hor.. her head is either on the left or right de leh...

milderina ur girl will turn again one la.. if always head down she oso sian mah,, muz change position de.

snow kekeke...

but actually i ever feel a few times she moving ard the tummy. is like something turning my tummy upside down like tat lor. fun la.. but can be quite uncomfortable. hehehe...

actually i think i will really missed my girl movement inside my tummy when she is born lor.

Mildy,
ic ic.. hehe yalor.. now still can turn n turn n turn..

Sherl,
during my scan, i notice when gynae move the scan below my belly button, i c head, when move above belly button, i c legs.. after that my gynae says, ur bb is head down.. hehe...

Bluegenie,
that sling is good? i am thinking of getting a sling le..
any 2nd time mummy use sling for 1-2 mths bb before?

icy, dun think bb's head will keep turning leh. i asked my gynae same thing, but he said the bb's head is kinda heavy for the bb to turn now. kekeke

ashleymom, thanks :D forums - the advantage for pp who loves to shop yet cant go out!

got a question, if we got bad breathing difficulties will the bb be oxygen deprived inside?

Milderina, my baby also now heads down position but gynae say my waterbag still got plenty of space for her to move so she may turn again.

Ashley mom, ok will wait for your update on the sizes...I might be going to suntec later too...maybe can just drop by the Polo shop to see the sizes. When do we have to order?

if we got bad breathing difficulties will the bb be oxygen deprived inside?

YES!! that's why doctors will advise asthmatics to continue with their steroid medications cos they weigh the pros and cons, little bit of steroid is better than an oxygen-deprived baby!!

icylemon,
dunno she will turn or not leh, but my colleagues told mi sometimes they turn down le then they wont turn up. c my girl lazy or not lor. kekeke.......but she turn up i got to worry again.

aquarius,
yeah, my gynae also show mi say u c, still got so much space for her. but i think from next mth onwards the water in the waterbag will start to drop le. i think thats wat she says. to create more space for the baby?

Aqua - If I see a pregnant woman later checking out the shirts, it must be you
At first, supplier couldn't post on the forum so I said will help her take orders and since I won't be around tomorrow, I wanted you all to order by today. But since she managed to get someone to help her post in the BP thread, you can order from there, which is what I did. But I know she wants to close asap, by this week so the shirts can come together with her other shipments next week.

icy,

dun mind me asking, are you still having incontinence problems ah? My incontinence like getting worse and worse, yesterday seeped through pantyliner. Worst thing is that I dun even feel the urine leaking one leh, not like how the books describe that you might feel urine leaking when coughing or sneezing like that.
I dun feel anything at all, just that when I'm changing my pantyliner I will notice that I kena leaking again.
kao_angry.gif

aquarius/ashley_mom,
Thanks.. I hope to recover soon too...

Re bb's position:
My bb seems to forever facing down too.. During the past gynae scans, I only managed to see her spine and head. Her hands always covering her face ley. Now wf lesser space, i doubt it will be easy for her to turn ard as freely as before.. My gynae said now the bb is competiting space wf mummy so naturally the mommy will feel lots of discomfort like tummy skin very tight and has pulling/stretching effect..

sherl now getting better le not as jia lat as before. but sometimes when i laugh & sneeze still have abit la. i can feel it one leh. got to change panty liner at least 3 - 4 times in a day. prefer to feel fresh.

ashley_mom: the RL logo soooo big? *shocked*

janey: np, let me know whether u interested to buy the sling. if yes, we can combine orders and get free delivery. thks!

milerina dun worry too much. we got another 2.5 mths to go.

ashley mom get u get faerekim to sms bb milk instead. bb milk is on mc. she wont log in so often.

icy,

I can never feel the leaking, and I dun even cough or sneeze very often, so wonder how come leak so much. Some more do my Kegels very faithfully one.
Yesterday asked my mum for advice, she tell me that maybe I need to start using the Tena incontinence pads!

I'm a bit worried it might be waterbag leakage, but smells like urine to me leh. Next gynae's visit gotta ask him if anything is wrong. But he also got mood one, when he bad mood if I ask stupid questions he will get very irritated and I will feel like idiot..

icy, ya polo is still there...I am meeting someone at Cityhall later...so may walk to Suntec to take a look.

Ashley mom, ya if you see a preggie lady wearing green top, then it's me!

I am a M/L so may take M but wonder hubby should take L or XL cos I dunno the cutting. He normally wears XL.

icylemon,
hee hee.........getting gan chiong. another week to 3rd trimester already.........oooooo..................

Sherl,
huh? your gynae c mood one ah. then u give him face c la. kekeke......

sherl tat serious? got to use Tena? har!!

btw why ur gynae like tat de. he got attidute problems leh. u pay him $, he got to provide good service mah. dunno of coz ask la. if all patients knows wat is going on, he dun have to be a gynae liao lor.

Blue genie - This is the latest Big Pony design by Polo

Icy - I don't have BB Milk mobile. Maybe you can pm me?

Aqua - I'm in white floral top today with black skirt. Watch out for me
Will go about 12.15pm.

Sherl - Maybe check with your gynae. I'm sure she can give you some advice. Actually to prevent incontinence, good to do kegel exercises to strengthen pelvic muscles but not sure if now pregannt, can still do or not.

Ashley_mom,

I retrieved bb_milk's account from her earlier posting:
POSB Saving - 106123799

Do you mind contacting faeriekim to give her the number as I dun have faeriekim's contact. Thanks!

Icylemon,
dunno we will call each other in the labour wards and screaming at each other through the phone when we are pushing or not. hahahah..........

aquarius, usually i wear S but now shd buy S/M? cos after preggie dun know if will slim back properly.

ashleymom, can u help me check out the XL size too. wanna know if it'll be suffice for a 1.93m person who is thin.

Ashleymom, you getting size XL for yourself?

Like that I better get size L. I may be there around 12.30 - 12.45pm...then later walk over to cityhall. Thought of getting total 4pcs.

Icy,
no la, mi taking Mt A, thats y call u by phone ba. if TMC then i think we can take the same labour wards and scream together. wakakakka.....

ashley_mom,

actually encouraged to do Kegels throughout pregnancy, but from 4th month onwards don't do them lying down in bed. It's useful muscle-stretching and toning for natural delivery.

icy/mildy,
Dunnoe leh. Actually my gynae is very nice, but he has had his moods in the past lor, sometimes when he is in a rush. If not he is usually very nice to me. I'll get my hubby to ask because he likes my hubby better, hahahhahahahahaha.
icy,
tena sounds very jia lat hor.. somemore my mum says she dunnoe how come I already suffer from incontinence during pregnancy as most women suffer from incontinence after delivery. haiz. Like that then I dun need to leave the toilet after delivery liao, I shall just sit there the whole day.

Snow, actually I dunno how's polo's cutting cos at least I know for Burberrys my hubby wears XL. For me, I am between M and L thus really dunno to get L or not...if too big also not nice...if too small machiam bao bak zhang. wuahahahah

ashlye_mum: oic..u send more details to my email already? think i will chk wif hb whether he likes the design or not..if yes, i cfm order with u and u help me to order, can bo? thks!

milderina hahaha... ok we will call each other. hahaha....

sherl who will update the chart when we are due?

sherl ur gynae really on kind leh. KNS.

sherl tena sounds jia lat leh. think better have a word with gynae.

Aqua - No lah... I not so fat
My sis-in-law ordred XL. Other orders are from sis-in-law and cousin-in-law. Pre-pregnancy, I can fit a S or M. Why walk to Cityhall? I work in Raffles City Tower.

Blue genie - Basically the details I have are already posted in that thread
What are your queries? I try to answer if I can. Do order through that thread coz the source is the same.

ashley_mom,

E.g. of gynae's impatience: once at the start of 2nd tri I asked him how come I still need to go toilet so often, thought it's supposed to ease up liao before intensifying in 3rd tri. (Mom asked me to ask because she say dunnoe if it's because my ger's position too low). Gynae said something like, "U need to walk? Baby also need to walk right? Where baby walk now? Of course walk on your bladder lo."
Sherl - *pengz - leaves with red face*

serrich, it's my nephew. he's one year younger but so damn tall!

aquarius, ya lo, if too small looks like...very weird
but not sure of the sizes. hopefully ashleymom can advise on it after lunch keke

joymom, janey. keke will ask the gynae next week. dun want an oxy-deprived bb but i got no asthmatic problems! being anemic dun affect yeh?

serrich, it's my nephew. he's one year younger but so damn tall!

aquarius, ya lo, if too small looks like...very weird
but not sure of the sizes. hopefully ashleymom can advise on it after lunch keke

joymom, janey. keke will ask the gynae next week. dun want an oxy-deprived bb but i got no asthmatic problems! being anemic dun affect yeh?