(2007/01) Jan

forgot to add: I'm ordering 1 of the above nursing cream in the BP becos i'm staying at bt panjang, can self collect. Knew most of u stay at SK n Punggol area, if anyone of u interested in the cream, i can help to order n pass the cream to either <font color="aa00aa">icylemon</font> or whoever when i get the littledreamers products from <font color="0000ff">bb_milk</font>.

Do PM me if u like to order.....thanks.

Anyone else interested to take a look at the Polo shirts, just email me and I'll send you the photos tmr morning when I get to office.
Going off already

Aqua - I resend you already.

Icy - think you can save the $$ first. maybe wait till baby comes out, the you assess the need. I'm sure will have more BPs on the mat.

RL stuffs look so cute, be it infant boy/girls keke. nowadays kept having mail of the clothings i've ordered for my girl girl. all so cute and tiny. can't wait to hold her in my arms :D

aqua, so true indd

icy, I dunnoe leh.... think I will wait and see first. Like what ashley mom says, think there will be more BPs in future one..

running home liao... bye mummies!

icy, no worries la, I also like you like that, cannot wait to get everything! If my ah lao dun stop me I will be getting toddler stuff by now! kekekkekekekekkeke

Went for my gynae appt earlier on. Baby weighing 1097 gms at week 27 and head is already down but gynae says that there might be a chance that she will turn again. Mummy total weight gained now is 12 kg. *faint*

<font color="ff6000">ashley</font>, can email me too? [email protected] thx!

<font color="0000ff">sugarbean</font>, hey just now mrs wong was teachin abt squeezin 3 diff parts type but i find all like v similar leh. how do u differential? -blur-

ashleymom, my friend is also interested in the RL polo tee, hope u can get a gd price for us

mildy, dunno why our babies' head inverted so soon. my baby's head inverted since 23 weeks+ total weight gain also about the same keke. dun know if can slim back properly after delivery

Sherl, my hb also saying he wants to buy the egg-like washing machine cos baby's clothes..uhmm...wonder if it is really advisable or juz hand wash as what the other mothers say....*confused*

Aqua - there are 6 colours - black, white, yellow, green, pink, red. But supplier only got photos of black, yellow and white (these are provided by her source but since shipment not in, she can't take photos of other colours to show). As for sizes, I'm also checking if it's exactly same as the normal Polo shirts sold in Polo shops - will update asap.

Price - $32 for mens, $28 for ladies. She says already BP price. Sorry, can't do much here.

Snow - emailing you the photos now.

Morning all!

<font color="0000ff">bluegrapes</font>, I went to Courts to take a look at the washing machine yesterday... decided will not be getting after all, because the load looks pretty small and the machine only has wash and rinse feature, no spin dry. As I'm intending to use cloth nappies, dun think the load looks enough for me to use daily.
It's really cute though, and more applicable for washing delicates. If you are still interested my hubby says that there are quite a few people selling the washing machine on yahoo auctions, brand new, at about half price. Can take a look.

<font color="ff6000">Mildy/snow</font>,
huh? Baby's head turn so fast one ah? Dun think mine has turned yet because I still feel her happily swimming around.... last night she was giving me kicks in my sleep again... :p
snow, you sure you gained 12kg liao??? kekekkekekekekeke If so good la, coz can hardly tell leh, so maybe all go to baby?

icy,

Talking about the prime lifestyle scense egg-shaped washing machine... we were talking about this sometime back also...

Icy - that machine is indeed very small lei. But asthetically looks very good
I also ask my hubby to buy but he says waste $$
coz my maid handwash the children's clothes anyway.

sherl &amp; ashley mom oh ya... we were talking abt tat egg machine sometime back.

sherl u saw it at courts?? how much? yahoo action is much cheaper.

ashley mom actually tat machine is good for us to wash our panties &amp; bras too. kekeke...

is indeed ex la. but cute leh.

ashleymom,
I have send u an PM for the pic. Anyway, juz to check is there any number on the right slv of the Polo?

Or juz the big logo at the left chest?

icy,

yeah lor, I also say. You thinking of getting it? Seems like I keep tempting you hor, first the bumper mat and now this. kekekekekekekeke

sherl i have wanted to get the egg washing machine de. kekeke...

actually u r right. will get the bumper mat later.

yesterday a colleague told me not to buy. coz she bought one. fold &amp; keep a few times liao until the mat got cracks lor.

mildy,

paisei, me confused head turning down and being engaged... :p Kekekekekekekekeke

icy,
ok la, save money to spend later. hahahahhahahahaha

Mildy,
my gal's head also turn down during last mth's scan.. wonder will she turn up this mth.. hehe

Icy,
last mth i feel my gal kicking my bottom also.. but go scan the head is down leh.. so must be the hands lor..

hmmm. how you all know whether your babies head down or not? My gynae dun tell me anything leh, so I also dunnoe....

Wowow so many postings.. I can't catch up ley.. Yesterday was down wf very bad sore throat. Took an MC and slept for the whole day!! Now swallow food still abit sore. Sigh..

ashley_mom,
Ur supplier also emailed me the photos.. Kekeke.. Btw i have tt her the payment for the RL pleated dresses and burberry dresses.. Still waiting for her to confirm on the stocks for the flannel dresses..

Since she is liasing directly wf me now, does it mean that she will contact me for the collection directly or need to go thru u??