(2007/01) Jan

<font color="0000ff">icylemon</font>,yeah yeah...i planning to go this weekend! Hope its a worth trip cos quite far for me. Expo!!

bluegenie,
yalor. pls go see a GP if got worse.. my eyes itch until i keep rubbing until red n swollen.. n cannot stop tearing.. hahah.. now better af seeing GP..

Mildy,
relax relax.. try not to think too much for the sake of ur bb okie? cheerful mummy = healthy mummy.. healthy mummy = will not get chix pox.. heheh

janey,
hahaha.....u r cute.
i think i am getting very paranoid but when it comes to this kind of thing involving baby's health i can't help it.

Mildy,
we all can understand la.. think if i am u. i also will paranoid lor.. btw, me now paranoid abt the things i havent buy.... hahhaha.. crazy me..

SMS From Alethea T

Hi, warded at Mt A since last evening. Got CTG done. Gynae said most prob Braxton Hicks but even then, these should not come so early at 25th plus week. So said need to continue to be monitored. Taking medication to stem BH.

Good afternoon!

I remember reading not to take too much orange. If thats the case, what kind of fruite juice combination? cos i usually take starfruit &amp; orange or apple &amp; orange leh.

hope alethea will be fine. icy, send our regards to her!

wooo metro sales !! think it'll be very crowded! but worth going perhaps.

zenn,

paiseh, thought u r talking abt the no. of orange to eat a day...

think our body will dispose the extra dosage of vit C thru urine since it's soluable...

bluegrapes polar de curry puff nice leh. abit crispy &amp; puffy type lor. better than OCK de. OCL too much flour.

wah.. herbal chicken yummy man!!

sherl how's ur tim sum buffet? how much?

Sherl, wahh...you had such assumptious lunch!! *envious* How was it?

oh no! food again :p

<font color="ff6000">aqu</font>, i like polar's chicken pie! must go n find liao!!

<font color="119911">icy</font>, guess wat? i had clementi craypot rice yest!! the other day snow keep talkin abt pizza n i had it after that. heeee

<font color="0000ff">blue genle</font>, ok noted

icy, cannot help it...want to share the calories mah...kekeke...I think I am not really full...thought of buying butter, kaya toast soon...maybe 3 plus...eat to keep myself from falling asleep. Yesterday night woke up 2-3 times. So tired today. Lucky my MIL coming over to help out today...so tomorrow dun need to bring my son to childcare. Next Wed to Sat my hubby travelling again.

zenn u came all the way down to clementi for claypot rice??!!

nice hor?? you got ordered any soup?

aquarius!! kaya &amp; butter toast somemore.. goodness!!

<font color="ff6000">aqu</font>, yaya esp eat it when warm. yummy!

think i ve v bad habit - i wont ve craving but when i see food or hear ppl talkin abt food, i feel like eating -_-

Zenn/Aquarius - If you like chicken pie, try Don's pie. Or M Hotel sells great chicken pie and curry puff too.

I'd KFC today... so many weeks finally succumb to my craving

icy/bluegrapes,

The dimsum buffet is $10.80+++, originally came up to about 14 per pax, but OCBC card got 10% off, so end up each person paid $12.80. Food quality is not as good as Red Star or Tunglok, but it is acceptable for this kind of pricing. Varieties limited. :p

eeee all u so mean! tempt me with food. finally now got the energy to go for my lunch keke. gonna buy some extra stuffs back. CAKES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

<font color="119911">icy</font>, my dad stays near the coffeeshop. ya order lotus soup. btw u can actually call to order b4 gg so that dun ve to wait so long :p

sherl is worth leh. ya too bad red star dun have buffet. if not gathering can go there.

aquarius very bad!! now i go for my tea break liao.