(2007/01) Jan

icylemon, here the html...
u try to see if u can do it...
wahahah!
read the html till mine eye cock liao...
wahahaha!!

mime_msword.gif

icylemon.doc (36.9 k)</td></tr></table></center>

icylemon, welcome...
i put some note for u to make adjustment...
but just couldnt figure out how to change the bottom portion...
cos this skin is divided into top n bottom...
sighz...

hi icylemon, me also same as u. but i dun care liao.. me oso on the heavy side.. me was 65kg before preg and i am short.. now i am 75kg and i am still short.. haha.

so all mummies, dun worry be happy..

yes, i oso like the new cheezito, i ate twice liao.

yes mummies, i jus called my friend 2 days ago, she has started her maternity leave 2 weeks ago per her gynae's advice, coz babies are too heavy and shes suffering fr very bad water retention, she feel painful when walking oso.. so no choice but to stay at home to wait for delivery..

icy, KFC chessy bandito quite nice. worth trying! btw, tong chong cao so x one meh! i still tot of gettin this wkends cos my gf shared the following receipts :

Ingredients :
1) Chicken (peel off the chicken skin n remove bone) or pork loin
2) slice pao sheng (4-5 slices)
3) tong chong cao (2-3)
4) wolfberry
5) 1 bowl (western soup bowl) of water

double boil 2-3 hrs

After hearing <font color="aa00aa">ashley mom n serrich </font>'s advises this morning, suddenly my shopping-spree-bug came ALIVE! was busy looking through the BP threads for boyboy's clothes.... so
kao_dizzy.gif

<font color="aa00aa">ashleymom, snow</font>, the GAP pants @ $10.50 not ex huh....sorry, too sua-ku....din no the hang qing for branded goods...

But must say most of u hands n legs very fast lei......saw most of your names appearing in BP threads for the good deals, like mild/bluegrapes/ashleymom/icylemon/zenn/snow/faeriekim/sugarbean.....etc...... Especially the <font color="ff6000">oh baby! spree , receiving blankets</font> i love the design so much....but thread closed le.... so sad.

<font color="119911">Next time got anymore lobangs, can post here?</font> thanks...

maybe to start with, since <font color="0000ff">iceblue</font>'s bb also a boy, i guess u might already started to buy clothes for bb already? got lobang on nice boyboy clothes?

zenn if u buy good quality de tong chong cao is ex la. got cheaper one. ard $130 - $198. EYS now got promo. 10% discount.

icy, ic. anyway i not going to buy alot now. think only to cook once a wk or 2 wks.

going for movie later. first time gg movie since pregnant. dunno my bb gal will like it or not hee

zenn double boil once a week.

zenn wat movies u watching? my last movie in May. i oso want to go for movies leh... tot of watching THE DEPARTED.

ashleymom, thanks for the clarification. ok, as for the flannel dress, just gotta wait for the stocks to arrive. got tat.

snow, i'll just check out tat biz thread and try my luck for the light blue 9mth dress.

btw gals, just to share. I just went for gynae appt and she said i'm overweight by 2 kg. I have put on total of 9kg. Bb is alright though, 1kg at 27W. And, for the first time today, sugar test was showing high signs. Had a test and luckily haven't reached danger level yet. So, got strict warning to keep away fm sweet stuff. Guess I better cut down on morning milo, hot chocolate, ice cream, etc...

*yawn* i fell aslp -_-
aqua, yes went to take the test. it was horrible cos need to fast and take blood test. by the 2nd blood test, my head was about spinning like mad.

same dun like to restrict too much in eating. only those food which can't take i dun eat.

hui, the carters receiving blankets BP was posted here few times i think, but not sure who. i didn't participate cos i already bought many receiving blankets. if u want next time can sms u when got gd lobang.

icy, what alignment?

faerie, gd luck!

my bb weight also 1kg or so the gynae said. but he didn't say i was overweight even though my weight gain was more! :S

icy, yes my PM is on. thanks!

snow, but my gynae like specifically mentioned it, like some bad thing like tat.. now i suddenly dun dare to eat a lot... sigh.

<font color="aa00aa">snow</font>, maybe i missed it that time.. ok.

<font color="0000ff">faeriekim</font>, u going to MT A antenatal class right? me gg on 3rd nov(fri) n subsequent sat 4-6pm. how abt u?

hello hui, yes! HB and I have decided to go to Mt.A's antenatal class. Aiyah, I opted for Thu evening, i.e. Nov. 2. And subsequently from 1-3pm. Hmmm....

Btw, just a reminder for the BF classes, pls update me when time comes nearer. I sent an e-mail to register but so far no reply came yet. Think I better send again.

Hiya Baby_milk,
Thks for organising the BP. Already transfered $8.80 to you understand transaction ref: 875416731. Hope i am correct with the amt. If not please let me know ok?
Thankies!!

sugarbean, wad kind of flour to buy for the pizza recipe? and also if i dun have an oven, can an oven toaster do? mircowave? :S

Just back from watching Rob-B-Hood. Very nice n the baby is soooooo cute!!! There is one part whereby the bb was given to bad guy n when the bb cried, the heart really melt meh. Anyway, nice show

<font color="ff6000">sugar</font>, errr i also forgotten leh hee think some soup or pu stuff?

Faeriekim, based on what did your gynae say that you're overweight? I've also put on a total of 9kg, but only reaching my 25th week. Does it mean I'm even more overweight?

BB_Milk, I've just transferred the $ to you. Will drop you an email re. the transaction details.

Morning all!

Still haven't had time to browse through all the postings of the past three days I've been away, PHEW!

Reason why I'm up this early is leg cramp (OUCH) plus my nose got stuck (yeah I know this is not proper English, but the exact word slipped out of my mind leh, anyone knows?) somewhere in the course of the night, cannot breathe properly when lying down.
I cried and told hubby that it's been very long since I was able to have a good night of uninterrupted sleep. Haiz.

Baby_milk,
Thanks for organizing and absorbing the courier cost! I've tted to you and emailed you my transaction ref.

Sherl, perhpas you wanna trying sleeping wif 2 pillows? Mrs wong from TMC suggested that cos she explains as our tummy gets bigger we will ve breathing problem if we lie flat.

Joy, thanks for sharing! how to convert lbs to kg? 25-35lbs is equal to how many kg?

Hi all mums,

Can give me some advice which type of teats (silicon or Latex) is suitable for baby? what is the different between these 2 type?

I intend to buy NUK milk bottle but I am quite confuse to buy which type of teats. Hope you all can give me some advice... thanks!

yea <font color="0000ff">alethea</font>, pls dun compare wif me and ci ji me anymore...
i was so confident that I was not overeating, plus not eating TOO much sweet stuff.. but I found out tat I was WRONG! So, I think even for fruit juice, I got to be doubly careful, cannot eat sweet fruits. *sigh*

and yes <font color="ff6000">joy</font>, i feel thanks for letting me know that I shouldn't be overduly worried, but juz to take it as a pt from gynae to watch out.

Yar, <font color="0077aa">zenn</font>, about the massage, I was thinking doing it on a mattress, and cover with old towel so that I can dump the towel if I dun want it at the end of the massages. btw, i hope that khatijah remembers our appt tomorrow!

<font color="119911">janey</font>,<font color="aa00aa">icy</font>, can pass me the leap frog lady tel. no? Might need to get bday present for colleague's daughter as well.

Hello <font color="ff0000">Karen</font>, I have received feedback fm some mommies that Pigeon's new perastaltic teats are quite good. As for NUK, I have no idea.

hello!!!

just came back from the antenatal class. today learnt doing some exercises...quite fun though can't do the abdominal exercises correctly *blushes*

bb_milk: email u my transaction details. pls chk.

Hi Snow,
I also just done my blood test on last fri. my problem also lies with no blood from first poked, nurse also feel very tedious trying to take 3ml of blood. But after drinking the sugared water, the blood flow was much easier. I am worst then u, I put on total of 16.8kg since pregnant and now in my 26 weeks.
But was relief that result turned out ok.

faeriekim,
May I know where u got the feedback that pigeon teat are good? I also bought this brand but dare not buy too many, cos dun know if bb like it or not.

hello <font color="ff6000">LY</font>, 2 mothers have already told me themselves that their babies adapt very well to the pigeon teats compared to other brands. Even when they make formula milk (you are required to shake bottle, right?), no air gets into the bottle through the teat. Even shopowner who sells mentioned that this is one of their bestsellers. I recommend tat you dun buy too many at one shot in any case because you have to change sizes or even brand if they reject the teat.

Serrich, how's your massage session with Nisah?

Faeriekim, will wait for your update on khatijah.

Zenn, Khatijah charges $60 per session and Nisah $50 per session.

My baby weighs 1489g as at 28 weeks and 5 days and he is still a little fat. I gained 2.8kg for last month and today, put on 7.5kg in total. I think I should eat less for next month.

Also, i have some water retention on my feet and fingers. I drink more than 8 glasses of water daily and still have water retention. How i wish to get rid of it.

Snow - i've yet to use a toaster as i find that we cant control the heat except the timings hence sometimes tend to get burnt quite easily. Worst still as toasters are small, most food tend to be very near the top heat so can get burnt easily. Maybe you can try use my recipe but make them into mini pizzas so shorter time to cook. As most ingredients are cooked/ready to eat, as long as your cheese are melted, you can eat oradi.

Also, you can divide the recipe into a few batches, shape them, wrap them up and freeze them so next time when you need a quick snack, you jus need to spread sauce and toppings and you have something ready to eat in 10mins!

You can use plain flour or if you want to be healthy, other kinds of flour like rye, etc.

Zenn - oh, the milk producing ones right? I will post once i consolidated as been bz tis week and will be oso comin next week.