(2007/01) Jan

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, i kena influenced by you leh. wake up at 5am n cant zzz after that

<font color="119911">milderine</font>, i can add in ur order for following dress. r u still keen?

http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=122

<font color="aa00aa">sugar</font>, noted! hey i did not rcv ur email on receipt. can email me again? [email protected] thx!

<font color="0000ff">bb milk</font>, hope you are feeling better. thanks for co-ordinating n also absorbing the courier costs. i ve transferred you the $$$.

*back from meeting*

Serrich and Ashley Mum, good advices from you regarding baby clothings
So i have good excuse to shop for more!! Kekekeke!! Thanks!

Oh..so seems like Seiyu has a better deal for the flask. Might will drop by tonite. Hope still got stock.

Bluegrapes/Hui - Another pointer. Don't get too many of those dungarees/overalls for baby. Coz tend to be very hot for them to wear, although they look cute.

Zenn, wah..thanks for the links. I definitely going to get at least one of those carters stuff you shared.

Btw, I bought a Carter's girls sunsuit from yahoo auction last week but hb pointed out that he finds it a bit 'thick' for singapore weather. The piece I bought was:
New 2006 carters girls sunsuit sz 6M

Up to individual preference I guess.
Juz my two cents worth

Zenn - the dresses all so cuuuute and sweet...
The GAP pants was what I recommended to some mommies but do note that the seller selling a bit ex coz my supplier only sells the pants at $10.50.

<font color="ff6000">blue genle</font>, u are most welcome! my sis forwarded me the links hee

hey so i will cancel ur order for the folliwng since couldnt find min 2pc.

1) Product Code#:10129
Qty: 1
Color: Pink
Size: Free

2) Product Code#:30256
Color: Black

Meaning you only order 1 pc of :
Product Code#:10179
Color: Red

Bluegrapes - Not rompers. Dungarees are like those "painter" overalls. Gotta wear a top inside type... Got no picture to show you lei. 1 common one is the Oshkosh blue and white stripe dungaree. Can guess?

zenn: i will let my sister know abt it since min req. cannot be met.

btw, u order one same blouse as me right? u think we can fit in or not during pregnancy?? after delivery, think not a problem rite??

zenn: i think u r refering to bluegrapes *lols*

btw, u oso order CCT code #10179 right? u tink the current us can fit in or not?? np rite? *blushes*

alamak i blur!!! hahahhaa

yaya referrin to <font color="ff6000">bluegrapes</font>! i m using IE6.

<font color="0000ff">blue genle</font>, yes ordered 10179 for u. think that pc should not b a problem. i ordered one for myself too.

<font color="aa00aa">milderina</font>, pls let me know if u still keen on the dress as i need to cfm by today!

Wa, ladies, the thread is moving too fast... can't manage to read all... but selectively few only. Too busy to login recently.

BBmilk,
I hvae juz transferred you the amt. Thanks for your help. I will be sending you an email later.

Zenn,
The CCT clothes are in HKD, when paying is actually convert to SGD ourself? These are maternity wear?? The dress looks nice in the pic....

<font color="ff6000">msn queen</font>, ya in hk. they r normal wear but some of them we can wear as maternity wear

<font color="ff6000">Hui,</font>
No pbm.. Yah best to let bb wear 2 piece in the day. I only change my bb into sleepsuits at nite cos i switch on air-con. Kekeke..

I like to get the front buttons type also. Those NB clothings are smaller than 0-3mths type. So its better to get more of those 0-3mths type but note that it might look a bit oversize on our newborns. I usually fold up their sleeves or pants.. 10 new sets should be enough for daily wear. Infact, I let my bb wear hands-me down. It is believed that babies will generally be healthier if they wear hands-me down..

Till now I havent even buy a single new set of clothings for Shania.. Hahaha.. I also realise that I have not buy those maternity pads, etc.. Looks like i got to start shopping for what I need soon. We should get our maternity bag ready by 32 weeks cos bb might pop anytime after tat.. Kekeke..

<font color="aa00aa">Ashley_mom,</font>
Thanks for the arrangement wf the supplier!! Great to hear that the flannel dresses might be in anytime! Hopefully the stocks come in today.. Kekeke..

Btw, does ur supplier has any catalogue on other branded designers apparels to share?? If so, can email me the link??

Are the prices of our orders confirmed?? Can try to bargain for better price or nt?? How abt the price of the Burberry dress??

zenn,
I have the list at home ley.. Think i will post the spreadsheet here for sharing tomorrow am. Tonite gg dinner so wont be home early..

aquarius/zenn,
Tomorrow am i have pre-natal massage session wf Nisah. Hopefully I will enjoy her session more than the one i had at Rustic Nirvana.. Hahaha.. At least she is more affordable and most imptly I dun have to travel.. Kekeke..

Serrich - she had one catalogue which I forwarded to some of the mommies but those are her older stock so she doesn't have many sizes left. you wanna take a look at that? The rest she sent me piecemeal as and when she has something nice. So far, most of the things are for the older boys.

Think the prices are all confirmed. I'll ask her for better price if possible (will try my best lah
). I'll probably collect everything from her and pass to you when I'm at Boon Lay one of these days so you can save on postage.

Ashley_mom,
Ok u can email me at [email protected]
U ask ur supplier to email u the new catalogue then u can share wf us ley..
Boys stuff i am nt interested ley cos dun have son mah.. Hahaha..

If u got the flannel dresses first i can pop by to collect from u since my hubby frequent IMM..

Me nt doing massage on weekly basis lah.. Last week try out Rustic Nirvana then they offer me package and let me consider by this weekend. So i got to try out Nisah by this weekend and decide whose package i wanna take up mah.. If do it on weekly basis will be super siong for my pockets ley..

Serrich - No new catalogue lei. As and when she has new clothes, she will email me the photos. The new ones are those dresses which you ordered already. Her leftover stock mostly boys clothes. Anyway will email you the old catalogue and you see if anything you want.

Sure no flannel dress this weekend coz she will only update whether the ones you ordered are available or not. I stay near Admiralty MRT but go over Boon Lay on weekends coz my mum stays there. Can easily pass you everything when I have them all. BTW, can meet about 4.30-5pm at Jurong Pt to collect the Neurogain this Sun? Where's a good meeting point if I'm just driving by to pick up (don't wanna park car)?

<font color="ff0000">icylemon</font>, Alethea might not be able to make it to buy the tiger flask today later. She will try to login later. FYI!

Serrich do update how you find Nisah's skills cos I got no one to compare with. Am thinking may try Khatijah. But wait for your feedback first.

Came back from my check up and GTT...baby's weight now is just nice at 1251g. My weight gain since last month is 1.4kg which means total weight gain now is 5.9kg.

Ashley_mom,
Since u just wanna drive by to pick up, can collect from my place directly? I also lazy to go Jurong Pt ley.. I sms u my address later k?

The flannel dress she got purple color also arh?! Hmmmm.. purple looks cool also ley.. If those colors tat i ordered are OOS, help me check wat other colors are available k?!

I saw the Gym BP bt dun really like the designs ley.. The dresses I saw on Gymboree website are much nicer.. Kekeke..

aquarius/zenn,
No pbm.. Will let u know after my session wf her tomorrow morning!

mommies!

just back from appt, blood tests are so dreadful
baby's weight is about 1-1.1kg keke at 27 weeks+ keke. and i put on another 1.5kg ouch!!! now 51 kg
totally meatball >.<

serrich, icy, the ticker size can be adjusted.

Serrich - Ok, pick up from your place then. my hubby also prefer not to drive to JP coz very crowded over weekend. Okie, will ask her for available colours wrt to the dress
You are really in love with that dress har

aquar,
Total weigh gained compare to b4 preg is only 5.9kg??? that's little leh.... and your bb is 1.2kg already... wow... at week 28 right?

snow, what blood test was that? blood sugar test?

You not meatball lah!! U still looked very very slim and pretty during our meet up the other time!!

hui, dun say till like tat...
i just doing mine part as a husband...
no, i didnt took leave..
this morning just return from work...
so got time accompany wifey...

---------------------------------------

y all baby girl clothings???!!!!
then baby BOY dun have....
sobbing...