(2007/01) Jan

Yeah, I know. Another mommy organise a BP for the same dresses and for the RL, it was $29.90 and the Burberry one, was $19.90. I actually ordered from her, then cancel coz this supplier lady emailed me the dresses and the prices are lower. She did say a bit pricey coz it's airflown here and the tags are fully intact. Anyway no obligation, up to you mommies

Serrich - I also asked my cousin-in-law and own friends
Coz I do like the RL dress (without belt) one very much. Wanna get for my gal for CNY

I didn't wanna post on the BP thread coz since someone already organising and the prices are higher so not nice for me to post. Like sabo her like that, so I only ask you mommies here.

re-hi everyone!!

envy u ladies to join the sprees to get clothings for ur bb ger..for me, nothing to join and yak leh, cos not much for bb boi one leh..

Aquarius - The Burberry one is TBC (but mostly likely $18). The RL pleated one is $24 and the one with belt $25. But these prices are only if the supplier can get 36 pieces for each design so now she's taking orders to see if can meet the quota.

Serrich - the supplier says the stocks are still on the way so she doesn't know if there's any extras. And she also has mommies on the waiting list. SHe says will update me once her stocks arrive and she has unpack everything. Will let you know again okie.

Aquarius - Paisei, I dunno how to post the photos here, so I used the links for the thread that another mommy was organising to show you gals the photos of the dress. You refer to my earlier posting here, at about 11.30am.

blue_genie,
Take it as a blessing tat u can save lots of $$ for expecting a boy.. Kekeke..

Aquarius,
Yah i also feel warmer these days.. Gets tired very easily too..

Ashley_mom,
I will get the RL dress w/o belt if no more flannel dress leow.. Still prefer the flannel dress.. Btw, are we talking abt the same design or nt??

ashleymom, ordered the dress from lynette, hopefully to get by early next mth. the rl and burberry dresses look really sweet indd, however smallest size is 1 yrs old, so not too many are keen cos have to wait till so long b4 bb can wear.

blue genie, our hearts and pocket burning holes keke.

aqua, i also feel that weather is warmer, and dun dare to turn on air con now also, training for confinement period ^^

Serrich - it's the pleated RL dress without belt, as per the photos I showed you right? The flannel dress is the terry cloth one right? If you can or know how to, maybe can just post the photos here. I dunno how lei

Hi Mummies, m back from JL!

Checked out the MacClaren stroller on offer. It's the techno XT 2004 model. Offer price $149 (UP $470). It's 7kg, so I don't think I will get it.

The BB items are mostly on 20% discount (before the additional $5 off). Think I will be getting some Pigeon disposable breast pads (u all bought already?), cotton swabs, J&J items this evening.

Zenn / Auqa, so besides the 1-litre Tiger flask (what should I use it for?), I still need an electric airpot (3-litres?), please 1 more of those silver tins to store hot water for BBs? So in all, I need to buy 3?

Snow - I dunno lei. She herself also doesn't know if got extra coz the stock hasn't arrive and there are orders on waitlist. Maybe can update you all when she let me know that her stocks are here. I'm also waiting coz I've already paid for it. Yeah, it's $14
I like the material coz it's terry cloth so should be very comfy. I saw the bloomers set, very sweet. Too bad only look nice on the infant gals. Good buy

Alethea...me and icy trying to make do without the electric airpot cos electric consumption really high. I am using airpot at home now but I will be switching to thermo flask...then need one of those travel size thermo flask to store hot water when bringing baby out.

serrich: yaloh...keke. so this sat nite, i go over ur place to pick up the neurogain, think 8.30 pm ok for u?

snow: ger clothings have more variety than boi's...really cannot resist the temptation of buying..

Aquarius - In the 1st month, I'd to supplement my baby with some formula after breastfeeding coz she was big and I probably didn't have enough to satisfy her. That's why kept it running 24hours in case at night gotta quickly make milk to supplement. Hmmm... I better get a thermoflask also.

ashley_mom,
Haiz.. I blur leow.. So the flannel dress is the one that Junior8 is offering also har?? Can ur supplier reserve for us the flannel dress? The offer from Junior8 ending this weekend ley..

ashley_mom,
Yup airpot uses lots of electricity ley.. Actually its quite a good idea to on it when we are home and off it before gg to work. Can save $$..

blue_genie,
This sat nite i might stay over at my mom place in CCK cos my hubby attending wedding dinner.. I confirm wf u again on sat morning can?

Aquarius - Oh my goodness... better tell my maid to off the airpot which she on from 6am till 1pm everyday... So you were saying Isetan Scotts still have the Tiger one at $29.90 less 10% is it?

Ashleymom, yup they still have.
But the less 10% I think is only during private sale which is over. Now with the isetan card should be additional less 3%.

Serrich, that's what I do too...cos no point keep it on when not in use. Thus intend to change to normal thermo flask.

How come I'm the only silly one to keep the airpot on for so long....
Ok, today will off it.

Serrich - Think it's the same one but the supplier sells at $14. She can't reserve coz she doesn't know how many extra she gets from her own source and she's has mommies on her waitlist. She promise to update me once she receives the stock and unpack the stuff. Think shipment is on the way and should arrive this week.

serrich: ok. let me know asap whether i can collect on sat, sun not gg back my mother's place cos need to attend wedding dinner. thks!

<font color="ff6000">Ashleymom</font>, actually thermal flask is as good. Tiger can keep water hot up to 2 days. sometimes still hot on 3rd day.

<font color="119911">blue genle &amp; snow</font>, did u rcv email from my frien Pricilla on CCT fashion? they need min 2 pc to place order leh

Thanks, all mommies for telling me about the airpot. think that's going into the storeroom tonight and have send hubby to Isetan Scotts to get the flask

ashley mom yeah.. keep ur air pot in the store liao. u will see the difference in your power bill.

btw water canoot re boil too many times too.

mummies at how many weeks we are consider in 3rd trimester??

Ashley_mom,
Actually i have 3 confirmed orders for the flannel dress.. Such a pity ur supplier cannot confirm the availability ley.. Anyway u can help? We all want the GREEN flannel dress for size 2, 4 &amp; 5.

Serrich - Honestly I do not know. But according to supplier, these clothes come from RL factories and the labels are intact. i think it's sort of the same for those BP of oshkosh or gap clothes.

Wrt to flannel dresses, I'll ask her to reserve 3 pieces (2,4 and 5) for green colour, provided she has extras. Will ask her for personal favour to let me have them first, though not sure if she will. Do my best okie

Wrt Tiger thermoflask, has confirmed that there are still stocks at Isetan Scotts BUT they don't allow reservation.