(2007/01) Jan

Icylemon,
u got a PM.

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, cant make it tml cos gg to another frien bb birthday. u gals ve fun. let me know who is collecting the fish oil on my behalf. thanks!!!

<font color="aa00aa">blue genle</font>, errr how to activate huh?

Icy, can send Mildy Carol's contact? Mildy has not been able to receive my PM.

Snow, very nice! U mummies are take the effort! makes me feel so ashamed of myself....

<font color="ff0000">AletheaT</font>, oops I posted the thread using another old account (mapletree) cos using my brother's laptop..keke..

<font color="0000ff">Milderina</font>, <font color="119911">icylemon</font>, <font color="ff6000">janey</font>, like what Serrich recommended, I found that wearing socks really helps to ease off the cramp!! It really works. Got to know about it from a friend who juz delivered a ger last month
Give it a try. Put on those sport socks with good grip. Hope it helps!

Wao, u all tempting me to start my own blogging for Carys also leh! Hee..

<font color="aa00aa">snow</font>, your blog is lovely!!! So sweet!!

So glad sugarbean is fine now. Ask her to take good care!!

I going to Amara Hotel for company function today so won't be logging in. U gals take care!!

milderina okie..

serrich i m looking for winne the pooh too. but wont be using the same as yours.

zenn okie.. will pass ur fish oil to bb_milk.

wonder if KC be coming?

milderina i sms u carol's no. liao.

alethea ok.

snow!! i like ur hello kitty too!! got the link?? i want top search for other hello kitty too.

<font color="aa00aa">Bluegrapes</font>, so fun, got company function!

Yes, went to Isetan with DH last evening. The crowds were scary, very off-putting. And to think that I used to take half-day leave every time during the private sale just to grab stuff. Now, I will stay far far away. Nevertheless, I bought some BB shirts, with front openings (Pigeon), BB wash cloths, bottle sterilising detergent, BB bath and shampoo products. Didn't have mood to shop anymore, cos' was busy protecting my bump.

i still editing...blogger very slow...!! alot of errors keke

zenn, some need to load the image first i think, to photobucket/imageshack etc.

how many sets of newborn clothes should we buy with front openings?? and set of mittens and booties? i already bought 4 receiving blankie.. so cute hard to resist temptation keke

Snow, what are receiving blankets? So far, I've only bought each of my twins 1 top with front opening. The rest are all the romper types, looped thru' the necks. Rompers alone, each twin has 10. Mittens and botties, each has about 4 pairs. As for bibs, each has 2.

<font color="ff6000">snow</font>, huh wat must load image first? chim!

think i oni ve 1 or 2 front opening. the rest are eith romper or dress

alethea no worry abt receiving blankets. hospital will give us de.

as for bb clothes. i have a lot of hand me down de.. was told not to buy too much of bb clothes coz they will grow very fast after the 1st month.

bought mostly rompers from reading room. soem from J-shoppers &amp; V baby.

i oso bought alot of baby shoes... pink colour de.. winnie the pooh &amp; hello kitty de.. so cute!!

alethea, receiving blanket is the one to wrap baby when u take her out... like big towel then got a "cap" thingy at a corner to cover the head. i didn't buy much mittens and booties yet lol, poor my girl girl...

icy, i searched the background from www.blogskins.com, search a theme u like,then edit from notepad.
zenn, some skins u download from blogskins.com, they will tell u that u must upload certain images they use first otherwise it won't show on ur blog.

last night when i tried also blur blur, from after dinner do until 4am haha

zenn, templates > that big white patch of thingy. but need to edit the script first i think. it's so "javascript" style like last time my programming lesson which i didn't pay much attention to haha.

Re blogging:
U all wanna go on MSN tonite to discuss? Hahaha.. Right now very difficult to explain ley..

To use the blog u have to copy the html codes of the blogskin into ur blogger template..

Zenn,
u dun have to reload your photos or your post. all this is saved by blogger and your template will directly link with it and then all your post will reappear in your new blog. so dun have to worry. what you have to do is just to change the links and add in your tagboards, counter boxes if any.

Mildy, your blog is very sweet!
And oh, your tummy looks very flawless, very milky white, unlike mine which looks a little red, with the skin irritation.

mildy,
Yes the blog is to the left.. What u see is wat u get.. This blog is similar to Sherilyn's blogskin.. Just tat Sheri's one is Pooh and this one i just posted is Piglet..

I am also searching for a blogskin for my bb gal.. Gotto search carefully and make sure u choose the blogskin u like best. Otherwise once u use it very mafan to change!!

Here's another one i shortlisted: http://www.blogskins.com/apply.php?sid=59687&amp;action=Preview

This is very beautiful bt I am nt sure where our postings will end up?! http://www.blogskins.com/apply.php?sid=76420&amp;action=Preview

Aletheat,
thankies, just changed the blog skins yesterday while chatting with zenn. we did our blogs till like 2am.... now looking for a nice blog skin for my little princess.

serrich: i like the piglet's blogskin that u posted!! currently i searching for one to do up for my NB but can't seem to find suitable one...sighs.

tonight meet @ MSN for discussion on blogging? i m interested but i got appt tonight.dunno what time i will be home...*sobs*