icylemeon,
back on the 17Sep night, nvr log in 'cos work busy. got to clear backlog.
can't join 30Sep gathering 'cos got 2 c Dr Ang. tinking o asking him 2 scan 3D again, itch leh, want 2 c ger ger face lor! last time, she covered her face with 1 palm, want 2 spat her buttock already, so tiao pi.
Wow! 30/9 gathering big gp leh! may be u need to inform march 2 get a big table, last time we 2 cramp. now worst, all big tummy liao, kena no space leh!. rem to ask iceblue to take photo n post here hor!
Hokkaido fun and easy going. eat a lot: sushi, ramen, kobe beef,snow crab, hairy crab. suit me leh! everyday eat and eat.
i didn't have any cramp, may be i got 2 walk n rest adequeately. feet no swollen, may be I wore socks. but hor... once I am back, my feet swollen like pig trotter, very ugly one.
on e whole, i tink 5mth preggie good to travel lor. Wow, even Sherl is doing her travelling now.
are u tinking doing it also? travelling i mean.
Hello mummies + daddy,
any1 prep up BB room yet. I haven't leh!
I afraid that by 7mth, may be cannot liao. now coming to 6mth, feet swollen, can't shop much w/o resting in btw. sigh! so many things to do, so little time and energy.