(2007/01) Jan

<font color="ff6000">ashley</font>, oh really! anyway I just called mdm nani n she said she been tv n mag b4. her charges for post natal is :

6 times (45mins each) at $450 + $20 slimming belt
1-5x massage, 6th time slimming

10 times at $750

She will access ur body b4 deciding if you need 10x. Her charges indeed on the higher side but is she really good?

<font color="119911">bb milk</font>, thanks!! will arrange to pick up fm u if I cant make it next sat.

<font color="aa00aa">icy</font>
Neurogain Collection (me to collect from serrich at jurong)

1. bb_milk (5 bottles)
2. aquarius (2 bottles)
3. sherl (3 bottles)
4. zenn (8 bottles)
5. janey (1 btl)

thanks!!

1. bb_milk (5 bottles)
2. aquarius (2 bottles)
3. sherl (3 bottles)
4. zenn (8 bottles)
5. janey (1 btl)

Date: 30 Sept 2006, Sat
Time: 1pm
Venue: Either Marche or Fish &amp; Co (Suntec)

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
4. baby_milk x 3 (whole family)
5. janey x 2 (with hubby)
6. sherl
7. snow
8. Alethea (with hubby)
9. iceblue x 2 (with wifey)
10. Aquarius (TBC)
11. Milderina (TBC)
12. Kate (TBC)
13. nana
14. faeriekim

Total 18 Adults 1 Baby

<font color="119911">Icy</font>, could I trouble you to collect my 5 bottles from Serrich to pass them to me at the gathering on the 30th? Thanks v. much!

1. bb_milk (5 bottles)
2. aquarius (2 bottles)
3. sherl (3 bottles)
4. zenn (8 bottles)
5. janey (1 btl)
6. AletheaT (5 bottles)

wah, if that susi is not good then I will stick to the massage lady I used the last time...at least I managed to lose 13kg out of 16kg after 3 weeks of delivery. And I only did it for like 5 times.
I hope she is still doing the massage now...will call her later to check.

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
6. sherl
7. snow
8. Alethea x 2 (with hubby)
10. Aquarius (TBC)
11. Milderina (TBC)
12. Kate (TBC)
13. nana
14. faeriekim

Total 18 Adults 1 Baby

1. bb_milk (5 bottles)
2. aquarius (2 bottles)
3. sherl (3 bottles)
4. zenn (8 bottles)
5. janey (1 btl)
6. AletheaT (5 bottles)

<font color="ff6000">aqu</font>, pls share after you find out fm ur massage lady.

<font color="aa00aa">icy</font>, ok. thanks!

zenn, no probs...I try to call her...but hor the massage really a bit painful lor...becos of the 'wind' in our body...after a few sessions it becomes less painful.

Zenn, just called her...she is still doing post-natal massage...she still charge me $45 per session...it's about 1.5hr...plus the cloth wrap after that. She dun use those malay oil unless you are ok...else she will use J&amp;J baby oil. You can consider. I am surprise she still remembers me. kekeke...

zenn, can feel the tummy gets smaller...after the wrap...of course cannot totally say my rapid weight loss is due to the massage totally but it did help get my waist back...kekeke...I think should at least do for 7 days. that time I only did 4-5 days. You just need to pay her the $ each time she comes...if you want her contact then PM me.

<font color="ff0000">icy, you can pass those staying in SK &amp; Punggol orders to me... aquarius, zenn &amp; alethea.</font>

<font color="119911">aqu</font> PM you liao. thanks!!

<font color="0000ff">serrich</font>, can u share ur experience wif nani too

Gals, going out liao. will check tonite!

aquarius, sent u a PM.

can she speak english? has she ever shown you the malay oil? just wnat to know what is the diff between J&amp;J &amp; malay oil...and is it smelly in the first place.

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
6. sherl
7. snow
10. Aquarius (TBC)
11. Milderina (TBC)
12. Kate (TBC)
13. nana
14. faeriekim

Total 18 Adults 1 Baby

1. bb_milk (5 bottles)
2. aquarius (2 bottles)
3. sherl (3 bottles)
4. zenn (8 bottles)
5. janey (1 btl)
6. AletheaT (5 bottles)

Hi Evelyn...not sure if she does pre-natal massage but I know she does normal massage. I will email you her number.

Zenn, I will email you later.

babymilk, yes she speaks English.
She showed me before but I prefer baby oil cos dunno if I can tahan the smell for the whole day...especially when we cannot bathe somemore. keke...I will email you the number later.

zenn: can chk wif u whether ur friend has placed order for us to CCT fashion yet? cos if haven't, i wld like to chk whether is it possible to add one more order. pls let me know. thks!!!

Hi ladies, better to call and check with her the charges cos she stays in Tampines if I am not wrong...if distance too far maybe price slightly different. Cos I know she dun drive. She ever told me before like no diff but better to check again if you decide to engage her service. Afterall, it's already 3 years so may have increased her price.

msn_queen / zenn / ashley_mom,
Yah i have engaged Naini for her post-natal massage before. I took the 6 sessions package.. I think the herbs she used are very effective cos me &amp; DH could see immediate effect. Rite after the first session hubby can see my tummy shrunk a bit. I loss abt 3inches after the consecutive 6 sessions..

Now i am considering to take up her pre-natal massage ley.. She said its ok to have a weekly or fortnightly session and we can do the massage until the 9th mth. $600 for 10 sessions.. Tot of trying out a single session at $68 and see if i like it or nt..

Icy,
I nvr take photo of the playpen cos there are lots of parts to assemble ley.. Anyway its Mama Love brand, red and blue in color wf bits of yellow.. Kiddy Palace is selling this playpen as well.. If convenient u can go KP to check it out.. Possible for u to collect the playpen and the neurogain this Sun ard 9pm??

Re Scholar brush:
I have another contact for the scholar brush at a cheaper price. They will bring their catalogue to your home for u to choose and shave bb's hair on the spot for free as well..

morning
anyone had weird dreams which u can't remember but it just feels scary/sad when u awake?

serrich, if sign up for mdm naini's need to book how long in adv? full payment first time or pay-per session?

aqua, me too want the contact of the massage lady. her charges seems ok but how come use j&amp;j oil

snow, cos I dun want those malay oil nor anything with herbs...thus she use j&amp;j oil...a few of my friend also requested their massage lady to use j&amp;j oil.

Icy, me don't stay at Sk or PG. So will only get the bottles from you at the gathering on the 30th, if it's not too much trouble

snow, I think more or less...cos those herbs and malay oil supposed to help one. But she has those malay oil so you can tell her you want to use that.

<font color="aa00aa">afternoon ladies</font>

<font color="0000ff">AletheaT</font>
CONGRATS!!! having LFT!! so happy for u.... must be really really thrilled!!
522516.gif

happy to hear that both ur darlings r doing well....

<font color="119911">aqua</font>
can pm me ur massage lady's contact also?? thank you!! ;p

<font color="ff0000">gals</font>
most of ur hubbies not going for the gathering ahh? hmmm.... like that...maybe wont ask my hubby to join me le.... cos he wld feel weird weird...haha.. &amp; hor my hubby only speaks english wor...

snow,
I remembered that i paid her in full on the first session. U just need to call her and inform her that u will need her service during which period.. Then just before ur bb is due, need to call her to reconfirm her availability..

serrich ok. i will go &amp; take a look at the playpen @ kiddy palace. as for sunday i will call you, can? mostly likely i can come on sunday. but will still call u again.

alethea no problem. i incl urs liao leh.

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
6. sherl
7. snow
10. Aquarius (TBC)
11. Milderina (TBC)
12. Kate (TBC)
13. nana
14. faeriekim

Total 18 Adults 1 Baby

1. bb_milk (5 bottles)
2. aquarius (2 bottles)
3. sherl (3 bottles)
4. zenn (8 bottles)
5. janey (1 btl)
6. AletheaT (5 bottles)

Serrich i will collect a total of 25 bottles from you including myself de. ok?

Icy,
Alrite, hopefully can meet u on sun. I have taken out the playpen leow.. Kekeke..

Neurogain Collection by Icylemon:
1. bb_milk (5 bottles)
2. aquarius (2 bottles)
3. sherl (6 bottles)
4. zenn (8 bottles)
5. janey (1 bottle)
6. AletheaT (5 bottles)
7. Icylemon (1 bottle)
Total: 28 bottles

Sugarbean,
U want Icy to collect your 6 bottles for u??

<font color="0000ff">nana</font>, thanks!

Yes, gals, could more of u persuade your hubbies to turn up? Else, my poor hubby will also be a little intimidated....Perhaps, he will just look at his shoes during the entire lunch! Haha!

serrich sherl got 6 bottles meh?? i tot she got 3 only??

serrich the playpen got lizard hiding inside? i scare of lizards de...

sugarbean how??

Icy,
Yah she emailed me to change her orders.. But i have confirmed my orders wf the supplier leow and have paid the deposit so no more changes..

No lah brand new one so no lizards.. I sealed up the packaging so lizards cant get it.. Kekeke..

Sugarbean,
How?? I dont seem to have receive ur payment. Can u pls confirm?!

harro, harro!

sorry girls! v bz these 2 days lah!

Serrich - i trf money to u oradi, sori for delay. Why don u pass me all the NE one? I drive so can jus put in car.. Poor Icy have to carry so many bottles leh.. Do u know when u can get the 'goods', kekek! I will be in Jurong Tus &amp; Thu (2-5pm) from next week but coming Mon I will oso be there but from 7-10pm. Let me know maybe tue/thu beta la..

I've another contact for massage lady which my fren has used and said she's good. She charges $400 for 7 times I think.. Girls, beta book now as this lady's schedule for Jan/Feb is full! But her sis is oso doing and jus as good will do it too. Normally natural birth, 1 week aft can start while cs needs at least 3 weeks.

mummies, ask u hor.. if now we book the massage lady.. if last min go for caserean, how? cozs xaserean cannot massage..

kate, cs can massage but mus aft 3 weeks.. jus let massage lady know and she will re-adjust time for you.. tis was wat my massage lady told me. Those who wants my contact let me know, i will pm you.

still thinking about which massage lady for postnatal massage. considering naini and aqua's prev massage lady.

serrich, are u planning to engage naini's services again this time?
aqua, did the massage help the hips and thigh area? :S how much weight/inches did u lose after the sessions?

sry for asking too much ;p bit anxious