(2007/01) Jan

ashley_mom,

Never liked swimming plus now gotta go get new swimsuit if wanna go.... so lazy to do it. kekekekekekeke

Hui - no need paisei lah
I continue wearing my bikini although my boobs were bursting out then. But of coz I swam in the late noon on weekdays when there are few people. Now I just wear a tankini to swim.

Yeah, anyone doing prenatal yoga - do share. I'm still contemplating whether to try that out. Maybe if we have company, we won't feel so lazy to exercise

sherl,
i duno if package can claim FLEX. Coz i did;t sign up for any classes yet.
Anyway, there is a maximum amt from their FLEX right? Coz actually after claiming from the hospital bill, dun think will have anything much left for his other claims??

I heard they will have a catelogue to choose bb gift when deliver. sound interesting.

icylemon,
oh yeah, i saw. but hor i think i really buy too many things le. hahahaha.......the other day i open my cabinet i tio chua. overflowing liaos. But now i thinking of getting more of those casual wears. like those white cotton tops and pants for home wear. mi not enough mittens and booties leh. anyone know anywhere got sell nice mittens and booties? my mum says isetan got nice ones leh. tomorrow go orchard shop shop. kekekeke...

icylemon: any idea how come no pricing indicated in the v-baby website? we need to ask them to email us the pricing if interested har?

hehe I'm from Feb Thread. If any mum;s where keen on Yoga I might like to join in.. but preferably on Saturdays.

Saw a few website of the yoga school.. including True Yoga and one in tanglin mall.. looks like not bad

msn_queen, yup there's a fixed amount in the flex, think $700 per year, but my hubby sold his leave also, so got more $$ inside....

Sherl,
$700?? So little ah? He will sold his leave too, max 7 days right? Not enuff to cover his insurance fees too.... oh dear. so little. I think last time CS Card benefit is better, something like you need to only pay x% of the medical bill the rest is from the govt.

But lucky thing is with a bb, his income tax will have subsidise... if not very siong! think mayb dun need to pay for them next time... this is year still gotta pay for another year.

msn_queen,

Last time's med welfare scheme is 60-40 (no cap), so govt will subsidise 60% of the bill. But now is 85-15 with cap of $350 (!!!!) which is like, oh yeah, that really helps with my maternity expenses lor.
kao_angry.gif

icy, ya could be...going for Gao Ji's la mian later. Hmmm...thinking of taking the tom yum one...very nice.

Tomorrow's finally friday! My hubby coming back on Sat. Miss my hubby.

icylemon,
oooooooooooooo so many sales and promotions!!! How??? but the next item on my shopping list is the pigeon steriliser.

Aquarius,
your hubby also like mine ah? everytime away on business? very sianz sometimes hor? aiyo since we stay so near each other we should go kopi someday.

Sherl,
That's Y i find that there is not much diff to choose from a private hospital or a govt one. Govt one if still have the scheme then I will consider going to KKH. If not, the bill will still come out to be the same. But of coz KKH is known for treating complication if there is an emergency.

Yeah, but help only abit leh.... not much....

Re Yoga:

I am doing prenatal yoga now at True Yoga. i am alr a member b4 preg.. so now jus continue to go.. i stop a couple of weeks cos i was having flu. dun wan to spread virus to other preggie..

i find it good cos it helps to relieve my back/shoulder tension.. n i can really sleep after that.. hahaha..

Joy_mum,
My sil lent me her Ameda dual electric pump and I like it very much. I am buying it from a BP at $290. Think its quite a good deal thou i am gg to lose out on the warranty as I have to collect by this mth.

alo! im late again haha but not overslept!

grats to alethea again :D
kao_kiss.gif
LFT so cute!!

sherl, milk tea also got caffeine huh? omg.. i drank milk tea everyday over a week last month..
climb stairs
kao_dizzy.gif
i prefer going swimming :D

hui, dun worry, swimming with big belly also nvm, cos it's baby inside not fat! kekeke i go swimming @ cck complex on weekly basis, if wanna come alone just sms me
will get some occasional stares from those v rude aunties but why bother :p

<font color="ff0000">AletheaT</font>, <font color="ff6000">congratulations</font> once again!!
How you find Dr Henry Cheng? Find that he is a nice chap and explainations are very clear.

Am also interested in the v-baby products. Can email me the price list as well? THanks!

Date: 30 Sept 2006, Sat
Time: 1pm
Venue: Either Marche or Fish &amp; Co (Suntec)
1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
4. baby_milk x 3 (whole family)
5. janey x 2 (with hubby)
6. sherl
7. snow
8. Alethea
9. iceblue x 2 (with wifey)
10. Aquarius (TBC)
11. Milderina (TBC)
12. Kate (TBC)
13. nana

Total 16 Adults 1 Baby

Bluegrapes, u're welcome.

Dr. Cheng seems very professional, very experienced and confident - in short, her 'zai3'.. But like mentioned earlier, I was initially intimidated by him cos' he's like so calm and orderly while I've interrupted his scan with so many qns. Later I just kept my mouth shut. After the scan, he lightened up and answered our qns. Maybe he was also glad that he made good on his claim abt. making the LFT happen!

Icy, sure! Errmmm...who would like to volunteer? After seeing what Serrich went thru' for the Neurogain BP, I can feel her pain....

<font color="ff0000">AletheaT</font>, since now you know u carrying Long Feng Tai, have you thought of a name for your ger ger yet?