(2007/01) Jan

<font color="ff6000">honeystar</font>, when you bought the drawer? $49.90 is cheap!

<font color="119911">snow &amp; monsta</font>, we shortlisted hayley too. nice rite but my sis says sound like hai-mee
511373.gif
ok so is key-ra. will add to my list....

<font color="0000ff">alethea</font>, you can try toy r us suntec. went to tampines branch just now but out of stock and they selling at $99.90. US is selling much cheaper but the 2 i saw oni ship within US

agreed that its not so nice since maid arrived b4 confinement lady. think i must check wif the CL if its ok wif her to sleep on mattress. my sis let CL to sleep on bed instead cos hers quite old.

<font color="ff0000">serrich</font>, which website did you order previously? realised most of the website dun ship internationally

Welcome Monsta~!

Zenn,
Keira is a nice name.. I shortlist Hayley also.. but my hb dun like.. hahaha..

My fren pass me lotsa bb stuff today.. unpack until v tired.. really got to thank her.. help me save money.. cos she gave me an almost new capella stroller..

Oh.. I have receive my rompers on Friday evening~! yeah yeah yeah..

yay! bought some baby clothes today, so small so cute!!! hehe, naming is troublesome yet fun :D but i think me and my guy came down quite fast with the name for our girl girl :D

went to the food fair at expo, so squeezy but not bad :D btw mummies, are u planning to buy baby cot/bed?

hi zenn,
i bgt the 4tier drawers at carrefour sometime ago when they were having some sales. i tik u can try NTUC. some big outlets like the one at bedok central may have too. and not too exp 2!

<font color="ff6000">janey</font>, my hb dun like keira leh. we also just finished packing our store room. throw away alot of rubbish haha. my sis been asking when i wanna bring over the bb stuff. thats y must try to get cabinet or drawer soon cos now i just dump everythin in bb room heee

<font color="0000ff">honey star</font>, ok will keep a look out. thanks!

Morning all!

zenn,
I think Keira should be either Kay-ra or Key-ra? Hmmm.
Dunnoe how much it'd cost leh, we haven't gone to check it out yet. But we prob can't buy ready-made to put in, because our room already has built-in furniture, we want to build around it...

Honeystars/Alethea,
I'm doing my confinement at my mum's place, so hubby will get the carpenter in during that time. So I won't be in. kekekekekekekeke

Another princess to add to our midst.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>1/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Monsta</TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_genie</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjan</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>22/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">18</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">16</font>

About time we added new column! kekekekekeke... Let me know if you have new input ok. *wink*

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>1/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Monsta</TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_genie</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjan</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>22/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">18</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">16</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mor</font><font color="ff0000">ni</font><font color="119911">ng!</font>

Hubby drove me to office so early this morning (740am!!!) just to beat the ECP jam. Think this shall be the routine for the next 1.5 weeks till IMF is over.
*yawn*

Snow, my cousin said she's gonna pass me one but I'll need to have a look at the size. Was planning to get a big one (bigger than those std size of 28x52) so that I could place both twins in the cot.

Janey, luck you, that u've inherited so much BB stuff. Every penny counts!
How did u pass RR the $ for the rompers? Deposited into her account?

Girls, how extensive have your BB preparations been? All bought cot, strollers, infact car seats and the works already? Is it too early, or about time that we start? So far, I've only bought a Pigeon steriliser+Avent bottles, 2 infant car seats at the OG sale. Still thinking about whether I should get the strollers from there too, cos' the sale (Combi stroller + high-chair @ $248; Stroller comes with reversible handles) is ending on the 18th.

Good morning all!

Sherl, looks like you have decided on the name!

Alethea...I have most items already...only left with bathtub. Then got to bring out my son's baby clothes to wash. Next will be hospital bag. So far I have 2 pyjamas...need one more...and need to get maternity pad and disposable panties.

Icy, won't be just today. It will be this early till the 20th

Aqua, yah, wld reckon so, cos' u're a 2nd-time mummy, so all prepared!
But for 1st-time mummies like us, is it too kiasu for us to prepare so much, and so early?
kao_confused.gif

aquarius i m still struggling between Rachel Chan &amp; Janice Chan. now my hubby prefer Rachel, i prefer Janice. haiz...

wah aquarius so fast must prepare all these liao ah. i have yet to. how?? why to get maternuity disposable panties? i need XL one.

alethea poor thing.. 7.40am i juz woke up not long only. the stupid IMF causing alot of trouble for us. faster end la...

Icy, I like Rachel. Sounds more regal, I feel.

How did u 'just woke up not long only' and already reached the office? U stay very near Science Park, ah? If so, lucky u!

Alethea, I bought stroller, sterilizer+bottles, breast pump, diaper bag. Am getting 1 wooden cot from my cousin for my room, and also borrowing infant car seat from colleague. Just lacking 1 playpet/cot for my mum's place only.

icylemon, need to get maternity pad and also normal disposable panties. I think you can start preparing in 3rd trimester.
Janice or Rachel, Janice or Rachel, Janice or Rachel? kekeke

Alethea...ya that time I also buy slowly...see something I like will buy.

Kate, did you order the Mini Pizzas? Quite nice and easy to prepare.

icy, I like Rachel also. I thought it was the other way round last Friday and your hubby preferred Janice and you RAchel? kekekekekeke

aqua,
aiyo, I made hubby go through our baby names book and decide on names liao. Turn out there are very little names we both like lo, so the choice in the end quite easy. hahahahahahaha.... Also decide on Chinese name liao, but I haven't chosen the characters yet. kekekekekeke

Sherl, saw this playpen at OG sale. Only $69.90, very worth it. Go and have a look. Also has a compartment which serves as a changing platform. I intend to get it. It can also double up as a cot for 1 twin. So if I were to get the 2nd-hand cot from my cousin, I could place them both in there until they're outgrow it then, separate them - 1 in the cot, 1 in the playpen.

Aqua, yah, couldn't resist, bought a Fisher Price toy for my BBs over the weekend. It's a toy to be mounted on at the cot. Moving sea creatures with lights, playing Mozart, Bach and Brahms music and sounds of the waves. Heehee

alethea...kekeke...

sherl...think there are also few names we like so most likely decided on our fav already.
Chinese name will wait till after give birth then go Yiu Rong Zi.

<font color="aa00aa">Zenn,</font>
Are u referring to the website to purchase the milkbags?? I used to order from www.mypharmacy.com.sg but the Playtex milkbags has been OSS for quite a while. Alternatively u can call up Mothers Work to check out the availability if the stocks.

<font color="ff6000">Re Toyogo Drawers:</font>
This is the website of the range of the drawers u can consider getting for ur bb.. http://www.yser-toyogo.com/drawer5.htm. I bought Code: 804-5 for my gal from Toyogo warehouse at Toa Payoh. Infact u can get it at a cheaper price as compared to buying from supermarkets like Giant &amp; Carrefour.. U can always call to check out their pricing:
11 Toa Payoh Industrial Park Lor 8
#01-1207
Tel : 62502960

paiseh... I just discovered that when I added monsta in the list I go and add to number of princes instead of princesses... so number of princes should remain at 17 and number of princesses go 1 up to 17. *blush*

alethea u oso like rachel ah.

alethea normally i wokr up ard 7.30am then leaves the hse for work ard 8am.

aquarius ok noted.

sherl u oso like rachel? haiz.. ya lor last friday was the other way round de.. then yesterday i was telling my hubby i like janice more. he said janice not nice.. like very stuck up name... haiz..

alethea playpen $69.90 cheap wor... can buy..

wow aquarius, u have more experiences than the first time mummies here. good for u, already bgt most of the essentials~!
I will be getting a wooden cot frm my aunt and already have a stroller n bb carrier fm my frens. but i intend to buy another stroller for my own. so that i need not bring the stroller to and fro fm my mum hse ;)

got muscle cramps near to my tummy tis morn when i woke up. quite sore. but gynae did mentioned tat its normal.

hey aletheat, u saw the combi promotion at OG too? the sales will end on 18th ya? i tik i will try to go there to take a look. did u go to the one at outram or bugis or orchard?

<font color="0000ff">Zenn/Sherl,</font>
U all also interested in the LittleTouch LeapPead? Didnt tell me earlier!! I have a few extra sets leftover from the BP i organised but have just sold off the last piece yest!!

Anyway there is no need to buy now cos my gal now 14 mths still can't appreciate it. Whenever i bring it out she will attempt to crush the pages.. So i think 18 mths will prob be a good age to intro again bah.

<font color="aa00aa">Alethea,</font>
U getting Indo or Phil maid?? If Indo maid i think they prefer to sleep on floor ley.. I asked my maid to sleep on sofa bed but she rather sleep on floor ley..

yeah i also agree than playpen $69.90 is v cheap. but i stil prefer my bb to sleep in cot. tik its higher. we need not bend so much when picking up bb..

Honey Stars, I went to the once at Orchard. M very tempted to buy, esp, since the Combi agent doesn't carry this model (manufactured esp. for the OG sales). Moreover, this is comparable to the Super Mechacal DX at $238 (also with reversible handles), just that the Mechacal DX can be folded into 3 while the OG one (, only 2. But hubby measured, after folding, both are still about teh same size, so not much bulkier. More importantly, with this combo, can save on the high-chair, which costs $89 each.

Icy, yah, seriously thinking abt the playpen....

honeystars...
There are a few 2nd time mums here...think most of them already have the essential stuff. Next time you can also buy lesser things when you have your next baby.

Morning Mummies~

Alethea,
Ya.. i trf money to her acct.

I only got stroller, bb clothings, new bathtub(x2), new potty. the rest i haven buy yet lor..

Icylemon,
disposable underwear can buy from watson/sorella counters etc.. quite a lot of place selling...

thanks serrich for providing the toyoga contacts! but i already bgt mine fm carrefour. shld have gone to them direct. din know theyhave such a website.

Serrich, is it? Didn't know. K, will ask. If like that, I can save the $, no need to buy bed liao. But still dunno if I shd get Phil or Indo. I just want a mature and 'guai' maid, who's very maternal, and not havoc....

Thanks for the Togoyo info. U're really very resourceful!

Janey, why must buy bathtub? Was at the MAH tour, and saw that every BB was given a bathtub, so cute! Think all hospitals wld be giving right?

aleteha wat is the colour of the playpen?

janey ok. i will go &amp; take a look.

alethea not all hospital will gives bathtub. so far i know gleneagles they do. not TMC.

alethea...the bathtub hospital gives very small one...

I prefer bigger ones...and those with a 'rest' so baby can lie on it and I can talk and play with baby when bathing her. Last time my son enjoys bathing cos he will lie on the rest while I bathe him...kekeke

Alethea,
my fren give.. so i jus take.. brand new one somemore.. she even give me those bb gym n toys..

Oh ya.. any mummies buying a Sling for carrying baby? I am thinking of getting one le.. dunno when can i start using the sling..

Aquarius/Alethea,
$11 is really a good buy.. I am thinking if i should stock up more also since i intend to bf for a year.. I think a box of 100 bags can only last abt 2.5 weeks if i use 6-8 bags/day.

serrich... aiyah! *kok head against wall* Didn't know you org BP for Little Touch Leappad leh!!! NVM, now I intending to put that on Charlene's wish list... get friends or colleagues to buy for her. wahahahhahaahahahahahahahha

alethea, which OG did you go to? I might go and have a look... does it come with mattress? me already chose a playpen afctually, but if I see another one on offer about the same quality, may just buy...

Oic, tawt every hospital gives. Nvm, during my wedding, part of a dowry included a 'ang ang' big bathtub'. Can bathe BBs in there also. Heehee!

Icy, think it's dark blue. Comes with some hanging toys.

Serrich/Aqua, that lady from the Avent storage bags has yet to reply me. Told her I wld like 2 boxes. She replied u both aldy?

Sherl, good idea! Besides ang pows, can get frens to give the Little Touch thingy instead!

Went to the Orchard one but think the other 2 also have. Don't recall seeing that playpen with mattress. But I may be wrong. Playpen comes with mattress?

Morning ladies..

Long long time no post in forum liao... always got problem catching up with the many many post here. hehe

Later going to see gynae, finally, after 4 wks of waiting since last detail scan.

Sherl,
Hehe, my boi will be call Jovan. Pls update the table.. thks