(2007/01) Jan

sherl,
when i try to sleep on my left hor my baby like dun wan to cradle on that side and i feel very comfortable lor. its only when i sleep on my right then she happy n i can sleep properly.

aquarius,
hee hee.......actually very funny one hor. sometimes u dunno if its true or just that the fact is likewise. but its interesting to know. cos hor before we know our baby gender my hubby ask mi which side i like to sleep now i will tell him before pregnancy is left (i never like to sleep on my right since young) and after pregnancy is right. then he told me then we must be having a girl girl le. *grins*

sherl i got the print out but didnt show the details below at all. haiz...

aquarius i used to sleep on the left. after i confirmed mine is a girl i realised i change my position to the right le. nowdaya i love to sleep on the right liao.

me also used to sleep on left.. now right or back..

Icylemon/Aquarius,
yeah.. janey nice name... ahahhahahaa.
Julia
Judy
Joanne
Joanna
Joelle
Jolin

icy, dun worry. Most important is baby's is of average weight during scans. Me small size but my belly also not very big leh. Sometimes it could be due to the amount of amniotic fluid in your belly. <font color="119911">No worry</font>!! *pat pat*

Icylemon,
Joey?

Girls,
My hubby wanting to call our baby girl Charlene. I think Sherl also wan this name right? May I check how we pronouce it? My hubby wanted to pronounce as sha - lane, but i told her its sha - leen.
so its it lane or leen huh?

icylemon,
Yalor.. a few weeks liao... prefers right.. but now nose block.. got to sleep on my back - i can breath more smoothly..

My tummy now look like 6-7 mths liao.. haiz~! cannot imagine me @ 8-9mths...

Jade is nice hor.

Icy,
I like Joelle, Joycelyn, Janelle..

Baby Names: Can help me think of names starting wf S but 3 syllabus one?? I was telling him tat i like Shaunalyn.. Then hor my hubby say cannot have "na" &amp; "se".. Haiz..

jade ah... hmmm....

actually i like this name Rachel. but hubby's name starts with J so tot of follow his.. J oso. if Y i got 2 names in mind. Yuki &amp; Yvette.

mildy,
Kekeke.. u also like SXXXXX...
I wanted to find a name wf 3 syllabus just like Sherilyn lor.. If cant think of a nice name wf S then got to think of R wf 3 syllabus leow..

Infact i quite like the name Shania but hubby says sounds weird ley.. He said like Sha-na.. He dun like "na".. *flip*

icylemon,
but got 2 syllabus leh. n my colleague also call stephanie. i have a feeling my baby will b call Charlene cos i can c my hubby really wanted to call her this name and i dun wan him to b disappointed.

aquarius,
Desiree very nice. good name. princessy.

Bluegrapes,
nowadays hor a lot a lot of ppl name their children Chloe wor. must think think abit.

Janey

Meaning: Diminutive of Jane: Jehovah has been gracious Jehovah has shown favour. A Feminine form of John. Variant of Joan. From the Old French Jehane.
Origin: English

Mildy, me change mind liao. Feel that my ger is not a Charlene. Now thinking of Kelyn, Claire, Grace, Dawn. Kekekekekekekeke.. Aqua, Dawn nice name hor?

icy, i like Joelle.
Jerlyn or Jerine also nice.

serrich, how about Regina? But think that sounds very strange for a bb. For S names, I like Sabrina.

Icy,
thanks for lookin at JANE.. hehehe..

Mild,
no particular reason le.. i jus like the name.. Alyssa.. cant get it out of my head.. so must name my gal gal Alyssa.. my hb also like this name.. Princess Alyssa.. hhmmm. ahahaha

milderina you are the same surname as my friend oso. her is oso zeng. hokkien, ang kueh.

can ah.. pregnant can cut hair ah. so fair i cut twice liao leh.

I cut hair once liao, no prob... but dun go for treatment all this la.

Milderina, I thought it's pronounced like the herb, i.e. Say-age (but in 1 syllable, just that I break it up so you can see how I pronounce it)