Zenn,
did you buy birdnest for this trip? wat shopping goodies did u brought home?
For materinity bra, both Perfect Mum and Modern Maternity are having promo. Perect Mum one is S$59.90 for one and if buy 3, the last pcs get 30% off. For Mdn Maternity, one is S$49.90, member buy 2 pcs, get 3rd pcs free. These px are for those with removable strips and open in front one. If you checkout carefully, u'll realise both store sell the exact same bra, but a difference in price.
Recently, I found all my panties cannot wear liao! Wa!wa! must spend $$$ again. I found out that Perfect M sold 4 pcs at $36/=, no disc. They are low waist and boxer like panties. Then hor, Sping materinity are selling 2pcs for $12.90, spandex material. This is one the std triangle shaped one, low waist also. I dunno which is more comfortable. I only bought S$12.90 one and haven't wear yet.
I finally convinced my DH to Taka fair, last day of the fair, sigh! Went to Kaki bukit Baby's Hypermart & Kingdom to checkout the price. Then also checkout Isetan, Metro and Robinson price. Finally, he convinced the pigeon $124/= (bottle wamrer, sterilizer, start kit) bundle is the best deal in town. buy lor...... finally.
However, if we do a comparison for bottles, then I think it make no difference to buy from fair or Metro/Robinson, so as along, there is 20% storewide discount, the px is the same as those offered in the fair. so bottles postpone buying till year Metro sales.