(2007/01) Jan

hi janey, i also drink annum milk every nite n morning. nite time only half cup. cos i know too much wil make me even fatter! i have alrady put on 6kg! tats a lot.
gynae said my bb is quite big size. but heard tat its good. hmm..not too sure.

hey din see sherl for sometime.

oow.. today i went shopping spree for bb clothes!

Snow,
i love potatoes le.. rather eat potatoes than rice.. hahahaha..

i think the weather recently too HOT~! thats y we all feeling thirsty n keep drinking..

hi snow,
i also eat potato chips n french fries. in fact, i love potato stuffs. perhaps tat also contributes to my weight gain!

sometimes i also have instant noodles as supper when im super hungry! ;p

Hello Honeystars,
i stop the milk completely le.. cos now powder milk makes me puke.. took soya bean and a bit of fresh milk..
6 kg is nothing la.. i alr going to hit the 10kg line ar... faint.

Oh so its norm to feel thirsty lah. Ya dunno if becos of weather or our temp went up. I keep feeling v hot too.

aquarius, 2 kg each mth? ok must monitor liao. based on last check up, i put on 4 kg

aquarius so far from pregnant until now coming to my 19 weeks hor. i only put on 2kgs. i m quite a big size woman. i hope i will only put on 10kg end of the whole pregnancy.

zenn ya.. i oso feel hot easily. muz be either with fan or aircon ard. b4 pregnant i used to wear jacket in the office. now i dun wear jacket at all. feel so warm even though they blasts the air con.

zenn...ya that's what she told me when I saw her last Friday. Cos I asked her if my weight gain is ok she say actually I did not put on much...supposed to put on about 2kg and I put only 1.4kg last month. But still ok lor. Overall now I put on about 2kg based on my check up last Friday.

aquarius, me put on 5kg so far...

janey, dun be sad dun be sad..important thing is baby healthy.

icylemon, *salute* can't believe you can drink 5 litres of water a day. Furthest I can go is 3 litres...haha..so you bought your sardines yet?

Bluegrapes & Icylemon, good that both can drink so much water.
I only drink the most 3 glasses of water everyday. I used to drink alot b4 preggie....but now, can't take much food or water.

Good Afternoon girls!

aquarius,
u really didnt put on too much huh? but as long as doc say ok then its fine. whats most impt to mi now is from the doc i think. so far i put on 4kg.

Nowadays i love yami yogurt, should b fine right?

Bluegrapes,
i dunno got drink 1 litre or not.........

oh baby milk, I hope you can eat and drink more soon. Cos I heard the amniotic fluid is replenished and replaced constantly so we need to take in a lot of water.

Milderina, me drink 1.5 to 2 litres on average only. 3 litres is when I have sore throat and I try to take in more. You drink from mug?

Bluegrapes, I feel so guilty & bad that my baby is sufferring with me, all becoz I do not have appetite for anything at all.

bluegrapes w/o water i can die leh.. juz like w/o chilli. kekeke.. i bought my sardines le.. tonite will eat.. kekeke...

icylemon,
just now my friend was asking mi if its fine to take so much chilli. she say she everyday c mi eat food with extra chilli. =p

baby_milk, no lah..dun say that your baby is suffering with you. As long as you take your supplements on a regular basis and try to eat normal meals..should be fine lor *pat pat* My mum didn't eat much when she was carrying my sis but my sis was born fat and chubby. So dun worry ok?

icylemon, Milderine, we are all chilly LURVERSSS!!

girls,
i ask u hor, u all got take your calcium pills everyday? sometimes i eat half only cos i cannot swallow the other half.

Me also chilli lover - now cutting cos my tummy dun seems to respond well if i eat..

Milderina,
i took 1 everyday.

milderina some ppl told me too much chilli bb's complexion not good. but w/o chilli i dun know wat is food le...

icylemon,
for mi hor my own logic is when 3rd tri maybe i will cut down, now should b still alright ba. cos 3rd tri we will b eating more cooling stuff already? like coconut water, green bean soup, barley drink. all the liang liang things.

janey/aquarius,
i have a very big problem in trying to swallow it. so sometimes i swallow half but the other half vomit out cos my hubby break into 2 for mi as i cant swallow 1 whole pill.

aquarius,
wow! i can never do that, all the pills so big u can do tat? i admire u wor. i can only swallow 1 at a time. i already break the pill into half to swallow twice le, still no help.

Milderina,
yalor.. big hor.. swallow 2 times like wat aqaurius say lor.. i also swallow all my pills at one go..

wuahahahhaah icylemon! Now I cannot stop laughing!!!

That Mr Brown really funny lor...you know that bak chor mee thingy also? The one that says dun want pig liver one? kekeke
495946.gif

Milderina, hmm sometimes i take half, sometimes didnt take, but i seldom try taking whole pill, throw throw up...

i put on like 6 kg or so liao :'( yesterday i saw my old classmates and they thought i was "fat" not pregnant -_- i only put on about 2-3kg @15-16 weeks, then i went to visit my bf's and his mom fed me like a pig, 2 bowls of rice every meal+loads of food... best record at the restaurant i think 7 crabs at one go! -_- come back then 47kg liao............. T_T my bf even said he's prepared to have a bigass wife omg...

milderina ya lor.. 3rd trimester can start to eat liang liao.

aquarius i remember the bak chor mee case.. hahaha....

icylemon, im also not sure, marriage comes after completing studies, that's the thing set by our parents...i dun wanna be a fat bride

icylemon, hahahah...you really put that as ringtone? wuahahahha I dare not answer if on the bus or on the train...LOL...I keep listening to the clip...it's actually mai hiam not mai ham right? kekeke

icylemon,
i also chilli lover.......slurps.....i love spicy food.....but that time when got bad ms... i eat very "qing dan"...or else will merlion....
now can eat back my favourite spicy stuff... yum yum...last nite had curry chicken for dinner...

milderina,
i ate the whole calcium pill at one go....
normally i took my obimin & calcium together after breakfast...but nvr swallow both together... wld swallow one first then the other... fish oil i take after lunch..

wah aquarius,
u can swallow all 3 pills at one go?? *salutes*
tom i try see can swallow both my obimin & calcium pill at one go or not....haha

nana,
u also take obimin ar? same as me.. i swallow both obimin n calcium pill together one.. lazy to seperate. oh ya.. morning take obimin liao then cannot drink milk within 3 hrs.. v ma fan