serrich,
thanks, pump set look very clinical hor. Hmmm...... i tin most likely to go for it if my hands start aching from pumping. i heard from my office mummies that after gave birth, our fingers are still quite swollen and it will ache if we use manual pump too long. She recommended electric bump 'cos can express more milk compare to manual.
aquarius_888,
is it true that we must use a new mattress for the BB? SIL passed over the palypen cum cot with the old mattress. It has gone thru 2 nephews already.
Am still thinking whether i should use the existing mattress or buy a new one.
nana,
ya lor, it started with the MS, my HB got to take over cooking. kinda sien when we often tah bao back, so we envy home cook food. no choice, wan 2 eat home cook food so HB got 2 become zhu fan gong. Ha! Ha!. Till know, i still tell my HB tat cooking irritate me, so he con't cooking. I tin I should keep up with tis a bit longer. where got so gd opportunity to enslave ur HB, right?
AletheaT,
I change all my bra when I am abt wk15 or so. I bought those cheap triump wireless bra and one size up. I bought like 7 pcs, since then I feel much better 'cos bra not so tight and not being cut by the wire. may be buy 2-3 pcs lor, at least, some days of the week you feel comfortable. I tin 1 pcs is abt S$12++ around there lah.
Sugarbean,
i was wondering where we can buy Baby B Free or Dr Brown's anti coli bottle. I saw Dr Brown in Mothercase, but quite ex leh! i tin 2 going for abt S$26++. do u have any lobang. My mummy and I have are those type of pple with a lot of wind in stomach lor, i tin BB will inherit also. So, am thinking of investing in anti-colic bottles to miminise BB get wind in tummy.
Milderina,
u not alone, me 2. drink cold water during lunch. weather very hot lor, so cold water cool me down. I always drink cold after my meal lor, I also dunno okay or not.
icylemon,
if u r buying nursing bra from Perfect Mum, let me know hor. Can pass u the member card, 10% for friend, 15% for card owner. Aiyah, say u r me then got 15%.
SunTec got one store.