(2007/01) Jan

sherl, i dun let wifey play MJ nowadays...
cos TAI JIAO!
wahahha...
scare ltr bb learn to play...
scali first word come out is "PONG", "CHI" or "HU"!
kekek...

just mine 2cents worth!

aletheat,
wow really not cheap. i think i get the advent manual pump will do, dunno i will "san fen zhong re du" or not.

Icylemon,
dun think too much. *huggies*

janey,
yeah lor, or else get the electric one so expensive then scarely go back work mai use le wasted. i think i going to taka fair this weekend to get.

Hi ladies.

Sorry to butt in. I'm from the June 2006 thread. I have an Avent Isis IQ Duo set for sale. It's less than 2 weeks old and lightly used.

Original box and receipt still available.

Pls refer to my thread if you're interested.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/493268.html?1156137093

And all the best!

janey, I also heard people say baby gal brings luck...actually I think baby regardless boy or gal will bring luck one.

icylemon, no sewing totally or no sewing on the bed only?

Aqua, I tawt sewing on the bed only....Hmmm... sometimes I wonder if our counterparts in the West have such problems since such traditions don't even exist in their culture. tehn, basically, they can do whatever they want without so many concerns....

aquarius,
really ar.. bb bring luck.. think depends also la..

i think cannot sew on the bed.. in living room ok la

iceblue, why no mj for your wifey...from wat I know mj is good for preggie ladies actually. keep the mind alert.

icylemon, take care! Dun think too much ya.

My son very cute, on sat night out of the blue he asked me, 'Mummy you playing mj ah?' kekeke and I am surprise how he knows cos I never even set up the table yet. kekeke...

aquarius_888, cos ltr scare bb learning to play MJ..
kekeke...

mine way of keeping wifey mind alert is to let her do puzzle book...

just mine 2cents worth!

Aquarius/Janey/Sherl,
Our pets wont die meh? I haven logged in for more than a year.. I think my pet dying of hunger leow.. I gave my bro my acct no since i nt playing. Think he stole all my $$ and pts leow lor..

Maple story now very popular. Both my bros playing day & nite ley.. Super onz abt gaining level and power... My youngest bro even went to buy some game cards for the game.. My mom spent abt $200+ just to buy those cards for him! *faint*

Icylemon,
Yah dun blame hubby leow lah.. I am sure he isnt feeling any better than u.. Just becareful in future..

Milderina,
This is the link on the Ameda pump: http://www.breastfeeding.org.sg/shopping/products/lactaline.htm . You can check it out.

Icylemon, no sewing on bed. My job requires me to sew almost everyday. And I have been sewing blankets, bedsheets and curtains for baby's room
now trying to sew some clothes for myself also

iceblue, how come you no nid to work leh? On leave ah..cool

icylemon, dun think too much
*pat pat* Maybe make appointment and go see your gynae earlier for peace of mind. Else its depressing to be so disturbed.

iceblue,
u sure know how to relax and de-stress hor! Went for tim-sum then now can relax in air-con room and chat wf us at the same time.. Hahaha..

serrich, your pet will either be dying or starving. HEard that the pet can run away also but so far my sily pet still around leh. hahahhahahahhahahahha

aqua,

you still go and play the stocks? I just play games only... kkekekekkekkekeke.... I got no head for investment one.

this cannot leh...but I thought they say can help you to fight or what one...me never fight in battledome before though...kekeke...only earn money and play games.

aquarius,
btw u mean the stock is neo pets stock ah? hahahaah........i thought real stocks leh. i was thinking wow so good can went up 100%. blur mi.

aqua,

I tried battledome before, think dunnoe how to play, kena bashed like nobody's business. Now stay far far away. :p

Wah..now talk about games..

Serrich, i also play Maple when I was on unpaid leave...so bored at home, then i got the the high levels, sold my acct
many pple are willing to buy over accts tt have achieved high levels!!

If got time i will do tt again...heehee...maybe yr end :p

aqua,

that time I thought that can easily earn points mah... who knows...

if only real life earn money is as easy as neopets hor..

hello gals
wah so many postings for one day!! i slowly read hor.... hehe

last fri went for my appt......BUT nvr get to see baby gender..... boo hoo.... cos only a quick scan by gynae.... to see how baby is growing & also can hear baby's heartbeat... 168.. sound like horse galloping... heehee
guess i gotta wait till my detailed scan to see gender liao....hope baby is cooperative then...

finally went to the taka baby fair last sat... total damage $400 plus plus... cos we bought a baby cot... bought the pigeon sterilizer set also... & 2 shirts & 2 pants for baby... dunno boy or gal so get white colour one... with prints on it...

bluegrapes,
really ahh?? so much more ex in KL?
we were planning to go KL in early sep.... maybe wld go see some baby stuff... guess i gotta do my research here first.... what abt stuff like baby clothes, bedding set & diapers? also more ex?

BLuegrapes, which part of KL did you go to see the baby stuff? Cos my hubby went in End June and based on his research, the prices there are quite cheap (he looked at clothes, strollers, etc). Must go to the right places...

Nana, i'm sewing my own bedsheets and bumper set cos those I see selling are not so nice and too expensive!! (imagine S$60++ for full set! I sew only cost me S$20, plus got my love in it..heehee...)

Curious to know which baby cot you bought...heehee...cos i tinking of getting 1 baby cot also, but hubby dun allow, say wanna get second hand one cos baby cot will onli use for 1st yr...

icylemon,
no worries..ur baby wld be fine ahh.... cos is just minor shifting to vacuum the floor...the bed is still in the same position after that...

gals,
i also need to shift things from my storeroom & get those pp to do the rack... cos now my spare bedroom still got lots of boxes around... i havent unpacked yet... now feeling better i think i better start unpacking... so need to do up the storeroom first then can shift everything inside.... then get the room ready for my in-laws who wld be coming to help with my confinement.. & after that, to become baby's room...
my mum is ok with the shifting & doing storeroom part...she just told me dun be ard when those pp are doing it....