(2007/01) Jan

Icylemon, u never know cos' some pple may be very chek ark one. Knowing that I have 2, they may split the portion for 1 and give me in 2 red packets, right?! If I find out, I sure will give them a piece of my mind!!! haha

preg n bb milk, usually first few mths bb drinks every 2-3hrs? walau bf 1/2hr to 45min dan another 2 hr got to bf again lor.

my gf was sayin during first 2 mths she like a cow cos every few hrs ve to express or bf hee

preg n bb milk, usually first few mths bb drinks every 2-3hrs? walau bf 1/2hr to 45min dan another 2 hr got to bf again lor.

my gf was sayin during first 2 mths she like a cow cos every few hrs ve to express or bf hee

bb milk ai yo.. u & me the same leh.. tempt by the food liao.

bb milk i still cannot make up my mind to BF or go to formula. thinking of going out very mah fan leh... lets say i go out shopping alone. in the afternoon.. i got to go somewhere to express out then walk ard with the bag.. haiz...

bb milk ai yo.. u & me the same leh.. tempt by the food liao.

bb milk i still cannot make up my mind to BF or go to formula. thinking of going out very mah fan leh... lets say i go out shopping alone. in the afternoon.. i got to go somewhere to express out then walk ard with the bag.. haiz...

Zenn, i tink best to find somewhere and park yourselves there for whole day rather then travel here and there. if 1 location can get to see most of the relatives, good enough.

but of cos need to go visit those elderly la.

Icylemon, for seafood, depends. If C section or got epistomy then cannot take for 3 mths. If natural birth and never cut or nvr tear, cant take after 1 mth...
Then again, i secretly took seafood 2 weeks after my op few yrs back, also no problems :p

Alethea, I tink PM will direct to your email. This coming CNY will be first time I give angpow. Lucky can take back also...heehee...

u v good lei! Can take back...DOUBLE!!! whahahaha....

Zenn, i tink best to find somewhere and park yourselves there for whole day rather then travel here and there. if 1 location can get to see most of the relatives, good enough.

but of cos need to go visit those elderly la.

Icylemon, for seafood, depends. If C section or got epistomy then cannot take for 3 mths. If natural birth and never cut or nvr tear, cant take after 1 mth...
Then again, i secretly took seafood 2 weeks after my op few yrs back, also no problems :p

Alethea, I tink PM will direct to your email. This coming CNY will be first time I give angpow. Lucky can take back also...heehee...

u v good lei! Can take back...DOUBLE!!! whahahaha....

zenn infact hor some pan dan ppl wont visit us at home esp we are still in our confinement stage or maternity stage.. old folks believe tat women wwho gave birth liao, body very "dirty".

alethea hahaha....

zenn infact hor some pan dan ppl wont visit us at home esp we are still in our confinement stage or maternity stage.. old folks believe tat women wwho gave birth liao, body very "dirty".

alethea hahaha....

Icylemon, i tink BF should try to BF for as long as you can lor. Cos FREE plus HELP YOU LOSE WEIGHT!! free slimming... so might as well

Until time cannot commit or no milk then no choice give formula lor...

Icylemon, i tink BF should try to BF for as long as you can lor. Cos FREE plus HELP YOU LOSE WEIGHT!! free slimming... so might as well

Until time cannot commit or no milk then no choice give formula lor...

mrs wong, what r the food that got epistomy?

icy, we should ve finish our confinement rite? ya i heard some pantan one wont visit during confinement. even i heard some saying cannot celebrate bb show during cny!

mrs wong, what r the food that got epistomy?

icy, we should ve finish our confinement rite? ya i heard some pantan one wont visit during confinement. even i heard some saying cannot celebrate bb show during cny!

Hi5 icylemon....Food is for human to eat mah... so eat lor..hehee. Me super Tham Jia.

Zenn, Yes, like cow...feed non-stop. almost every 2 hrs. Feed one side for around 15mins, then change to the other side for 15 mins, sometimes each side 20mins.....

Though tiring, but it is indeed a wonderful expreience for mothers. When I stop BF my son when he was 7 mths, I was quite upset about it.... coz it was really wonderful to see him suckle on my breasts.

Hi5 icylemon....Food is for human to eat mah... so eat lor..hehee. Me super Tham Jia.

Zenn, Yes, like cow...feed non-stop. almost every 2 hrs. Feed one side for around 15mins, then change to the other side for 15 mins, sometimes each side 20mins.....

Though tiring, but it is indeed a wonderful expreience for mothers. When I stop BF my son when he was 7 mths, I was quite upset about it.... coz it was really wonderful to see him suckle on my breasts.

BBmilk/icylemon, I'm already drooling thinking of the bak kwa, pineapple tarts, peanut cookies and prawn rolls ~~~drool~~~

Zenn, epistomy is they cut the down there during naturally birth to let baby come out easily....so it is like mini-op also lor...

bb, ya i also hope i can bf. only troublesome when outside. think i will persuade my hb not go MIL hse so early heeeee

mrs wong but i heard BF not really helping in slimming leh. too many examples ard me le.. non of them slim down. but the breasts get more sag. i see liao very scare.

zenn ya by the time we finished our confinement le. but i doubt our MIL or mums will let us eat seafood leh. they meant well for our recovery la.. but i cannot resist.

bb milk me too leh... hi5!!

alethea i m ok with the food you mentioned coz seldom eat those oso. but i always like my parents prepared the reunion dnr. though every year is the same, steamboat.. but i juz love it leh...

mrs wong but i heard BF not really helping in slimming leh. too many examples ard me le.. non of them slim down. but the breasts get more sag. i see liao very scare.

zenn ya by the time we finished our confinement le. but i doubt our MIL or mums will let us eat seafood leh. they meant well for our recovery la.. but i cannot resist.

bb milk me too leh... hi5!!

alethea i m ok with the food you mentioned coz seldom eat those oso. but i always like my parents prepared the reunion dnr. though every year is the same, steamboat.. but i juz love it leh...

Icylemon, for my couz, she total BF, lost alot of weight v quickly. Breasts din sag cos she say e lactation nurse got teach her how to massage to prevent sagging. She delivered at TMC

Actually, scientifically, for body to produce breastmilk requires alot of energy (much more than what we need during pregnancy!!). If you dun overeat, you will definitely lose weight fast. Plus it helps with water retention also.

Icylemon, for my couz, she total BF, lost alot of weight v quickly. Breasts din sag cos she say e lactation nurse got teach her how to massage to prevent sagging. She delivered at TMC

Actually, scientifically, for body to produce breastmilk requires alot of energy (much more than what we need during pregnancy!!). If you dun overeat, you will definitely lose weight fast. Plus it helps with water retention also.

Mrs Wong, didn't receive any email leh. But I think nvm lah, cos' my hubby sure wanna spend a long time looking at the stuff there, so better don't delay you. So far, I've only set my sights on the Pigeon steriliser, so should still be ok if no extra 10%.

mrs wong really ah.. hmm... since i will deliver at TMC. will get nurse to teach me. hubby muz be ard to help. hahaha....

maybe something wrong with the PM system. I din recieve yours also.

you got anyone's number here? maybe they have my number can forward to u?

maybe something wrong with the PM system. I din recieve yours also.

you got anyone's number here? maybe they have my number can forward to u?

Mrs Wong, u sure won't sag or not? But even if sag, bo bian, cos BBs more impt. However, I'm quite happy with my big boobs now, so hope they will stay this way!

Alethea, my couz one nvr sag lei...still firm and nice...and she got 4 kids hor...all breastfed till they were 3 yrs old

I also like my big boobies now lei...heehee...maybe next time after close baby factory already can consider plastic surgery :p

Alethea, my couz one nvr sag lei...still firm and nice...and she got 4 kids hor...all breastfed till they were 3 yrs old

I also like my big boobies now lei...heehee...maybe next time after close baby factory already can consider plastic surgery :p

Icylemon, I really dunno. Actually, alot of things I'm still unprepared or never thought of but will pick up along the way. But thinking hor, maybe if my boobs continue to grow and become the size of papayas, I can BF one in front, say, on my left boob, then throw back the right boob, so that the other twin can BF from the back, strapped on a sarong! *HAHAHAHA*