(2007/01) Jan

hi gals......

re: weight
i find hor my weight can fluctuate thruout the day... morning weigh 47.8kg, then at nite can be 48.8kg... 1kg diff...
i also not sure how much i gained...maybe ard 1-2kg...

re: pills
i taking multi-vit (obimin), calcium & fish oil ... but sometimes i wld forget to take the fish oil...
489640.gif

nana..hee..I have exactly the same experience as you..my weight fluctuate by 1 kg plus minus. I also dunno why. Maybe I am lighter after I poo poo
kao_shy.gif

mummies, have you all ever encountered forgetting to take pills totally for a day? Hee..think i very forgetful

bb_milk,
U mean indonesian massage? I have done it before and it's really effective.. (If i remember correctly, my tummy shrunk by 2-2.5 inches after the sessions.) Nt sure if u have heard of this Indonsian Massage lady, Mdm Naini. But her charges are on the high side. Think i paid $470 for 6/7 sessions and each session is abt 45mins. There are some cheaper ones like $340 for 10 sessions and each session can range from 1-1.5hr..

Bluegrapes/Nana, have you all realised that your tummy tends to be smaller in the morning, but as the day extends, grows bigger by the hour? Mine is super huge in the evening!

AletheaT, YES YES YES...I experience that!!! It is stiff and hard in the night but softer and smaller in the morning. Strange leh..dunno why

sherl, not lah..
cos officer need to maintain officer look mah...
short n neat hair..
wahaha!

cos daytime i got current car to drive wif...
oso, rounding start nite time...
kekeke...

RSAF got range meh?
how he sharp shooter?

wahaha!
IPPT come, he auto slim down...
somemore Jan oso got BMI check...
dun worry...

msn queen, me now station at Hendon Camp...
wahaha!
u dun "one stick overturn the whole boat of ppl"...
just kidding...
wahahah!

ur HB oso officer ar?
if not shouldn have much meeting to attend...

i oso, took up investment, plan up to baby reach sec sch...

icylemon, guess ur HB Ecrik level ba?

Mmmm, y suddenly topic target me again?

AletheaT, very productive as in?
kekekek....

baby_milk, cos first time father to be mah...
excited!
kekeke...
somemore i got sleeping problem too...
alway cant sleep at nite, so got more time to find info...

me 24, wifey 25...

serrich, wifey oso feeling the same thing...
i tried to feel too... but cannot feel anything...
so sad...

iceblue,
Knock off at home shake leg already isit? So gd... hahaha....
I never one stick turn the boat ard leh... coz hor, really leh, see them oways like to go chiong one... esp the specs young man... like to challenge hubby drinking! But oways kanna themselves. Sigh.... *shake head*

Ya, he's an officer... oways so bz de...

AletheaT
YUP leh......my tummy always smaller in the morning then hor wld "grow" thruout the day.... by evening time wld be bloated le.... esp after dinner.....feel soooo bloated man....

bluegrapes,
hahaaa.... i also think after poo poo wld be lighter leh..keke...

icylemon, I intend to get those malay lady to massage...it is really useful.
I dunno if my contact is still doing the massage...if I am not wrong per session about 1hour plus is $40. I did for 5 days.

Icylemon, me too doc onli gave me folic acid n the pink bullet pills. But on top of these I add 2 calcium too.

Wow u gals r amazing, gained so little onli. Bbmilk u didnt gain any weight.. aiyo. Pei fu u all la. I hv gained so muchhhhh.

I also need to do the GTT test this sun leh. Dunno how is tat. Ya, sometimes I eat brown rice at home now.

Ei, saw a member name doggiebb in dec thread. Who imitate me haha.

Hi serrich..

Im visiting from Feb 06' MTB. I saw yr post on Mdm Naini..I heard of her..she's good..n my girfriend did with her after her twins. But she lost her contact. Do u have her contact no.?

(^.^) (msn_queen), wahaha! heng ar... i spec oso, but i dun go chiong or drinking one..
kekeke...
i kana one big time during mine wedding...
kana knock out aft 5 glasses...
then hangover 3days...
scare liao...

zenn, mind send me the link for the FBI?
anyway, managed to persuade mine wifey to go for the pre natal cos liao...

icylemon, no chance to pinch me liao..
wahahah!

November 2005 to January 2007 Schedule

Dates for Childbirth Education Classes
21 November 2005 to 15 January 2006
16 January 2006 to 7 March 2006
13 March 2006 to 18 April 2006
24 April 2006 to 30 May 2006
05 June 2006 to 11 July 2006
17 July 2006 to 22 August 2006
28 August 2006 to 03 October 2006
09 October 2006 to 14 November 2006
20 November 2006 to 09 January 2007

just to double check...
is this the date for TMC pre natal?
how many confirmed book?
now deciding to choose which slot to go...
sighz...

Time:
Weekday classes : 7.00pm to 9.00pm

Weekend classes :
Saturday :
2.00pm - 4.00pm
4.30pm - 6.30pm
7.00pm - 9.00pm

Sunday :
10.30am - 12.30pm
1.00pm - 3.00pm
3.30pm - 5.30pm

for their weekday classes, do they have everyday?
or only on selected day?

Morning everyone...

didn't sleep well last night as falling sick and also had to go to the loo frequently. Now suffering from the beginnings of a sore throat and runny nose.

sherl think you can drink some herbal tea now le.. now 2nd trimester we can drink. but moderate.

go & see ur gynae la.. might have MC leh.

Gd morning ladies

I went for my detailed scan yesterday. My baby is healthy and growing well. Happy

Gd morning Sherl,
Please help me update the list of table.

morning!!

thks for the info on MAH tour. i think my detail scan will finish before 2.30 pm. will chk it out wif the reception that day.

iceblue, I have registered for the TMC antenatal class for Oct every Sat 2pm. Heard Mrs Wong Boi Boi is very good. Make the class very interesting and lively.

ginger, congratulations!!

aquarius, do tell us about your scan tmr..excited for you!!

Sherl, take care ah..drink more water!

Hi morning....

Iceblue,
Think ur drinking not too good oso huh... never train b4 wedding ah?

ginger,
Congrats! So gd can do detailed scan, mine will still need to wait 3 weeks later.

congrats giner on having a boy..

ginger,how come u know the weight liao.. the nurse din say anyting abt the weight of my bb leh.. tink will ask my gynae on Monday.

aquarius: izzit? my gynae nv mention abt the weight..he scan and tell me ok, so i din ask..

maybe i will ask him in my next appt. thks for ur info!

aquarius actually at wat stage the baby will start to take in watever we eat?? i heard some old folks said ard 4 - 5 mths.

bluegrapes, i oso interested in the oct slot..
but thinking going for the weekday timing...
cos "old" mrs wong classes every sat n wed...

msn queen, how to train?
kekeke...
the 5 glasses they offered was wif "extra"...
basically they mixed all the "water" stuff in...
from red wine, hard liquor, tiger, stout, soya sauce, chilli, etc...
how not to knock out...

imagine, on the "tong fan zhi ye", i was vomitting all over the hotel room, then wifey was clearing the "leftover"...
somemore i sleep on the floor n she sleep alone on the bed...
wahahah!

icylemon, I read from those pregnancy info website is from second trimester.

bluegenie...ya they will tell you one...my previous gynae also told me the weight of my baby...then every visit I will update my weight gain and baby's weight.

iceblue...it's ok lah cos my hubby also...but his is different...he slept on the bed while I busy counting money!!! hahaha...friends and relatives got to bring him to our bridal suite...kekeke

Morning yummy mummies!

When's the detailed scan usually done? Is it strictly in the 20th week? M seeing gynae next week but by then, I'll only be nearing my 18th week.

Serrich, I would also like to have that Mdm Naini's no. Can pass me? Thanks!

Aqua, same here. he fell asleep almost immediately after his 'brothers' dragged him from the toilet bowl. I ended up counting $ till 5am in the morn by MYSELF! In the end, both of us didn't get to eat the delicious food saved from the dinner banquet!

hi serrich, would like to have mdm naini's contact too in case mine not doing massage already. But I would say the wrap quite tong ku lor...machiam cannot breathe properly.

aquarius_888, mine family oso got bring me to suite, then i rolled to the floor...
wahaha...
aft wifey cleared the "leftover", she oso liked u... busy counting money!
kekekek...

aquarius so now at 2nd trim, baby will start to take in food we eat la... ooh ok..

then how abt bird nest? can eat now?

Alethea...but quite shiok to count the money lor...wuahahahha...we also din eat so the hotel banquet manager sent a plate of club sandwich to our room...I eat alone and happily watch tv and count money! Hmmm...really bring back fond memories...