(2007/01) Jan

Hi AletheaT,
U r attending the classes at KKH every sat morning?
i wanted to start in aug but it was fully booked on sat. good 4 u!

i have already signed up for kKH starting 16sep, every sat morning at 150dol - 10sessions.

Sherl, i saw the model number S217. Forgot what series name le...it is S$229 (UP). Toys r us having offer now, S$159

Pearlein, I tink yeasterday or day before I posted my research on strollers. My decision is Capella S217 light weight stroller

Icylemon, my mum say if got breakout on the face, most likely is boy...

Cos too much testosterone in our body, so got break out...

I also got alot of breakout...colleagues all say this is a sign tt i'm having boy...

kate, Mmmm... i oso thinking the $135 one... but now considering pigeon one oso...
much cheaper...

if mine 2nd one girl, then close shop liao..
wahahah!

AletheaT, this i not too sure too...
cos some commented that the pigeon sterilizer got bigger space...
will find out when i go dw next time..

not all lah...
dun worry so much...

mrs wong, i buy 2 set 0-6mth... the rest all buy bigger size...
kekeke...

i oso identical twin, but mine youger bro passed away... *sobbing*

sherl, i tot all stroller 4WD?
i guess ur HB driving WRX?
cos it 4WD...

just mine 2cents worth!

mrs wong not true leh.. coz aquarius oso got breakout, hers is a girl.. *sob sob* i want a boy leh...

iceblue finally u log in liao...

wat happened to your twin brother?? dead during birth?? mind to share??

Iceblue, my mum dun allow me to buy any 0-6 mths lor...i bought 1 set, she ask me to take back and change size...

I going again this Friday with my mum...Thu go Dr Woo there...hopefully can see boy or girl...then Friday can go shopping with my mum
I just realised my mum got Taka's staff card, got FURTHER 10% on top of the already discounted prices
So if you guys interested, we can meet there after work, I can loan you e card

Icylemon, my breakout v super bad type...almost like acne type...I all along not even a pimple on my face de...not even during puberty
So now got breakout, everyone thinks it is boy...

And mine is constant one. Ever since around week 11 it became like acne like tt...

aquarius my breakout is more jialat during 1st trimester. now 2nd trimester liao abit better nia.. but still got breakout lor... pain leh...

Zenn,
small pimples on forehead means not enuff sleep or too stressed.. but dunno same during preg or not.. hehehee

iceblue,

Aiyo we where got money to drive WRX ah? hahahahhahahaha, we got ordinary car la. But my hubby loves this 4WD thing lo coz we have a 4WD luggage case and he loves it to bits as he finds it very easy to maneuver, so anything with 4WD he also loves.

Ok ladies and gentleman, going off liao, will be posting the last updated table shortly.

icylemon,
dunno le.. last time i got pimples ard jaw n chin area.. my aunty say i need more water.. haiz.. maybe its different for preggie?

Honeystars, I've checked and it states 754, north bridge road. Maybe u could call the combi agent to double-cfm the address?

icylemon, just came back from work...
his a suicide case...
sighz...

mrs wong, cos i think when baby come hm from hospital, need one set clothings mah...
wanna let him wear nice nice, then can look more handsome!
kekeke...

sherl, oic...
kekeke...
i oso loved 4WD thingy esp car...
nearly wanna buy WRX 1yr back...
but wifey say NO..
cos she say it a WANT n not a NEED!
wahaha!
now thinking to get one RED PLATE to play wif...
kekeke...
btw, ur HB spec or officer?
cos he got that kind of officer look...

just mine 2cents worth!

Iceblue, if deliver at TMC, they will give baby 1 set of new clothes to wear on discharge
All my nephews and niece have that

But my hubby v anal about clothings la, so he wanna let baby wear what we buy cos he will wash before hand

I tink guys love cars...my hubby also always dreaming of WRX...we selling off the car cos his company let him drive the van home (FREE petrol, parking, maintenance). So car now is liabity, we wanna save e money for baby's future. When baby older or when baby #2 come along then get our own car again...

mrs wong, kekeke.. i still prefer baby to wear what we buy for him on the first day home...
kekekek...

for me, car is more of a need... but WRX is a WANT!
kekekek...
too bad, mine "COMPANY" dun have car for me to drive...

just mine 2cents worth!

Morning all!

iceblue, yeah my hubby is an officer. What kind of officer look? The LL kind ah? kekekekekkekeke

Aiyo, if get a WRX you might as well get the real thing, no point getting a red plate lor... somemore red plate effectively can drive only at night on weekdays and aftre three on Saturdays, feel it's quite bo hua. Now that car prices go down so much think about 80K can get a WRX liao. But if can get a WRX why not just upgrade to STI. kekekekeekekkeke.

Your wife is correct ah, in the end what kind of car is a want mah, save money for bb better...

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>1/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>12/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>22/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">8</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">3</font> (with 2 more to be confirmed!)

Good Morning Mummies~!

wow.. 3 gal gal liao.. hehe..

me on MC today.. catch a cold.. realise my office got a lot of colleagues got cold/flu.. haiz so heng i also kena..

Hi Morning Mummies

Sugerbean, I can't remember when my linea nigra developed..... should be around 2nd tri.

Aiyoh, my boy has been waking up around 4am screaming &amp; crying.... give him milk, also don want. Not sure is he having bad nite mare, or feel uncomfrotable. He has been doing this for the pass 2 nites.

Sigh, hope he will be ok today....me &amp; hubby very drained liao.

hi hi morning...
wa, the way u all talking abt stroller machiam like choosing CARS leh.... what models &amp; function. Hhahha.... now we dtill thinking wanna get or used from pass down (if have).

Iceblue,
U in RSAF? Which bases are u in? Doesn't seems to look like those kind of chap whom i see in my hubby base.... they all look like still playing type, not like you hor, come in &amp; search for info and so concern.

Sheryl,
My hubby oso in RSAF leh... so qiao.... hahha

Rin/ Aqua/ icylemon,
Good morning too.... sleepy again... hahhaha, really feel like sleeping at home instead of working.

morning ladies!

zenn: u already been to the hospital tour @ Mt. A? is the tour on every day? i m gg there on 28 Aug for my detail scan hence will wanna join if possible...pls adv me if u know. thks!

bb milk xin ku ni le...

msn queen ur hubby oso SAF de?? mine too. i oso feel like sleeping at home. lazy to go to work nowdays...