(2007/01) Jan

bb milk sometimes i do have urge to ask those laksa stall whether they got put the worm powder. but scare will offend them leh...

zenn, i choose Mount A because my gynae say if I choose TMC, later got traffic jam.. then he will be struck in the jam. beside i only been to Mount A, find the environment not bad, so decide on Mount A lor.

sherl, Mmmm... so now who going to say abt the DAWN stories?
wahahha...

yeah... would you b putting the chinese name into the birth cert?
cos wifey n i plan to have chinese name for baby, just that it would not reflect inside the birth cert...

btw, mine email:[email protected]

just mine 2cents worth!

iceblue,

yup, would definitely put it down in birth cert. My hubby would kill me if I didn't. wahhahahhahahaha

iceblue, kekeke...looks like you still pondering the reason behind the word DAWN.

aquarius,
u only had that for lunch or breakfast?
suddenly i feel like going to buy some bread n butter PLUS SUGAR. lolz

bluegrapes morning i had vegetarian bun liao.. heeheehee...

aquarius i no have wor... so your tickets is wat colour de??

Honeystars, m on the verge of signing up for the KKH Tues class, commencing on the 19th Sep (S$150). However, m still trying to compare between that and MA's which offers 6x2hr sessions at $126 (since I'm delivering there). Will u be delivering at KKH? Else, did you hear a lot of good comments, leading to your signing up of the KKH classes?

aquarius u r in the south sector??

my ticket is blue de.. going in by east entrance.

blue genie, u want to eat me ah.. me yummy meh.. kekeke....

afternoon gals

wah, thinking of names le....... keke....hubby & i already decided (sort of) ......for boy: Ryan, for gal: Cherie.... kekee...

iceblue,
i also know the DAWN story...hahahahaaa.... keep u in suspense....

aletheaT,
i also looking at the classes at KKH leh... but i wld most likely take the fri classes.... do u know if their classes are weekly or wat? then any exercise they wld teach u in the class??
in sep, how many wks wld u be? must be how many wks then can enrol for the classes?
pai sey, so many qns..... ;p

my email: [email protected]

re-hi mummies!

Mos burger.. i also wan to eat that!!

the lesson at KKH, think i cannot attend.. the timing dun suit me.. haizzz..

icylemon: haha...

nana: i also thinking of naming my boi (if mine is a boi after scanning)ryan leh..checked out the meaning of ryan...it means little king =)

for bb ger,thinking of naming her reina...

Nana, if I'm not wrong, they only have Tues (630-815pm) class and 2 sat classes (9-1045am or 1115-1pm). Total no. of classes is 10 (9x1.5hrs and 1x3hrs). Check out the link that Sherl has posted for more details on the classes.

Girls, I've finally managed to get through the MAH hotline!!! Like striking lottery like that! Try dialling 6347 6634 or 63476635 instead cos' the lady who's manning the main hospital tour line (6636) is on leave!

babes, what's with dawn?? now i m oso intrigued......hehheh

re: antenatal classes
i highly recommend mrs wong at TMC, me attended in my third trimmie last time, dun attend so early cuz u may forget...preggies memory short term these days hahah

sherl, if u r updating d chart again, i m expecting a prince. many thanks!

blue_genie,
so coincidental.... keke... yup, ryan means of royal birth leh... then is a man of distinction.... heehee...

gals,
i going to cook mee sua now....
482353.gif

today cannot wake up man, only woke up 12 noon...cos yesterday whole nite like nvr sleep well...lots of dreams...on & off....zzzz

chat later!!

dressaholic, congrats!

Ask u, if I were to start my antenatal classes in my 22nd week and complete them by my 31st, is the timing apt? Not too early, right? During antenatal classes, should I bring a notebook and pen to take down notes?

dessaholic,

Mrs Wong at TMC is good ar? maybe i will stick to her.. think i will have to go a bit earlier.. cos the next lesson end on 9th Jan - and my EDD is 11th Jan... a bit too close rite? scarelee my bb decided to come out earlier le? i will deliver b4 i finish my antenatal classes.. ahhahaha

icylemon a.k.a seafood pasta crazed babe,

hahah thanks. i prob need to attend antenatal classes again cuz i m totally clueless on washing a bb boy...eh i heard its v v different...