(2007/01) Jan

blue_genie, kekeke... she keep complaining she "ku ming" leh... she always say i bully her...
only care abt baby n not mummy...
sighz..

aquarius_888, welcome..
hope this recommendation you will like...
kekeke...
but b prepare to wait 45mins-1hr..
while waiting, u can oso try the popiah...
nice too..
got win award somemore...
kekeke...

aquarius: oic, most of my clothes i also use the washing machine except panties which i will hand wash in a small pail then tumble dry. i dun think i will be used to hand wash them at the basin..

iceblue: oh is it? perhaps u shld ask her to look into this thread and see how ku ming we are as compared to her..hehe

we can eat popiah huh? i tried avoid eating that (though it's my favourite) due to the peanuts

janey, she too pamper by me liao... no choice..
alway "yen O" wif me...
cos whenever she "yen O", i sure give in one..
sighz...

iceblue...I think is the same place as the famous cuttlefish kangkong right? if yes then I think my hubby will know how to get there.

blue genie? we can't eat peanuts?

yah..better not eat the cockles. Not good for bb as might not be well cooked.

Sherl, what time is your checkup next monday? Mine is at 9 plus in the morning. Think I have to chitchat with bb on sunday night and ask him/her to open legs liao..haha..

blue_genie, popiah/peanut cannot eat meh?
wifey just had it during lunch..
*anxious*

eeerrrrrr.... paiseh to ask hor..
let say next time tummy getting bigger, cannot squat...
then undergarment how to wash ownself?
cos since we married... i been the one washing (handwash)..
*blush*

iceblue, bluegenie can eat lah...I still eat peanuts too...peanut spread and chocolates with nuts. As long as you dun eat too much is ok.

aquarius_888, i not too sure leh..
cos haven try the cuttlefish yet due to that kangkong too liang liao..
u got to check it out to double confirm..

the mee pok one... it quite ulu.. there's shop n save plus the shop there all repair car n selling car accessories...

sherl, u making me shy... dun say that... i'm just sharing mine wifey burden..

janey, wahaha! ltr he say forum ppl teach u bad thing.. teach u how to "yen O" to bully HB..

bluegrapes, mine is at 12.30.... I go for lunchtime appt so that hubby can sneak out and join me. kekekekkeke

aquarius, blue_genie
nowadays i super lazy to hand wash clothes le... cos dun like to squat down for too long... though now still ok with it... but next time when tummy grows bigger...also cannot squat liao hor...
i dump almost everything in the washing machine to wash also... then some of my clothes those more delicate material type then i handwash... but lazy lazy lazy... ;p

iceblue,
ur wife very "xing fu" liao... still dare to say "ming ku"?? hahaaa.... nowadays most of the housework done by my hubby too (vacuum floor, mop floor, cook, wash dishes, hang clothes) cos hor i still have ms on & off... then hubby wld just ask me to rest lor... hiak hiak... but when i feel ok, i wld help to wash dishes & hang clothes too...

aquarius_888, errr... yeah.. aft handwash some of the clothes, i will wash together...
mine mum ask me try not to, say not too good. but see wifey like tat, not bear to ask her wash oso... sighz...

sherl, not sure wat u mean? if u asking wat she work as, she a housewife waiting to be mother...

iceblue,

ok one la... my HB also very soft-hearted toward me.. esp now that i preg.. i always get wat i want!! n he always help me do everything.. kekekeke... i am a spoilt wife also..

iceblue: u so nice to ur wifey..envy envy leh. set me thinking how come my hb cannot be like u? evil girl hor? haha...

i saw somewhere that said cannot eat peanut leh...can't remember where...

well, eversince married, i been washing both of our undergarment leh...

nana, same here...I help out by washing dishes, hang clothes if hubby too busy...mop and sweep floor at times...actually some times it's kinda like a form of exercise since I stop exercising already.

Zenn, I also eat peanut spread with bread.

iceblue...I think there are some hubbies who do that too
but I dun allow and dun want my hubby to do that for me lor.

Dun worry lah as long as you are comfortable then is ok le.

iceblue,

ya, think u r one of the very very few to do that.. my HB also treat me well lor.. *better praise him else he see liao inbalance*

janey, *relieved* glad to hear something good...

blue_genie, me? i where good?
i'm only a xiao nan ren..

aquarius_888, in fact, wifey oso wanna help out by sweeping floor.. then i will ask her do it the next day.. then the next day i wake up, i will do nice nice liao...

iceblue,
Wah i also envy ur wifey leow.. My hubby dun like to do me such favours lor.. Maybe he think will be suay..

nana,
U all so hardworking, handwash ur clothes?? I dump everything into the washing machine hor.. even my inner and under garments..

aquarius,
ya lor...sometimes see hubby do sooo many things...ke lian also... somemore cos i not working mah... then he work 5 days, wkends still need to do all the stuff.... so poor thing... so if i m feeling well...i wld help... but i only sweep floor.... didnt mop... cos more tiring...
then during wkends... if i m up to it, we wld go out jalan... otherwise if stay at home.. he wld be the one cooking... heehee

nowadays i super lazy till i dump my undergarments in the washing machine also leh... but got put in laundry net lo *blushes*
all along hubby's underwear we just dump into washing machine also......hahaaa..

nana as long as dun wash with normal clothes is ok. I also see hubby do so many things very ke lian...somemore he has lessons on mon, wed and fri...very tiring already...so I try to help lor...but there is one thing I will never help...and that is ironing. kekeke

serrich,
last time i always hand wash those working clothes, nice nice clothes & all my underwear....
but now har since preggy....lazy liao, those that can dump i all dump into washing machine le....hahaha

serrich / nana,

me also.. dump everything in washing machine n wash all together... but i normally will rinse my underwear w water first b4 throwing into laundry basket..

Yah, same as you gals. I dun let hb wash my panties but he secretly washed it a few times before i woke up.
That was before we had washing machine..haha. So nowadays, I try to rinse it first then dump into washing machine.

Sherl, good luck to us on monday