(2007/01) Jan

pinky,

I booked seats fourth row from the front.
Kekekekekekke

zenn, yeah.. i saw the adv in motherhood mag.. Mmmm... i thinking of going there see see first before deciding, but not sure whether wanna wifey go wif me... scared too crowded...

aquarius_888, GOOD MORNING!
i guess today sat, no one should be logging in..
not good to face com for long..
mon-fri guess no choice due to work...
sat n sun should be family day!
wahahha!

i heard there is a toy fair at taka now. but its meant for older kids. have any one of u been there?

great! lets go to the baby fair on national day! ;p

iceblue, ok. guess ve to do some homework to check the price first?

honeystar,oh u mean the toy fair still on? ya i went - mainly toys. not much bb stuff.

Hi zenn,
i see...i havent been there yet.

looks like many dun really login during wkends..
hope everyone enjoyed their weekend. its mon again tomoro...

Morning! Hope the weekend was good for all!

Just puked in the car. Seems that my nausea has returned even tho' it's already the 2nd trimester. Have been experiencing headaches and nausea. Thought things should be better in the 2nd trimester but seems that it's worse. Is it normal? Worried....

alethea i oso got alot of migraine during my 2nd trimester now. i cant take panadol. so got to tahan the pain till the next day.

mummies.. i m abit worried lately. coming to my 16 week this wednesday. but i still dun feel any movements of my baby.

icylemon, is normal... normally we will feel the movement in 20th week. me now week 18, also cannot feel anyting..

kate my friend told me i will feel it when i m ard 24 weeks... coz my fats blocked all the movements.. hahaha.. she is oso like me fat fat de... she felt her baby's movements ard 26 - 28 weeks.

gd morning mummies!

i oso hv bad headache... seems like migraine when i enter into 2nd trimester... the onset is usu in late afternoon or evening, n when b ok the next day morning. gynae said its normal.

Good Morning Mummies...

I also have headache. This is due to insomnia.
I have been getting insomnia for the past 3 weeks..... I'm so drained, so tired, so lifeless. Sigh

aquarius ok.. i will take note. thought i dun feel anything yet but always feel hungry. kekeke..

pinky hihi.. ya me & you same problem. ex: yesterday early afternoon lor.. caught in a rain @ bugis junction then immediately got migraine. pain for the whole day till this morning then recovered.

icylemon, I am also eating a lot now...keep feeling hungry. Munched on sugar free chocolates, crackers etc...keep eating...dunno this month will put on how much weight. :p

i oso eat alot... tis morning had a bowl of cereal plus two slices of bread. but when i reached off at 8.15am, felt hungry n swallowed a packet of fried bee hoon with egg, luncheon meat n cabbage... but stomach still seems to b empty leh. heehee! will b seeing my gynae in 2 wks time, dunno how much weight i hv gained since last visit, dare not weigh myself now... sure put on few kg. hopefully all go to baby n not me.

aquarius so far i weigh i only put on a kg.

pinky you eat alot leh. saw you on saturday. think all your food goes to your baby coz can really see your tummy liao.. very obvious. good!!

icylemon - hopefully most of the weight gained go to the baby. i weighed oni 49kg b4 i pregnant, n during my last visit to my gynae at 15 wk, i weighed 57kg... a big shock to me n my hubby!!!

i had a fall at the market near my place on Sat. I didn't know the floor was so slippery.... Thank God, I am not carrying my boy at that moment,otherwise......*gosh*

When I fall to the ground, it was supported by my 2 hands and knee caps . now my 2 knee caps are blue black.... and also luckily nothing happen to my baby inside.

My husband almost pee on his pant when he saw this....haha.

I managed to get back my babycot and stroller over the weekend. Now just need to fix it up...that time lend it to my BIL. My MIL guessing I am expecting a princess.
We would like to keep gender a secret until I give birth...so far only friends and my mum know. Relatives and in-law side I hope can keep it a secret till give birth.

pinky u gain 8kg leh!! maybe is your water bag which is heavy. my friend who was 4 mths preggy. she told me is her water bag tat makes her tummy looks big.

baby milk.. are you ok now?? be careful next time le...

wuahahahaha icylemon, how I wish I can win that toyota wish...NATION good or not? I also totally no idea what are the fees I have to pay in order to get a maid...I heard that we can pay the levy thru cpf? Is that true?

icylemon - yup.. i tink its the waterbag tt makes my tummy looked big. my cousin in law oso had a v big tummy when she pregnant, we initially thot she was expecting twins... but it was due to her big waterbag.

aquarius - i oso intend to get a maid. will do dwn to Garden maid agency located along the east coast rd. my cousin got her two maids fro there n they were gd... my MIL oso heard gd review fro her fren regarding the maid fro tis agency.

babymilk - do b extra careful while walking on slippering floor...

aquarius - sorry, i dunno leh. but i heard its high as compared to other agency. I will go down to chk smwhere in oct. i dun mind to pay more if their maid is gd.

kate ok.. will let u know

aquarius if u win the toyata wish.. give us a ride ok. hahaha.. i m not too sure abt the maid thing. can sm1 advice aquarius? at this moment i got a maid liao.. my hubby lor.. hahaha... he does everything now. so i juz sit & relax to command him where to vacumme & mop.