Morning mummies and daddy,
pffff... yesterday hubby's cousin p*ssed me off... She kept asking my MIL whether ours is a shotgun wedding since I so fast preggy liao. I damn fed up, told MIL next time anyone asks, tell them that my last period was April 22, more than 1 month after my wedding date. Anyhow, even if you use your brains to calculate, you will know from bb's due date that it's definitely conceived after my wedding in Mar what. The cousin is nurse somemore. Grrrr.... Then what p*sses me off the most is that she herself had a shotgun wedding in Mar, bb due in Sep lor, that time last min come and 'qiang' my jing tou, then still want to talk so loud!
Then also try to sow discord, ask my MIL where I'm doing confinement, then when MIL said I was going home, she asked, "Aiyoh, how come go home? She married into your family liao what, live in your house somemore." Luckily my MIL also cannot stand it, defend me by saying that I know confinement very xin ku, so I go home do, dun let her do dirty work. kekekekkekekekekekkekekke.. Somemore she herself is going home for confinement lor, dunnoe what's her problem. I asked my hubby whether we can slap her the next time we see her. He feel like doing the same. Kekekekekkekekkeke...
icylemon, foam party ah? Better dun go la, later slippery and all that leh, not very safe, really. How much must you pay if you dun go?
Pearlein, if I'm not wrong the wanton noodles that iceblue recommended is called Parklane Wanton Mee... The fried wanton very good!!