(2007/01) Jan

Milderina, Mmmm... i just showed mine wifey the posting.. she laugh.. she say you all over praise liao..
wahaha!

i dun take it as sacrifice, cos i believe in GIVE AND TAKE!
mine wifey going thru so much to born me a baby, then during labour, she have one leg stepping "over"..
so, i just do what i can to ease her pain throughout the pregnacy...

AletheaT, how to post? copy n paste?

Milderina, i'm 24.. y?

Sherl, she got come in look see look see, just nv post..
cos she noe anything she wanna know, i will find out for her..
or if i find anything useful/informative, i sure let her noe one..

Hmmm...dunno if you could upload attachment. Or maybe post online and direct us to a website?

Iceblue, I was just trying my luck. If u don't feel comfy, no need to post lah! *hee* Btw, u r so young, yet so sensible, such a good hubby and papa, very rare! *Alethea pats Iceblue on the back*

pinky, the crab stall at amk ave 3 is TRULY SOLID. The soup is super rich and the crab shell is quite soft even though the crab is very fleshy but normally gotta wait for seat cos too popular!!

iceblue, you are really a wonderful husband. I told my hb about you
So, now am also looking forward to view your picture..heeh..

Milderina, you very cute..heeh. Nevermind lah..good to 'train' your husband so that he can help out in the night next time.

It's ok, Iceblue. Maybe next time a gathering could be organised for the Jan MTBs, then can see u and your wifey!

Sherl, yah, I also don't mind instant noodles with egg now! yummy!

heheh.... me now drinking miso soup, save the instant noodles for tomorrow, otherwise later cannot eat dinner, hubby scold...

Alethea,

I have not eaten that for very long liao.... been keeping away from instant noodles during 1st tri... now think i dare to eat a bit liao.. kekekekeke

sherl, Opsssss!
mine wifey say that you the first one to comment that i look veri young..
wahahha!
we got married last sep..

Alethea,

iceblue look very boyboy one lor, with spiky hair and big eyes, got mischievious look. hahahahahahahahaha

Very good to be able to be a young parent. Given a chance to turn back the clock, would have preferred to start my family planning younger....

WAHHHHH!!!! SO NICE, AH???!!! ICeblue, u really look like a Mr Good Hubby, leh!!! So earnest-looking, so sincere and all! Fwah!!!

eh... to be honest hor, yeah ah, the second pic you look older, the first pic look like boyboy. kekekkekekekkee

Iceblue, could I c the 1st pic? Didn't get to see it leh.

Is your wifey also 24 like you? Very lucky to be such young parents, hor?

To all MTB;

FTB are as anxious as you all MTB. But, some tend to be more "xi xing" and some tend to be more "chu xing"..

To you all, I may seem like perfect or good because I belonging to the more "xi xing" type. But why not try this:
Take a closer look at the one lying or sitting beside you now..
Think about what he have done for you, even at those you think it "li shuo dan ren" one..
Be it fetching you from work, drive you for supper, etc..
then you will realise this:
NO ONE IS MORE PERFECT OTHER THAN MINE OWN HB!

Mayb you all wouldnt realise it, that because life is so packed!
No one really care about things that they feel that is "li shuo dan ren".. They will only pay attention to those they feel that it important..
like; Bill, Child education, etc...

Nowadays, people get tensed up due to the pace we are moving, it makes people failed to look/communicate with the people beside him/her..

Think: When is the last time i since say "I LOVE YOU" to your partner?

Trust me, these three magicial word do wonders!

Just mine 2cent worth!

Aiyoh, Iceblue, think you've just become the poster boy of the Jan MTB thread! U this lao gong, really very 24 xiao! Of course, I think the world of my lao gong, but you sound really great! Mrs IceBlue is so stuck to you for life, liao!

AletheaT, wahaha! thank god u say poster BOY, not poster UNCLE!

nope, mine wifey senior than me.. she's 25..

hopefully lor, since i cant predict the future, i will just make sure i do my best in loving, caring for her everyday...

that's mine motto...

just mine 2cents worth!

Looks like talking to bb to be guai guai open legs big big didnt really helped at all ney.. My bb still refuse to open legs during scan ley.. Previous scan gynae said might be litle soldier but the latest scan he said cannot see any obvious male genitals from side and bb still refuse to open legs ley.. So might be a gal ley.. Now we so confused leow.. Back to square one.. Hahaha.... Hopefully bb will be more cooperative during the next appt on 22 Aug bah. Haiz..

Today me on child MC ley.. My gal is down wf viral infection.. Kept throwing up, had persistent fever and diarrhoea.. She has no appetite at all ley.. After drinking milk, she will throw up.. The doctor at KKH said that it might take 5-7 days to fully recover.. I really feel so worn out..

Morning ladies and gentleman,

serrich, pls take care of yourself also hor... Hope your gal feels better today!

wah, iceblue, you realli very mature for 24 lo.

gd morning to all!

yesterday went john little shopping, got 20% storewide discount.... bought sm baby stuff.

seems like i hv missed the best part of last evening forum, ie to see Mr Iceblue photo.

sherl - yesterday oni n was meant for robinson cardholder. dunno the same discount will b offered to public today or tis wkend or not. i din noe abt it till i reached my hubby's office n heard fro his colleague.

Milderina, if I'm not wrong, Robinson links with OCBC.... the card got 5% cash rebate or something on purchases from M & S, Robinson's and JL, I think...

Ladies, anyone knows any remedy for indigestion for preggies? I'm not constipated, but been feeling quite bad, like something stuck in digestive system, never go down... usually that happens after I go on a binge, but this time round dun have leh, I just eat as per normal. Been suffering for two days liao.

(prune juice no good because I dun take prunes)

sherl,
ok will check it out, means i got to collect my pay slip again. lolz. every time i will dump my pay slip everywhere then wan to apply card then must collect 3 mths.