Morning mummies and daddy,
Mona, thanks for the info!
It's very useful to us as most of us are first time mummies who dun really know how to anticipate costs yet.
Zenn,
Take care, hope you'll feel better today. Glad to hear bb is doing well.
Jas,
Nope, I didn't go to Blooming Chic coz was rushing off to lunch liao... purposely go and look at Mothers En Vogue as their clothes on the website look so nice. Yeah, even their XS cannot fit me, coz they cater to the western market as well, so their sizes quite big wor, the top part cannot fit nicely, so no point. The saleslady asked me to consider their nursing wear instead as that comes in smaller sizes, but the nursing wear kinda fits just nice, very little space for my tummy to grow into. Haiz, disappointing.
blurgrapes, I'm considering getting the beansprout pillows. My mum went to market to ask the tau gay stall liao but the boss say they dun have beansprout husks to sell or give. Apparently nowadays a lot of tau gay sellers will sell the husks direct to all these pillow makers lor.
Or maybe the tau gay boss dun like my mother's face, so dun want to give her any beansprout husks??