(2007/01) Jan

that's what I do cos I can also put peanut spread or ham.

Ya, it mentioned tat it can even pick up baby's heartbeat and sounds like bubbles made by bb.
It costs slightly less than 60dol. Inside the package, there is also an accompanied CD for you to play to bb.

I am still hesistating to buy..

By the way, I have already booked my CL with an gency tat one of my fren recommended. If anyone of u wan to have the contact, let me know.

someone mentioned abt crack nipple while BF. Just wanna share some info pass to me by my MIL. she told me cannot take garlic during confinement period cos garlic will make the nipple area cracky and painful. She pointed out that is why confinement food do not use garlic. they use ginger to fry the veggie and food.
She also tell me to start applying cream on the nipple area now to make it soft and supply. But i haven start. hehehe

Milderina,
kekeke, me also thinking like this.
But hor, I dare not play play with stretchmark.. i started applying oredi. Cos I saw one of my colleague's tummy when she accidently raise her hand to take something. Wa, the stretchmark really scary!!

Another colleague of mine told me that her sis breast area also got stretchmark and the green veins became very obvious after pregnancy.. so scary..

Bluesky,
u got apply ard your breast ah? So far i only apply on my tummy. lazy to apply on breast. kekeke............i am a lazy mummy. next time got stretch marks then i will cry.

sherl, I got mine from kaki bukit...the stretch with hypermart and baby kingdom...I think many other places sell this too.

sherl, there are some nipple cream ok to apply one...eg Purelan.

Sherl,
Yes, I have seen it b4 somewhere while shopping around looking at babystuff. (brand not sure) I think its OG or what. sorry can tell exact place, my memory is failing me nowaday!

Sherl, you got to apply the nipple cream when bf...coz that area very dry, and will crack.
These nipple cream are specially formulatted for bf...

For me, apply stretch mark cream also no use... still got so many stretch mark. Sigh.... last time very worried & sad about it, but not now...

aquarius how much is the bebe sound thing??

honeystars can i have the CL contact? the agency good??

milderina i m cooking curry chicken tonite...

kekeke... ok I will look out for it. Thanks aqua/bluesky!!

Milderina... think it's homecooked food for me... hubby wants to go to his aunt's place to send off his cousin and her baby...

icylemon, I cannot remember how much I paid for it cos bought it 3 years ago. But I know it's not really cheap cos I considered for a while before buying it.

Milderina,
I apply the oil on my tummy, bums and hip area oredi find it so troublesome liao, somemore cannot take oily oily on my breast. and me also very lazy one.

I hope I can at least eat a full meal per day....which is at least a plate of noodle or rice. However,the thot of having food makes me want to puke....

aquarius,
I read somewhere abt the hypermart you mentioned...
can you tell me the address of it? wanted to visit the place. are the stuff sold there cheaper than shopping centre? this hypermart and baby kingdom is one shop or many shops together?
I went window shopping last weekend to check out the prices of baby stuff...car seat, stroller, etc. the price really shock me!

aquarius.. pork porridge with chilli padi?? how??

yong tau foo is nice... but i like to eat ampang youg tau foo..

yumyum... pork porridge... I'm thinking of the traditional kind with the youtiao and chong and egg.... anyone knows where to find? Nowadays the porridge outside all seems to be the cantonese style one leh...

icylemon,
i like ampang yong tau foo too. which one u eat? i eat the one near the still road there de. i feel like eating now but my husband working n i dunno how to park parellel parking. lolx

Ok ladies, hubby coming liao, going off soon. Leaving you gals with the latest updated table... (changed icylemon's EDD)

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>1/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Tang</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>12/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>22/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>25/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>31/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

milderina i like the one at katong de... oso along the road de leh...

best is the KL one... i really missed it...

Anyone taking duphaston hormo tablets? Just bot from gynae at S$30 one box of 20pcs(expiry 12/2009). I stopped taking and has 17 tablets left, can sell at S$17, self pick at CCK MRT station. Interested, please email me [email protected]

BlueSky, baby hyperstore and baby kingdom are 2 different store..

Baby's Hyperstore: 69, Kaki Bukit Ave 1, Shun Li Industrial Park, Singapore 417947
Ph : 6844 1123 ; Fax : 6844 1189

Baby's Kingdom: 83, Kaki Bukit Ave 1, Shun Li Industrial Park

just mine 2cents worth!