(2007/01) Jan

Good morning ladies!
so nice weather to orh orh at home.

milderina
tml u going the test ah.. at TMC?? worried hor. but oso anxious to be bb too hor..

kate
i know. i m trying le. but juz cant stop worried lor. saturday morning i went to guan yin temple. pray 3 times. wishing for the same thing. safe & healthy baby. i hope guan yin listen to my prayer.

aquarius now the sky in jurong very bright & hot.. not like this morning... sianz leh.. dun know where to go for lunch later.. so hot..

milderina, ya lor..

hey mummies.. are you able to sleep with lying flat on your back??

i cant leh. like something placed on my tummy.. feeling very uncomfortable. best position is sleeping on the side.

icylemon and milderina, i share the same feelings as you. Mixed feeling...feel very excited to see bb in detailed scan but on another hand, worry that something 'goes wrong' *TOUCH WOOD*

icylemon, I dun have that problem yet. Maybe cos i only in week 10.

Milderina, you very cool leh..bought so much stuff from spring maternity. I walked past yesterday. Saw that the $49 for 2 tops sale still available....

icylemon, i have to sleep lying on my back, hard to fall asleep at side cos my little pop out tummy like sagging to the mattress when sleeping at side

bluegrapes ya lor.. like milderina said lor.. we got mixed feelings.. haiz.. even though ppl said 12 weeks liao everything should be safe. think i will worried all the way until my bb is born.

i m in my 12 weeks soon. this thursday. recently got backache & sleeping positions problem.

aquarius.. you har.. make me craving for tat too... hmm.. juz now my mgr oso asked me wat craving i have today. i told him at the moment dun have. kekeke....

doggiebebe.. i can sleep lying on my back. i love sleeping on the left side then hugging a pillow tightly with my tummy. sleeps well....

bluegrapes,
hee hee.......cos now i all wear maternity bottoms le. my bottoms all too tight. last time like to wear tight tight now all cannot wear le.

Aquarius,
last week 1 ate 1 whole fish head curry by myself.

Icylemon,
Actually i like lying on my back leh, but sometimes i feel that its more comfortable when lying on the left side. dunno how to describe. like lying on the right tummy very funny like tat, but when lying on the left very comfy.

Good morning ladies!

Mrs wong, envy you meh so many diff types of soup to drink! Think abit too late to bu the body cos I am ending first trimester soon hee

Jas, ur bb so cute!!!

Gals, those clothings which you gals bought can start wearing now? I bot 2 tops fm novena but abit too big for now. Looking for something which can start wearing now. Does Spring has baby doll dress for working?

icylemon, its oni a dream. Dont worry -pat pat- I been dreaming abt of weird dreams too. Lately keep dreaming of my mummy who had passed away...

milderina you & aquarius very bad leh.. keep talking abt food.. make me so hungry now. kekeke...

milderina 1 whole fish head by yourself!! *eye pop out* wah you very good leh..!!!

milderina left side feel more comfy hor.. i oso feel tat way. kekeke..

kekeke...sorry la...me craving for curry fish head since last week...later go muthu's curry see can anything good or not...

milderina...I also want to eat curry fish head!

zenn,
yeaps, spring maternity just came some new dresses i think. Priced ard $89.
Those that I bough all can start wearing now le.

icylemon,
we giving u ideas for lunch ma. hahaha....now i still wondering what should i have for lunch. hee hee....

Aquarius,
Suntec open a new Muthu's Curry!

wow.. curry.. been craving for hot & spicy food since preggie. tink tonight eat fishhead curry liao.. yum yum..

icylemon,

I also had nightmare that I lost my baby last night...
Think it's because recently I'm very stressed out at work... thinking of taking a couple of days off this week to relax because it's getting quite bad, I'm thinking about work all the time.

I'm still sleeping in all positions, favourite remains back and right side, but slowly getting used to turning on my left liao..

Milderina, what time were you at Spring? I was there around 6plus 7.... bought one capri pants and 2 spag tops.... Heeheee....

Kate,
Yeah i also got cravings for hot food. Somemore i think i can take more hot food now then last time. But hor when its getting nearer to delivery better dun eat so much spicy food. Heard that baby will have pimples.

Sherl,
I was there ard 2 plus, 6 plus i already lazing ard at home.

Milderina, ya! My coll also told me that so I will go there later! kekeke
Actually I prefer Gayatri's curry fish head but it's out of the way so will go muthu's see whether can get anything close to curry fish head.

mummies... you all start wearing maternity clothes liao ah.. me not yet leh. *blur*

wah... seems like you mummies all craving for curry fish head today huh...

sherl think we really worried too much. but i keep remind myself abt autun's case. tats why...

zenn... mac bfast.. my favourite!! the egg, the sausage, yummy...

mumies.. can we eat laksa???

milderina, now is i have pimples.. keep eat spicy food n cannot drink "liang" drink.. but no choice lor.. juz eat wan i like..

Icylemon,
You still can fit in your normal clothes? I also dunno whether did i started early leh. Anyone else still wearing normal clothes?

Laksa contains coconut milk better dun eat too much.

kate me too.. chilli lover.. cannot dun eat chilli. though got alot of pimples but no choice leh... kekeke...

milderina ya i m still wearing my ofc wear. weekends will wear t-shirt with yoga pants lor.

icylemon, I still eat laksa...but I am not a cockles lover so normally I request for no cockles...it should be ok.

Milderina...yup work at Kallang so there is a direct bus to suntec...only 2 bus stops away.

kate i used to like cockles but now dun like liao. kekeke.. maybe will ask for laksa with prawns or shredded chicken..

aquariues okie.. ; )

so good you worked near suntec.. got kids mall, spring, toy r us. oso got alot of restaurants in suntec leh.. most impt got ben & jerry ice cream.

i worked near IMM, nothing much. but got kids mall lor...

Long time no see... Seems that lots of you go for shopping during the past weekend. Me too, go for a walk yesterday. Will you feel tired if walk for one or two hrs? I feel foot pain and backache after 1.5 or 2 hrs walk... Is it normal or I'm too weak?? Think I'm easily to get backache nowadays.

Normally I can't walk too long, must take a seat for a while. Then back home very tired, turn in around 9.30+ last night ....

All my pants can't wear now also some of my skirts.. very very tight. I begin to wear the maternity pant bought from perfect mum. Will go and shop more recently, got borrow the member card from my col, there is 15% discount. Else very Siong on buy M clothes..

Oh, I will do NT scan on next tuesday..a bit nervous about it..

Milderina,
Tml you have ur NT scan at Dr Chen's clinic? Relax, juz a normal scan like that.... but you will get to see bb longer.

Zenn,
I went to see gynae on sat, hoping to get some med from her. Instead she said i looked so sick like that, as though i did not rest enuff and yet gone to work w/o fully receovering!!! Oops.... she gave me another 2 days MC to rest at home for Today & tml.... but i still went back to work.... think if i get more MCs, I can dun need to go work soon...

Hey, I went to Spring on Sat night too... then saw quite a lot of pple there, but all the woman are big stomach de.... then I see myself like very weird to go buy things form there leh... coz my tummy didn't grow any bigger, and doesn't look preg at all. Then so paisay.....

Sherl,
think Preg oways got weird dreams de... dun take it too hard.... not very good... juz 4get abt it the next day... if not will end up very pananroid de.
That day i juz dreame that I delivered a baby.... but then strange is when pple ask me what the sex, I said i duno... I ask them to look at the cot, there dind;t write anything tooo, not even the colour of the paper is not pink or blue.... hahaha funny!

aquarius you so good.. can go until parkway & bugis... alot of food & places to shop leh...

i only get to go such places during weekends or on leave only...

aquarius ya lor.. i oso try to avoid crowded places. will normally go orchard or marina sq ard 11am when shop juz open. dun want to squeeze with the crowds....

msn_queen,
yeaps, going to Dr Chen's clinic tomorrow.

actually everytime i go in also c those mummies with big big stomach. a bit pai say leh, but still got to buy something or else i really dun have anything to wear to work le.

yaya, when going into the maternity clothes shop with all the mummies with big2 tummy but we r onli having little bit tummy, will afraid ppl said that we r so kan jiong to buy maternity clothes.

mummies, no choice, now got GSS so better buy first.. else wait for our tummy to show up.. sale over lor..

doggiebabe,
i think all the mummies will go through our stage too. so they should know. like next time our tummy big big we saw ppl whose still in early stage we will also know how they feel.

icylemon, milderina,
I also still wearing my normal clothes leh.
weekend went to spring maternity, not bad.. but have not buy anything yet... still choosing..