(2007/01) Jan

kate how many weeks liao?? dun envy,.. you will see you maybe soon...

ai ya.. while talking to you mummies.. i m feeling hungry now..

doggie oops.. mine consider big ah... maybe bb is like my hubby bah.. talk & slim.. dun be like me short & plump hahaha...

aqua, thanks for the links...

milderina, me too... like eat liao inside still empty de...

lately i realised my shoulder got alot of pimples ah... so yucky dare not wear sleeveless...

icylemon, yes NT Test is to test for DS.

icylemon, i dun really ve preference. if gal can doll up, if boy cannot can close shop haha hb will prefer a gal follow by boy but i think he will wish to ve at least one boy so i always tell him if first one is boy i wont b so stress hee

milderina & icylemon, me in week 12 liao. can't wait to see my little one.. saw the scan 2 week ago.. me tinking at 12 weeks shd do NT test right? can NT test be done at week 13?

do u all see ur gynae every 2 weeks? me tinking of going to see my gynae every 2 weeks leh.. but scare he scold me.. lol.

kate, i am seeing gynae every 4 wks now but today seeing him cos gg JB this sat. actually its excuse lah cos wanna see bb hahahahaha

hb say if everyone like me die liao

side track abit, does anyone know any person in tanjong pagar bridal shop? cos my sis need to borrow a veil.

kate,
NT Test can be done between week 11 to 14.
Ussually in the 1st trimester, gynae will c u every 2 to 3 weeks. However when you reach your 2nd trimester, your gynae will only c you once a mth. so at that time you will think of your baby even much more. however, at that time your will b able to feel your baby kicks already, so just satisfy your urge with the kicks first ba.

zenn,
sometimes although i go c doc becos i a bit crampy and scare hor, but i also think i finding excuses to go c her leh. hahah.........but now i never le, cos its very expensive to c her. So will only try to c her during my appt days.

kate.. you are into 2 tri liao leh... good..

u have not donw any NT test??

aqua, where did you do your NT test? do you get your results on the spot or they mail to your gynae?

zenn,
i still need to wait another 5 weeks before i can sign the package. but u go many times also can de ah? i thought its like they only allow 1 month once?

hi all mtb..

I understand we should try to prevent going to bb 1st mth, wedding, etc.. how abt bb 1st bday? my nephew's birthday next week... not sure if i can go..

icylemon...the NT scan done by my gynae...during my routine U/S scan, she also did the NT Scan...so it's immediate and I can know result on the spot.

Milderina, Zenn, I also just took up the package yesterday.

milderina why your gynae so strange de.. wait until so long then let you sign package. i started off when i m abt 7 weeks.

janey 1 yr old bday should be ok la.

aqua so good... ur gynae got such machine there. i need to go TMC next friday to do the NT test.

how much is your package?

aquarius,
aw.....so good to b able to start the package. now everytime go everytime pay quite a lot of money seah.

icylemon,
yeah lor, cos her package only starts at week 16 and is more expensive then most other gynae too.

icy, actually start early more value for money but most clinics dun allow you to start until 12 weeks.

I think we can keep the receipt(package) and during check in to hospital can submit for claims?

aquarius,
yeah lor, somemore next tuesday doing NT test and blood test plus check up i think coming to $400 lor...............*faint*

aqua my package is $550 before GST. oh ya.. talk abt the package... i heard can claim de wor.. a different claim from the hospital bill de wor..

ya start off the package early is more worth it.

janey, why give up NT test? i m doing it next friday.

my gynae can start pkg anytime.. will take up during my next visit.. my 15th weeks..
miss my bb!!!! still got 3 weeks then can see my bb...

icylemon,

i am confuse if i should take or not... haiz.. if i wan must decide soon cos now i 11th weeks le.. shld i take it? then can take a chance to look at my bb also.. hehehe

aquarius,
no leh, delivery i think another 1.5k. i haven really study wat her package includes. i only know the price nias.

aquarius,
no leh, delivery i think another 1.5k. i haven really study wat her package includes. i only know the price nias.

Milderina,

mine also not cheap ma.. 1.3k is only first payment.. another 1.3k to be paid later.. mine include delivery..

Zenn, I got a few veils with me. My uncle bought alot for me for my wedding but I din use all.

What type is your sis looking for? If I dun have one that she likes, you can go to Kaki Bukit (Singapore Warehouse), there is a wedding warehouse there. They sell all the wedding accesories there

You going to Dr Woo tonight? My appt at 6pm today
He ask me to go every 2 weeks lei :p Maybe cos my bb small he wanna monitor the growth. But my hubby also happy la, tonight he can see his bb's heartbeat for himself

Janey, I don't really care. Just inform the other party and see if they pantang or not. If they pantang then you dun go, just send present over. If not pantang then go enjoy yourself

I got a fren her son is handicapped, but I love playing with him. But she pantang, say I preggie should not play with handicapped children and dun let me play with her son
I love her son alot lei...Now only can see him on webcam and talk to him, he dun come over on Sundays for gathering already

wah milderina...your package really expensive.

icylemon...I also did a blood test already. It's to check if you have the di zhong hai ping xue zheng...something like that and also hep A/B, HIV thingy.

Hi Mrs wong, great! What kind of veil do you have? My sis looking for normal one.

Ur appt at 6pm? Thought his first appt at 6.45pm? My initial also every 2 wks but just visit he said fm now will b 4 wks.

Btw, did you check re wat type of cancer?

my gynae package only start from 20 weeks, cost $600 before GST...
And only allow scheduled visit. REally envy you ladies who are able to sign for package already... now every visit burns a hole in my pocket.