hi hui,
Thank you. Hmm... still duno boy or gal leh. Going for DS blood test on 5th Jan. So hopefully by then, bb will be co-operative leh.
Err.... starfruit juice i took alot leh... actually i run out of fruit juice to drink already. Dun1 to keep drinking apple juice... *actually not that good to drink too*
Sherl,
how long did you go to US? I told hb, u all went US leh... my so call promised trip in Dec is actually USA... but.... sigh. Actually, I'm still not too good at 16weeks now. I still vomit and everyday waking up feeling weird. This time round vomit even more... no appettite for any food at all. And the most I ate is Macdonald's sauage mcmuffin!
100+ and H20 is a no-no leh. I actually tot losing water & dehydrated take 100+ is good for replenishment fluid. But then Gynae said, as we do not exercise much, it will be bad for us as too much mineral build up in the body for bb... so I stop taking that. But Coke is still a killer... must drink that, especially when feeling puky... :S
Arrrgh sian... I am waiting for another long holiday.... no mood to work!