(2007/01) Jan

Mildy - Yea i initially also like the dashboard thing but got too many stuff liao so giv it up. hehe me & sugar got the FP vacuum...ai original px as indicated is $69.90....don't knw true anot
1379911.gif

Who's going tmrw? Can help me get the Vacuum Cleaner (OOS) and the Amazing Animals-Sing & Go Choo Choo? Hubby couldn't find the latter

TO ALL : Pls note that for most of the stuffs, the box condition r not so good. The seller claimed that they had check the content of them & had ensure that the package r complete

aahhh...yos, you made me so tempted. i also want to buy the vaccum, so cute! but then I got to bring back to holland...seems very big box hor...arrrhh....the sale is so near my place here...so tempted!!! how how how? should I just go see see tomorrow? think will have a sleepless night liao.

Trisha, I think u should pop down. I feel like going down tomrw leh....Today my hubby spent $300. Tmrw, I spend $300....*kekekeke*

actaully c all this i very headache. cos hor a lot i got le n i got it for so expensive.

the above ride i got it for $99.90.....

wakakakakka ya I got big car boot now hor! wkakakakak I almost forgot my car boot now very big! lolx. I ask my hubby later. kekekek maybe race tonight tomorrow get to go? lolx.

aletheat,
wow!!! wat u all buy man!!!
u all raelly can buy toys. wakakak...but then ok la, u all getting for 3. its worth it.

aquarius,
yes yes yes... wei le ni men de "xin" fu, must race tonight for a better tomorrow. wakakak....

remember my vacuum hor. wakakak...

Lawpei - the box for the vacuum not tat big. Sure can bring along to Holland one...
1379949.gif

Aqua , Mildy - Mai Kan Chong....ban ban lai...sure got things u wan to buy one.
1379950.gif

aiyo, but my luggage full liao, cannot squeeze the box in. how to pack and check in? =(

anyway, I decided, I'll go and see...heheh...think I'll spend hours there!

mildy, I know what you mean cos my spare bedroom now use to store these toys...I think you know why right? kekekek actually the bike you bought for deszi still in the box cos no space at home to play. lolx

aqua,
wow still haven play ah? my girl got 5 rides in the living room, everyday she come back she will sit sit here sit sit there..........

aqua,
u must race early tonight leh then can go chiong early tomorrow. mai sleep too late hor. very "shang shen"

wakakakka......

Back frm mtg liao.

Lawpei - U can throw away the box & let Trisha play with the toy while at the Airport & in the plane....then no need to put into yr luggage liao loh...kekekeke
1380040.gif

wow think the sale v worth gg leh!!! i wanna get car dashboard n musical chair leh. shit i should ve go today!! heeee btw where is exactly the place?

aqu, did i tell u that ur toy fm mymelody is wif me? also the milk powder is here too.

Zenn - no worry...I thk they will have more toys tmr. The location of the place is in a warehse (I can't remember the name) at No 1 Lok Yang Way. There is a canteen located beside it. The sales is behind the canteen. For those who drive, u should drive yr car inside & juz tell the guard that you are gg to the ToySales.
1380070.jpg

Zenn - Yea the place is pretty far....near to Tuas liao....Note that the place is a warehse nt the car wkshop place opposite as there is also a Blk 1 over there.

shit... I told my mother that tomorrow I'll go and visit my grandma with her after dropping hubby at NUS... but I wanna go to the toy sale too!!! *sob sob* I want the chair!!!!!!!!

Wow! So tempting, me never get to go, ask hb to go on behalf. Now nagging at hubby for not buying the vacuum. He only bought FP little ppl zoo set, Learning Toolband and Pocketville Playhouse (which actually not for kids under 3). So will keep that in the store for the time being. Did anyone managed to get the kitchen set, heard that only 4 sets were available for sale. Sob Sob!

Guessed that some of you must be at the sale now

By the time I reach there yesterday, it's already around 4pm plus... I think they will replenish their stock from warehouse ba, cos when I was there for an hour, I saw that occasionally they did replenish toys that are left a few only.... Hope that you mummies will find great buys!

Wow Alethea - ur hubby v solid! haha great shopper of toys
I tot I spent $200 plus is a lot oredi, who knows ur hubby laggi more solid!

I am very satisified with the buys so far.. Thanks MSN_Queen for recommending us the excellent lobang!

Esp satisifed with the purchase of the FP potty and FP laptop.

Happy shopping for mummies who are there!

yar msn queen,
almost forgot to say 'xie xie ni'! i enjoyed myself on friday. hiaks! my colleague even went back the next day n helped me spend another $50. yikes. That's it, now dunno whether still can afford the aquadoodle set leow. mebbe tat one i hold till xmas. still got plenty of time.
the oni sad thing is tat the chair is OOS! *sad*

Sugar,

looking at your blog and knowing that u start to train kimi to sleep on his own. I always wanted to train owen to sleep on his own but it 100% fail me. i do not have a cot for owen, so he is sleeping on the mattress on the floor, everytime when i leave him on his own and not to pat him, ends up he will start toss & turn and become awake, ends up i have to start to pat him again, and this time it took me loger time to make him fall back to sleep..

Can you share your success way?? I really dunno how to train owen to sleep on his own, may i should get a cot and just throw him inside..

hi mummies, good to know tat u all get lots of good deal at the sales.

i'm having dinner at kkh mac now. thanks for the concern from the usual gang. was scary juz now :s

will update u again when i got free access

msn,
oh dear, wat happen to darius? saw sms from icy tot janson's in hospital. din no darius too.. but hope all's well and wish darius a speedy recovery.

iceblue,
hope janson's recovering well too. take care.

haven't been loggin in coz JK's down with fever since thursday. was so anxious too n saw GP, then go PD. he's got virus infection, abit of sore throat...fever goes up n down for the past few days, now fever's gone, but got cough n phlegm... his appetite also not very good, he rejects cereal/fm, only takes abit of porridge and only wants BM.... how huh? anything good to give him to replenish his energy? coz he like no strength no strength n walk also like drunk like dat, fall down quite a number of times.. sigh...

cashewnut, does owen take pacifier? if so, you can try givin him pacifier after milk n off all the lights after that. initially he may turn n toss until he is tired b4 sleep on his own but after awhile he may get used to it. hope it works for u

msn & iceblue, hope both ur boys not too serious?

Heard fm Icy the little Janson is critically ill now.
Dr is urging iceblue to transfer him to KKH now.

My heart was beating very fast when I heard the news. Let's pray for Janson.

I'm looking for good condition of the following book:

Feed your Child Right: The First Complete Nutrition Guide for Asian Parents

Please sms me for a good deal (9100 7866)

Iceblue & MSN, wishing Janson & Daruis a speedy recovery.

Hui, i never encounter this, but think you can just give JK whatever he likes at the moment like biscuss, bread, cheese or more fruit?? Hope JK getting well soon..

Zenn, I oredi wean owen off from pacifier when he is 9mths old, i know he fall at sleep very fast with paccifier last time..

can i know whether Estelle still using pacifier?? will she look for her pacifier in the middle of nite?? or she can fall back at sleep if she ee ee err eer in middle of nite?? Owen just need me to pat him if he wake up in middle of nite.. but i suspect is bcos due to room temperature turn warm..

Mummies, how cold you let ur baby sleep in the aircon room?? any side effect??

hi cashewnut,
tks. jk's having a bad cough now though fever's subsided. i'm giving him what he likes, but dunno if its bad for his cough n phelgm, really headache. but tks.

alethea,
tks for e sms. pls count me in for janson's hamper. i'll check n trf u the payment when i have time to login again.

take very good care of our babies. jk's not been to much places except playgrounds n ntuc n also kanna virus... so better to stay home lah.. tah...