(2007/01) Jan

good morning mummies & daddies.

Happy Birthday, Janey!!
1281487.gif

1281488.gif

Aquarius has a lobang for the following aquadoodle accessories:

http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/Product.bos?assortmentDepartmentNumber=6172935&assortmentId=4&itemNumber=45840&type=Product

Price is at estimated SGD9 for all 3 designs (inclusive shipping to Singapore).

There are a total of 7 sets of 3 designs up for grabs. Please post your interest now if you are interested. First come first served, heeheehee.

1. Aquarius
2. Milderina
3. Sherl
4. Icylemon
(Please do not add anymore slots as there are only 7 sets up for grabs.)

http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/Product.bos?assortmentDepartmentNumber=6172935&assortmentId=4&itemNumber=45840&type=Product

There are a total of 7 sets of 3 designs up for grabs. Please post your interest now if you are interested. First come first served, heeheehee.

1. Aquarius
2. Milderina
3. Sherl
4. Icylemon
5. AMM

juz received a sms from Janey.

she is having 5 days MC for high fever. she got it from bb alyssa.

now resting at home.

1. Aquarius
2. Milderina
3. Sherl
4. Icylemon
5. AMM
6. Sugarbean

1. Aquarius
2. Milderina
3. Sherl
4. AMM
5. Sugarbean

1. Aquarius
2. Milderina
3. Sherl
4. AMM
5. Sugarbean
6. Jaydenmummy

aqua,

yeah lo yeah lo. She say cheap cheap can get, LOL. But Kimi doesn't really seem to like the aquadoodle at the moment.

1. Aquarius
2. Milderina
3. Sherl
4. AMM
5. Sugarbean
6. Jayden Mummy
7. MSN_Q

Dear all pls note that the estimated amount $9 does not include shipping to Singapore. It's additional around $5 or less. So per set of 3 designs is around $14.

Mommies getting the aquadoodle accessories, pls transfer $9 to my posb savings acct 401501380 by today. Need to make payment. Shipping to collect later.

ok, that means I owe you vitamins plus aquadoodle stuff, and you owe me j shoppers right? kekekekeke... ok I will transfer balance to you later.

Hi Aqua,

I m also interested in the stamp but do u kNOw where can i get the aquadoodle mat? I missed it the other time. Thanks

jj babies, there are several sprees going on for the mat.

Currently no more slots for accessories unless someone back out. maybe put on waitlist?

Hmmm... then will pass

MSN - I put your name back in

1. Aquarius
2. Milderina
3. Sherl
4. Icy
5. Sugarbean
6. Jayden Mummy
7. MSN_Q

1. Aquarius
2. Milderina
3. Sherl
4. MSN_Q
5. Sugarbean
6. Jayden Mummy

1. Aquarius
2. Milderina
3. Sherl
4. MSN_Q
5. Sugarbean
6. Jayden Mummy
7. babymilk

aqua,

beside tat kopitiam. u & ur colleagues can walk over to ghim moh hawker ctr. oso got some nice food there. famous is the chwee kuey & chay kuay teow.