(2007/01) Jan

mildy, aqua,

the thread very quiet for a while...but i saw you all at the ON spree & dunno which toy and Maidenform spree...muahahhaha...

i lu buy lu hiong...going to cut my fingers liao...luckily i abit kuku dunno how to org spree...if not confirm siao..

zenn,
now i thinking of buying another stroller...but oso dunno for wat..keke..coz the old one not very "chio" liao..

spending money syndrome..

sherl,
yeah lor, i also thought that its in parkway parade, but now i c the address like not leh. got blk one. goodness.

wow been so long still all of us go out le hor.

icy,
quite lor, bz eating snakes. wakkakaa.....

fatbabe,
ya lor, i saw u in so many places. wakakakak.......

aqua,
big good ma, then can "lang hong". wakakaka.......

mildy, wkakakakaka think tao liang better. lolx. *wink wink* ridee or rider? wkakakakak cham I cannot stop laughing. Think I become siao ding dong at this hour.

*sits quietly at one corner watching mildy busy strumming on her pi pa*

1260974.gif

zenn, if not convenient to bring the milk powder it's ok cos I can ask hubby drive to your place maybe on sunday to pick up from you. Heavy la.

aqua/ sherl,

u all dun break all my "kang tao" leh. wakakakakak.....

Zenn,
tomorrow i am going to my MIL place in sengkang.

aqu, sugar comin my place to pick me so np.

icy, ya cos mild just few blks away mah. if she gg fm home dan dun ve to ma fan sugar hee

Aqua,

You got any emoticon of er... people imploding huh? Coz that's what I feel like now, from stifling all the laughter. LOL

wow raos.........please leh aqua. u really good in searching all that leh. wakakkaak.....................i buey tahan liaos. how??? wakakakka.............*rofl*