(2007/01) Jan

JEN,
AMM of coz cannot join sugar's club lah. AMM belongs to our club de.

as for sugarbean, she is preparing to form a new club soon.

Sugarbabe, Happy Birthday!

Happy birthday sugarbabe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey, on the training paints, actually Jshoppers got sell with boy designs. the quality quite good. I bought the 5-pack one, dunnoe 3 or 4 layers. Now free shipping mah, can get!

AletheaT, Training pants are designed for toilet/potty training. They can absorb one/two average sized pee to reduce wetness leaking out onto your furniture, floor and clothing. Need to be changed once wet or soiled, so that the child learns to associate dryness with comfort, thereby assisting him in potty training.

I bought the training pants fr Jshoppers too but find the 6 layers has more absorbency.

Muahahhaaaa... Sugarbabe, don't pull me into your club... I never register with you lah. But you are welcome to register in my preggie club

Went for gynae checkup today. 11 weeks 5 days now. Everything's ok. Put on total of 800g during 1st trimester, very little compared to Ash & Matt. But gynae said baby of normal size. Cannot see KKJ..kekeke... but only confirmed again at 5th month detailed scan

anyone going to the birthday bash tmr got extra CB calendula cream to lend me? mine is use up liao... have order from BP but will only come in next week.

will return when i got mine... thks.

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Thank You Birhtday Bash Committee</font></font>,

1160892.gif

My mummy want me to drop a short message to thanks all the great Aunties who organised this birthday party for us, bb. I really enjoy the present and meeting my other little friends.

I have great fun and it was a fantastic "burp"day party. Hee! Hee!, I still cannot forget that delicious choco cake and fried rice which I managed to "tax" from my mummy &amp; daddy.

Err.... Uh-oh, sorry JingKai, me no intention to head bump you one, just my way of making friend. sooreee....

My mummy want do to a collage of BBs that attended the party. If you have any nice pics of your BB and/or other BBs in the party, pls feel free to drop the pics to [email protected]</font>

we also want to thank all who help organise and made the birthday bash possible.
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">THANK YOU</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">kaelyn mei mei</font>,
ya, i remember u! i forgive u lah... u have a special way of leaving an impression ytd.

morning all!!!

thank you all birthday bash committee for orgainising the birthday celebration....

And a MERRY XMAS.... !!!

morning all!!!

thank you all birthday bash committee for orgainising the birthday celebration....

And a MERRY XMAS.... !!!

hi hi!

Looking forward to viewing more pics taken at the bash!

Kaelyn, glad that you like the Royal Chocolate cake I'd ordered. It's super yummy!

hi alethea,

so u r the one who ordered the chocolate cake! Very Nice... i gave JK black forest cake, durian mousse cake to try, but all he dun like, but this one, he likes!

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Merry X'mas to all!!</font></font>

MERRY XMAS!!!!!

mummies, ve u start giving ur bb mushroom? if so what kind of mushroom? also, issit true that we cannot give spinach + tofu in same meal?

Meery X'mas to all!!!!!

sorry that my family missed the bday bash as we already had prior commitments... glad all the mummies and babies there had fun!!!

Zenn,
I just started Claire on mushrooms yesterday, heehee. I let her try shitake mushrooms (bought the everbloom pack). Not bad. Er... what's the rational behind not gicing spinach and tofu in the same meal? I think I gave before. Nothing happened. LOL.

Meery X'mas to all!!!!!

sorry that my family missed the bday bash as we already had prior commitments... glad all the mummies and babies there had fun!!!

Zenn,
I just started Claire on mushrooms yesterday, heehee. I let her try shitake mushrooms (bought the everbloom pack). Not bad. Er... what's the rational behind not gicing spinach and tofu in the same meal? I think I gave before. Nothing happened. LOL.

sherl, everbloom is the brand? how did u cook it? i been giving estelle spinach + tofu too. according to my mil its the duno wat vit in both that cannot mix but i ve nv come across this saying leh.

merry christmas to everyone!

one day late.. but i'm sure the spirit of christmas is still around..

zenn:
i also never heard of anything happening when we give tofu and spinach in the same meal..

sherl:
how did you cook the mushrooms for claire?

merry christmas to everyone!

one day late.. but i'm sure the spirit of christmas is still around..

zenn:
i also never heard of anything happening when we give tofu and spinach in the same meal..

sherl:
how did you cook the mushrooms for claire?

Zenn,

yeah, everbloom is the brand. It's a local brand (can be found in most supermarkets) so I feel better about it somehow. LOL. Been to the farm before when I was younger.

Zenn/Char,
I washed whole mushroom first, then sliced and diced the mushroom, soaked the pieces in hot water, before putting it in to cook with her porridge. Thought it'll be 'cleaner' if I soaked the pieces in hot water first, but then actually I realise that in the process also lose quite a bit of nutrients?? So maybe just wash clean will do?

Zenn,

yeah, everbloom is the brand. It's a local brand (can be found in most supermarkets) so I feel better about it somehow. LOL. Been to the farm before when I was younger.

Zenn/Char,
I washed whole mushroom first, then sliced and diced the mushroom, soaked the pieces in hot water, before putting it in to cook with her porridge. Thought it'll be 'cleaner' if I soaked the pieces in hot water first, but then actually I realise that in the process also lose quite a bit of nutrients?? So maybe just wash clean will do?

good morning! where is everyone?

sherl &amp; charmine, just found out that presence of calcium in tofu prevents iron fm spinach from being absorbed. it seems to make sense cos i remember we are not supposed to take iron &amp; calcium pill at the same time

good morning! where is everyone?

sherl &amp; charmine, just found out that presence of calcium in tofu prevents iron fm spinach from being absorbed. it seems to make sense cos i remember we are not supposed to take iron &amp; calcium pill at the same time

hello sherl and zenn! *waves hi*

yah.. where's everyone? think most of them are on leave.. there's a lot of post-christmas sale going on..maybe they're out shopping! hiak hiak..

sherl:
yeah.. think maybe just wash the mushrooms a bit can already.

zenn:
yah hor.. you may be right about the calcium and iron thingy.. hmmz..

(how come our messages appear posted twice?! hahaha)

hello sherl and zenn! *waves hi*

yah.. where's everyone? think most of them are on leave.. there's a lot of post-christmas sale going on..maybe they're out shopping! hiak hiak..

sherl:
yeah.. think maybe just wash the mushrooms a bit can already.

zenn:
yah hor.. you may be right about the calcium and iron thingy.. hmmz..

(how come our messages appear posted twice?! hahaha)

<font color="ff0000">PAGING FOR CASHEWNUT!!!!</font>

Cashewnut, ur birthday direct items are still with me... ur contact # are not in service so I cannot contact you at all. pls call or email me to collect your items.. they are in my mum's place liao... can collect anytime.

Hi AMM, Kate! ;)

AMM,
Christmas break was hectic. On leave today but I left Claire at my mom's so that I can do some spring cleaning and get some rest...

Char,
Think got something wrong with forum since last night...

Zenn,
Ah, i c i c... that makes senwe to me, kekekekekeke. OK, will take note of that. Thanks!!