(2007/01) Jan

Morning moms

morning mommies

Zenn - not confirm yet... cos belle still ve a bit of running nose.. hope can dry up by sat so she can attend class on sun..

also for mommies who's bb is having flu - do u all bath them as per normal? like older generation, they said can't bath only wipe down.. but belle turning into a shunk (specially her head) with only wipe down.. should i just dun bother n give her a good wash??

Jen - I continue bathing my kids. But take extra care that they don't catch a chill ie. make sure windows are closed, quickly dress them up, etc

Jen - My colleagues's baby sitter add red onions into the water when her baby got running nose, seems to help. But must be careful not to kenna the eyes.

sambees - red onions?? can meh? think i dun dare to try wait kena e eyes then is a big problem.

also later i will go post office to send out your stuffs.

popping in for quick chat before kienan wakes up! going out later.. hehe. on leave today. yippies! will be very sad to go back to work on monday.

wow.. you all having nabe today huh. i can't join you all cause i'm on leave, got plans with my sis already.

jen:
yeps! my pedipeds got problem also.. only next week can get. so sad hor. haha.

by the way, regarding my first teeth toothpaste.. do you think you can pass it to mymelody? has she collected from you yet? i'm checking with mymelody if she can help me collect..

sorry for late payment, i've just paid you the 2nd payment last nite. sorry!

amm,
wow really racking my brains so early in the morning whereby it isnt even working properly yet. tell mi tell mi....snap? hm......

jen:
thanks! actually pass to icy also can..
but pass to mymelody better cause she can pass to alethea, and alethea can pass to me cause her office very near mine.

icy:
thanks for originally collecting the toothpaste for me.

AMM:
hellos!!! yah.. i've really been MIA. work has been really really busy...

on leave this whole week. was in port dickson over the weekend till tuesday, then was in malacca from tuesday till yesterday. now at home finally. feels good to be home.
we haven' done our potato salad lunch yet! haha...

how have you been?

char,

you want me to collect or not? Then can pass to you at Hong Lim or something.

Mild,
Aiyo, Aqua really going to ahbish you already. Later you will know what is the Snap lor. Maybe can use the Snap to ahbish you. LOL.

Sherl - we'll us our SNAP to SNAP her...muahahhaaa...

Char - Me same, busy w work so hardly post nowadays too.. But boss on leave today till whole of next week so not so busy w meetings. Next Fri am also on leave + going for gynae check. 2 more days to 11weeks already, soon will be 2nd trimester.. damned fast

what is SNAP?
haha.. mildy, i also dunno what it is.

sherl:
okies.. maybe you can help me collect all the stuff instead, and i meet you at honglim to pick up the stuff. can?

mymelody:
if this is the case, then i don't have to trouble you to pass to alethea already. i can just directly pick up from sherl.

thankies!

wow u all so bad. wakakakkaak...........but got "mi mi qin bao" tell mi wat is it le. eh my brain really not working la. rushing some stupid reports so that later i can hiak hiak hiak........

AMM,

yeah.... wakakakkakakakakkakakakakakka... ok, better stop talking about the Snap.

Now Claire is taking her nap... going to go out soon.

wakakakak abish mildy!

Later you will know what is snap but some of you cannot get it cos me on childcare leave so most of the stuff in office. dun think I can sneak in and bring it out.

dear mummies & daddies try to tt the $ over to my acct asap.

the committees need to make arrangments. thank u.

Mummies & Daddies, pls TT the amt to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 16 Dec 2007, Sunday. pls indicate ur name while TT & oso update the list here.

2 adults plus a baby = $60.00 (include buffet lunch, birthday cake & a toy for the baby)

DUN WORRY, excess amt of $$ will be refund back. We are collecting slightly more juz in case only.

NOTE: for buffet lunch, as our party is ard the festive season, the buffet per pax is abit higher. The committees are looking ard for cheaper & nicer buffet.

BIRTHDAY BASH PARTY

Date: 22nd December 2007, Saturday

Venue: Simei Green (nearest Simei MRT)

Time: 2pm - 5pm

1. icylemon, hubby & baby rachel (2 adults)
2. Jenbibi, hubby & baby isabelle (2 adults)
3. kate, hubby & baby kerryn (2 adults)
4. zenn, hubby & baby estelle (2 adults)
5. bluegrapes, hubby & baby carys (2 adults)
6. nana, hubby & baby ryan (2 adults)
7. babymilk, hubby, baby malcolm & matthan (2 adults) Transaction Ref # 1476133127, $60
8. iceblue, wifey, janson (2 adults) via ATM Transaction Ref # 7051, $60
9. tambourina, hubby , baby eunice (2 adults) i remember tam said not gg some days back
10. faeriekim, hubby, baby en bi (2 adults)Interbank Trans Ref # 100000874585676, $60
11. kc, hub and BB Kaelyn (2 adults) Dec10, Transaction Ref # 1476454824, S$60
12. FirstBaby, hubby and bb shannyn (2 adults)
13. Bluesky, Hubby, baby Lucas (2 adults)Transaction Ref 148104649 $60
14. Yosimite, Wifey, bb Ian (2 adults) Transaction Ref 1482097260 $60
15. msn_queen, hubby & bb darrius (2 adults)
16. Hui, hubby and JK (2 adults) , transaction ref: 1480914066, $60

Mummies in TBC list. Please try to confirm by this Sunday. Thank you.

TBC List

1, Astro, Miser and MM (2 adults)
2. Fat_babe, hb, tyler & tyra (2+1 adult)maid considered???

Hi Icy,

ooops... sorry ah, cos I didn't have your hp no. and I've PM-ed you mine....
was expecting your call just now actually....

can you PM me your hp?

hi. WON'T be going for the birthday bash.. enjoy the great day.. happy birthday to all the bbs in advance..!!! and mummies n daddies, enjoy urselves!!!

=================================================

dear mummies & daddies try to tt the $ over to my acct asap.

Mummies & Daddies, pls TT the amt to my POSB Savings Acct 126-38931-0 by 16 Dec 2007, Sunday. pls indicate ur name while TT & oso update the list here.

2 adults plus a baby = $60.00 (include buffet lunch, birthday cake & a toy for the baby)

DUN WORRY, excess amt of $$ will be refund back. We are collecting slightly more juz in case only.

NOTE: for buffet lunch, as our party is ard the festive season, the buffet per pax is abit higher. The committees are looking ard for cheaper & nicer buffet.

BIRTHDAY BASH PARTY

7. babymilk, hubby, baby malcolm & matthan (2 adults) Transaction Ref # 1476133127, $60
9. tambourina, hubby , baby eunice (2 adults) i remember tam said not gg some days back
10. faeriekim, hubby, baby en bi (2 adults)Interbank Trans Ref # 100000874585676, $60
12. FirstBaby, hubby and bb shannyn (2 adults)

TBC List

1. Fat_babe, hb, tyler & tyra (2+1 adult)maid

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Hello Mommies!!</font></font>

Sorry to interrupt....i have brought in a few very nice Disney Rompers and other apparels in the BP thread
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1118857.html?1197621888

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">All are authentic Disney apparels from HK. Designs not available here. Stocks are limited!</font></font>

Do visit the thread and check out the rompers for your babies for this <font color="ff0000">Xmas/CNY</font> festive seasons! Thanks for your support of this BP!!

Morning mommies

The total payment amount for both sprees
Zenn - the payment amount is $6.26
Aqu - the payment amount is $3.73
Sherl - the payment amount is $4.63
icy - the payment amount is $16.28

icy - i just remember i forgotten to pay for the birthday bash last sun. I will transfer the amt last today.
Sorry.

<font color="0000ff">dear mummies & daddies try to tt the $ over to my acct asap.

NOTE: for buffet lunch, as our party is ard the festive season, the buffet per pax is abit higher. The committees are looking ard for cheaper & nicer buffet. </font>

<font color="ff0000">BIRTHDAY BASH PARTY

<strike>12. FirstBaby, hubby and bb shannyn (2 adults)</strike><font color="aa00aa">Wont be joining cos HB flight on the same day in the noon.</font>

TBC List

1. Fat_babe, hb, tyler & tyra (2+1 adult)maid</font>

Good Morning Mummies!

Need some advise, as I understand that our babies can take cheese now, but what type/brand of cheese can they eat? Is Kidz Cheese ok?

Helping Icy tidy up the list. Mummies who have not yet paid or confirmed, please try to commit liao because the committee has to work on confirmed numbers by this time. (Remember, the bash is this Saturday!

<font color="0000ff">dear mummies & daddies try to tt the $ over to my acct asap.

NOTE: for buffet lunch, as our party is ard the festive season, the buffet per pax is abit higher. The committees are looking ard for cheaper & nicer buffet.</font>

<font color="ff0000">BIRTHDAY BASH PARTY

9. faeriekim, hubby, baby en bi (2 adults)Interbank Trans Ref # 100000874585676, $60
10. kc, hub and BB Kaelyn (2 adults) Dec10, Transaction Ref # 1476454824, S$60
11. Bluesky, Hubby, baby Lucas (2 adults)Transaction Ref 148104649 $60
12. Yosimite, Wifey, bb Ian (2 adults) Transaction Ref 1482097260 $60
13. msn_queen, hubby & bb darrius (2 adults)
14. Hui, hubby and JK (2 adults) , transaction ref: 1480914066, $60

TBC List

1. Fat_babe, hb, tyler & tyra (2+1 adult)maid</font>

janjanmum,

I give the cheese cubes from La Vache Qui Rit. I think the most important thing about cheese is that it must be pasturized. Er, means no funny cheese like blue cheese and dunnoe what else. Other than that, you can try out other types of cheese. I think most mums give Kraft, but I like the cheese cubes because I dun like to eat fresh cheddar cheese, so when I give cheese cubes my girl can just finish the cube by herself, I dun need to share with her.
Oh, and give the normal cheese, dun give low-fat cheese, light cheese, etc. etc.

ClaireMummy - i see, thanks. La Vache Qui Rit cheese cubes can be found in all major supermarkets? Dun really know abt cheese...except kraft :)