3) Sugarbean
4) Aqua - ON
5) Bluesky - ON
6) Bluegrapes - ON
7) Milderina - ON
8) Mymelody - ON
9) AMM - ON
10) Sherl - ON

ya the thread lost. i can't find it that's why many days never check the forum. only today i managed to do a search for my nick and managed to access the forum :p

zenn, yes your dress is with me. I will pass your dress and banner to icy on Friday. you want to tt to Char as I didn't have the chance to pass the $ to her.

morning all!!

juz managed to see the post yesterday as i cant find the link last night.

Jen - need to pass u Aletheat's swimwear cozs i din know mymelody can collect on behalf of her. sorry. msg me when u hme tonite ok? thks.

mymelody - will u be distributing the Celebrate Express stuffs alos? if yes, maybe u can pass mine to Jen.. thks.

1) Babymilk - ON
2) Icylemon - ON
3) Sugarbean
4) Aqua - ON
5) Bluesky - ON
6) Bluegrapes - ON
7) Milderina - ON
8) Mymelody - ON
9) AMM - ON
10) Sherl & Claire - ON

mommies - if u can't find this thread can go to your profile which will ve a list of wat u post, just click on the post archive n u can find it liao.
Or just favourite this page n u can ve an immediate link to here (dat's wat i do) :p

mymelody - ya, u can pass me the banter for kate n myself tmr.

mommies looking to collect spree stuffs from me on TM class - i may not attend again cos belle still ve flu, if she not recover by sat, i dun think we were be attending liao (dun wan to spread to other bbs)....

sherl - do u want me to bring yr BD stuffs tmr for your?

Morning mummies! The thread finally appeared!?

zenn - i will pass icy your swimwear too in case i also cannot make it to KM class.. kerryn also down with flu n cough after her fever. don't want pass the disease to other babies in the class).

<font color="0000ff">LUNCH APPOINTMENT

Date: 14 Dec 2007
Time: 12pm
Venue: Raffles City, Sushi Tei

1) Babymilk - ON
2) Icylemon - ON
3) Sugarbean & Kimi - ON
4) Aquarius - ON
5) Bluesky - ON
6) Bluegrapes - ON
7) Milderina - ON
8) Mymelody - ON
9) AMM - ON
10) Sherl & Claire - ON

10 Adults & we need 2 high chairs!!

*put kimi & claire sitting together*

morning mummies!!

yo mildy! will be giving rachel hard boiled egg yolk.

i think u can take a look at sugarbean's blog. on how she cooked the eggs for kimi boy.

kate,
i will pass JEN ur pedi shoe ok?

mummies we bought the pedi shoes.

all ur shoes will delivered to me later in the afternoon. tat includes west mummies & seng kang mummies.

will pass to those who are coming for the lunch.

icy,
ok babe, wow tomorrow quite a number of us. long time no gather le. n mi long time no fly aeroplane too. wakakkakaa.....*scram*

wow, i think tomorrow i must bring big big plastic bag to contain all my BPs......in the beginning i still thought i got nothing to take. then i realised that i got stuff from Aqua, Icy and My melody...........

LUNCH APPOINTMENT cum spree collections

1) Babymilk - ON (DS spree collection)
2) Icylemon - ON (DS & BD spree collection - collecting on behalf of Sunsweet , Charmanie, Jane)
3) Sugarbean & Kimi - ON (BD spree collection)
4) Aquarius - ON (BD spree collection)
5) Bluesky - ON
6) Bluegrapes - ON (Iplay spree collection)
7) Milderina - ON
8) Mymelody - ON (Iplay & DS spree collection- on behalf of J&S)
9) AMM - ON
10) Sherl & Claire - ON (BD spree collection)

Aqua - remember to bring my stuff n pass to Icy hor... xie xie ni.

Icy - can.. pass my shoes to Jen lor.. easier. thks.

jen,
i am happy to hear that i have nothing with u actaully. cos yesterday i packed my house n i realised that i have over buy a lot of things. wakkakakak..............now that charlene's birthday bash is around the corner i am headache about packing up........

mildy - me too but i headache abt christmas dinner 1st then belle's birthday..
need to call in e cleaning lady liao... tmr i need to spring clean abit b4 meeting u all.. think also sian...

Jen, thanks for bringing my stuff along! Paisei, I dun think I paid you the second payment yet. Is the thread still up huh? If not can let me know how much i owe you?

long time no see. have been on leave, and am still not in office. as a matter of fact, i'm in melaka now, logging in to internet. haha...
will be back in s'pore later today.

zenn:
got ur sms about tt-ing the money to me. i'll check with i get back to s'pore.

icy:
wow! all of ur pediped shoes are going to be delivered to you today? so exciting!
i tink the shoes i ordered got some problems.. firststep emailed to say that they got some sizing wrong..
so she'll keep me informed.

These are sugarbean list:

milderina -caroline white (M)
mymelody - isabella white (L)
aquarius_888 - caroline white (L)
zenn - caroline white (M)
J&Smum - caroline white (L) and liam tan brown (L)
sugarbean - charlie choc brown (L)

these are icyleomon list:

icylemon - abigail pink (M) and katelyn white (M)
kate - caroline white (M)
sherl - caroline white (M) and isabella white (L)
janmum - abigail pink (M)
firstbaby - anastasia pink (M)
jaydenmummy - aidan white navy (L)
graceofGod - liam khaki olive (M) and aidan white navy (L)

courier delivery pick up in the morning, reach in the afternoon.

aqua,
dun forget! u have 2 btls of J&J shower gel with me. tmr i pass it to u. kekeke... heavy ok. bring a bigger plastic bag.

firstbaby,
if 9+, i can deliver to u. coz hubby will pick me up ard tat time. tmr we arrange again.

will pass to u graceofgod de shoe too.

Icy to Aqua - J&J twin pack baby bath (blue) $9.80

Icy to Sugar - J&J twin pack baby bath (peach) $9.80 & J&J twin pack soft wash $6.00

Icy to Jen - Kate's pedi shoe

JEN to Icy - Icy's Bday Direct items, Icy's iplay swimwear, Icy's Drugstores items, Firstbaby's iplay swimwear

Mymelody to Icy - Celebrate Express items

Hi firstbaby..

hee.. wanna attend GUG on 20 Jan, but not sure still have slot not.. think zenn had overlook, will pm her again to check..

LUNCH APPOINTMENT cum spree collections

1) Babymilk - ON (DS spree collection)
2) Icylemon - ON (DS & BD spree collection - collecting on behalf of Sunsweet , Charmanie, Jane)
3) Sugarbean & Kimi - ON (BD spree collection)
4) Aquarius - ON (BD spree collection)
5) Bluesky - ON
6) Bluegrapes - ON (Iplay spree collection)
7) Milderina - ON
8) Mymelody - ON (Iplay & DS spree collection- on behalf of J&S)
9) AMM - ON
10) Sherl & Claire - ON (BD spree collection)
11) MSN Queen

icy - u need to take Zenn swimwear also.

Icy to Sugar - J&J twin pack baby bath (peach) $9.80 & J&J twin pack soft wash $6.00

JEN to Icy - Icy's Bday Direct items, Icy's iplay swimwear, Icy's Drugstores items, Firstbaby's iplay swimwear , <font color="ff0000">Zenn's iplay swimwear</font>

icy - u need to take Zenn swimwear also.

JEN to Icy - Icy's Bday Direct items, Icy's iplay swimwear, Icy's Drugstores items, Firstbaby's iplay swimwear , Zenn's iplay swimwear, Sunsweet & charmanie's drugstore items (toothpastes, if i remember correctly), Jane's birthday direct (1 candle)

wa.. long time cannot access the thread..

zenn - thanks for helping me to put in my info for GUG class..

now then realise that owen's meal time & nap time is crash wif the class time, 2pm, hopefully he can tahan for a while.. any mummies has such problem where the class time crash wif the bb's meal time or nap time?? how you guys handle it??

cashewnut - ve, currently e Kindermusilk class loh, delay her 1st feed till after 9am, then her next feed will be 1plus..
so for the GUG class, feed ard 8am, so her next feed will be at home then go for class loh

Hi mymelody, Jen & Icy

Jane here.. Jus wan to say a BIG THANK to u, 3 lovely n helpful mummies.. for ur big help.. in Celebrate Express, Birthday Direct n Pedi Shoe.. Ma fan ni men le..

cashewnut - ur BD items with me liao... will get my mum to bring back to her place 1st.then i arrange with u when to collect.

Afternoon ladies,

the threads are up and running.

have to plan for my girl's birthday, so close to Christmas, going broke already. Tried out so many slices of cakes to decide on the flavour. Hee Hee. How to slim down....

jen - owen will have his porridge at 11am then milk at 2pm.. he will fall at sleep while drinking the milk.. think i have to move his porridge to 10am then 2pm milk feed to 1pm.. hope he dun fall at sleep while drinking milk..

kate - thanks.. i wiil be free on sat morning or sun.. will bring owen out shopping on sat afternoon..