(2007/01) Jan

Hi Zenn, I give organic brown rice -ard $8.00/pkt of 2kg.

Oh for the GUG trial, i wld prefer 20 Jan.

Good Morning to All. Have taken a look at some of the blogs created, it's great, so interesting. This initiated me to create a blog for my girl. Pai sei, wu shi bu den san bao dian, pardon me pls. How to add animation and also have the list of milestones with the side scroll?
kao_embarrassed.gif

zenn - read e thread dat i realise the last day clash with e GUG trial, if can't switch then i will ve to give it a miss then.

icy - is the last class at KM on 20th Jan... the trial class for GUG is on 20th Jan also..

so hope those at 27th Jan class can exchange with Jen so that she can attend the GUG trial lor...

<font color="0000ff">Intake CLOSED! will email to the pedi shoes organiser.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Pedi Shoes (West Area Collection)

Mummies, pls indicate ur order.

1. icylemon - 2 pairs (Abigail - Pink, M & Katelyn - White, M)
2. JEN - 1 pair (Zoe - lavendar, L)
3. Kate - 1 pair (Caroline - White, M)
4. Sherl - 2 pairs (Caroline - White, M & Isabella - White, L)
5. Jan Mum - 1 pair
6. FirstBaby - 1 pair (Anastasia - Pink , M)
7. jaydenmummy - 1 pair (Aidan - White Navy, L)

I just browsed through all the recent threads - didn't log on for a week, and just saw that there is this GUG trial session!

I just come back from my overseas trip in Sunway lagoon as my husband was there for biz trip. it's my first time yesterday night to travel in a flight with my gal alone...thank God she's so well-behaved! Also, the air stewardess in the plane is very helpful, seeing that I am travelling with my gal back alone. Thumbs up for SQ!

Hi Zenn,
Can I still join in the GUG trial session class?
All along very interested to join

HI mummies
Wow.. all the very beautiful babies and family photos with collages... very interesting leh... !

Hi Janjanmum,
Welcome!!

I think I saw your username before in one of the BP threads and the organizer got mixed up with mine

hehe.. I've named mine as JanMum as I am a january baby too - my gal's DOB and mine is just few days apart

I just browsed through all the recent threads - didn't log on for a week, and just saw that there is this GUG trial session!

I just come back from my overseas trip in Sunway lagoon as my husband was there for biz trip. it's my first time yesterday night to travel in a flight with my gal alone...thank God she's so well-behaved! Also, the air stewardess in the plane is very helpful, seeing that I am travelling with my gal back alone. Thumbs up for SQ!

Hi Zenn,
Can I still join in the GUG trial session class?
All along very interested to join

HI mummies
Wow.. all the very beautiful babies and family photos with collages... very interesting leh... !

Hi Janjanmum,
Welcome!!

I think I saw your username before in one of the BP threads and the organizer got mixed up with mine

hehe.. I've named mine as JanMum as I am a january baby too - my gal's DOB and mine is just few days apart

kate,

yes, cook the same way. I think my mum bought the same type as mymelody, brown and white rice mixed. Like what Aqua say, you gotta add more water and cook slightly longer. My mum puts the grains in a chopper to make to break it into smaller pieces, so easier to cook, and also the porridge is more gooey and not grainy. Oh, my mum will also wash the grains and dry them before putting through chopper, so that after that I dun need to wash when I cook. wakakakakakakakakkakakaka... aiya, feel very guilty, everything also my mum do.

morning all!!!

sherl - thks.. will buy some brown rice tmr to try on this coming weekends.

Re: Iplay Swimwear
Mummies who bought the Iplay swimwear, I received the items yesterday. those who have not tell me the mode of collection, pls do so.

1. Icylemon - collection at KM class
2. Zenn - collection at KM class
3. Firstbaby - pass to icylemon
4. Poopower
5. Alethea
6. Bluegrapes

good morning...

AMM, kate, sherl, icy, lynn & aqu, i been givin estelle brown rice powder form which icy bot for me. now finishin so i thinkin should get powder form again or change to grain. actually estelle seems to still prefer cereal/brown rice powder than porridge leh

oh no actually jen should have the priority to change to 27th cos her name is b4 yvonneho. anyone else can change?????

Mummies, are u keen in Growing Up Gifted trial class? http://www.gugifted.com/main.htm

Time : will recfm if its 1.30-3pm or 2-3.30pm

Venue : United Square, #01-20/27

Fee : $45 nett

Will need 10 babies to form a class.

Date : 27 Jan 08
1) Zenn
2) Milderina
3) Aquarius
4) Icy
5) Fae
6) serrich [email protected]
7) Kate
8) mymelody
9) Yosimite
10) Sugarbean
11) MSN_Q
12) yvonneho (march mummy)

Date : 20 Jan
13) FirstBaby
14) tambourina
15) Jen
16) bbmilk
17) babyapples
18) longan ([email protected]) (TBC - feb mummy)
19) Sunsweet ([email protected]) (TBC)
20) Bluesky
21) janjanmum ([email protected])
22) pm_lynn ([email protected]
23) cashewnut
24) kiddygal

Pending
25) Rachel
26) Pinkrosie

for those TBC, can you pls cfm if you are joining the trial?

Godd Morning

JanMum - Thanks for the welcome. Actually feel very pai sei and a bit of out of place to post here, as seems all mummies in this thread are very close knitted. And somemore post to ask for help.

Yes, one of the spree organiser got confused by our nick as just a difference of '_'. Thus to prevent further confusion, change the nick, but can't change the username. Hee hee, no creativity, just add a double 'jan'.

Aqua - Mr Aqua seems to have put on weight from the pic in your blog
As Des certainly looks happy on her hols.

Ash suddenly came down with fever in the middle of last night... sigh...

AMM, ya he did put on some weight. But actually in the picture I look fat too. I think is the angle the picture was taken. I posting some new pics now.
Keep refreshing.

Now weather very bad...many people falling sick...I so worried for my 2 kids.

I like the collages u mummies did...very lovely.
can someone teach me how to do? use what software neh?

AMM - oh dear, hope Ash is ok now...

bluesky, yeah..
go download.com...
it freeware...

then slowly u explore the function lor...
me now still slowly enjoying the process...

kekeke...

mommies who getting e BD spree, sorry e parcel only landed this morn still at custom. will only be deliverying this sat morn. hope to pass it on sun in class.

iceblue,
nice collages, u on leave is it? got so much time to do, so good! i still have yet to start even to download software. So u download what software huh?

<font color="0000ff">Any mummies on 27 Jan willing to exchange with me for 20 Jan? My girl's celebrating her birthday on 20 Jan.</font>

Mummies, are u keen in Growing Up Gifted trial class? http://www.gugifted.com/main.htm

1) Zenn
2) Milderina
3) Aquarius
4) Icy
5) Fae
7) Kate
8) mymelody
9) Yosimite
10) Sugarbean
11) MSN_Q
12) yvonneho (march mummy)

13) FirstBaby
14) tambourina
15) Jen
16) bbmilk
17) babyapples
20) Bluesky
23) cashewnut
24) kiddygal

Pending
25) Rachel
26) Pinkrosie

for those TBC, can you pls cfm if you are joining the trial?

<font color="0000ff">I've taken my name out of the list. Was No. 9 and shifted up the numbering.

My FIL just passed away and it's not appropriate for us to attend any parties for some time.

Wanted to meet up with mummies and babies here and put a face to the names.

Have fun and take more pics!</font>

<font color="ff0000">Our Birthday Bash date is CONFIRMED!!

Date: 22nd December 2007, Saturday

Venue: Simei Green (nearest Simei MRT)

Time: 2pm - 5pm

Please add your attendance here. Hope to see everyone on that day.

Will advice later how much are we going to collect from each family.

1. icylemon, hubby & baby rachel (2 adults)
2. Jenbibi, hubby & baby isabelle (2 adults)
3. kate, hubby & baby kerryn (2 adults)
4. zenn, hubby & baby estelle (2 adults)
5. bluegrapes, hubby & baby carys (2 adults)
6. nana, hubby & baby ryan (2 adults)
7. babymilk, hubby, baby malcolm & matthan (2 adults)
8. iceblue, wifey, janson (2 adults)
9. faeriekim, hubby, baby en bi (2 adults)
10. kc, hub and BB Kaelyn (2 adults)
11. FirstBaby, hubby and bb shannyn (2 adults)
12. AletheaT, Hubby, Jayden & Shannen (2 adults) (Tentative)
13. Bluesky, Hubby, baby Lucas (2 adults)
14. Yosimite, Wifey, bb Ian (2 adults)
15. msn_queen, hubby & bb darrius (2 adults

To be cfm:
1. Hui, hubby and JK (2 adults)
2, Astro, Miser and MM (2 adults)
3. Poo_power, hb & Alex (2 adults)
4. Fat_babe, hb, tyler & tyra (2+1 adult)maid considered???</font>

zenn,
in tt case, u can let jen take over my slot first... to be fair... i can wait, if no one can switch, den i will go another time...

trisha having a bad cough with phlegm for a week liao. having block nose too. we still went holiday in france n think her nose n cough can't recover in the cold weather.=( no choice not to go france cos tickets all bought n my parents leaving from paris.

2 more days n I'm on my own! arrgghhh!!! wish me luck!

tambourina, sorrie to hear that. hope everything is well?

yvonneho, thanks for your understanding

<font color="ff0000">Mummies, are u keen in Growing Up Gifted trial class? http://www.gugifted.com/main.htm

1) Zenn
2) Milderina
3) Aquarius
4) Icy
5) Fae
7) Kate
8) mymelody
9) Yosimite
10) Sugarbean
11) MSN_Q
12) Jen

13) FirstBaby
14) tambourina : 27 Jan?
15) yvonneho (march mummy) : 27 Jan?
16) bbmilk
17) babyapples
20) Bluesky
23) cashewnut
24) kiddygal

Pending
25) Rachel
26) Pinkrosie
27) Janmum

for those TBC, can you pls cfm if you are joining the trial?</font>

Hi Icy,

Pedi Shoes (West Area Collection)

Mummies, pls indicate ur order.

1. icylemon - 2 pairs (Abigail - Pink, M & Katelyn - White, M)
2. JEN - 1 pair (Zoe - lavendar, L)
3. Kate - 1 pair (Caroline - White, M)
4. Sherl - 2 pairs (Caroline - White, M & Isabella - White, L)
5. Jan Mum - 1 pair (Abigail - Pink, M)
6. FirstBaby - 1 pair (Anastasia - Pink , M)
7. jaydenmummy - 1 pair (Aidan - White Navy, L)

Hi AMM
Hope Ash's better now ya.

Hi Zenn
Thanks for adding me into pending list

Icy,
paiseh, revert back on the shoe model only now as I forgot what's the name of the shoes I order... tried checking forum yesterday night and whole night i think it's in maintenance.. Thanks!